AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Each teacher should be armed with a holster gun.At least its an even playing field if everyone has a gun on the street.
hes a nutterJoaquin Phoenix said dairy farmers rape cows to produce milk.
View attachment 1438300
I've got this one somewhere!
HP sauce?I did it...baked beans on buttered toast...with a soft fried egg on top...covered in heaps of cracked black pepper!
All washed down with a hot cup of steaming tea! Ahhh sunday mornings...wonder what the poor people are eating?!?
No I pass on the sauce with baked beans...too much tomato with the runny egg yolk!HP sauce?
7 seed breadI did it...baked beans on buttered toast...with a soft fried egg on top...covered in heaps of cracked black pepper!
All washed down with a hot cup of steaming tea! Ahhh sunday mornings...wonder what the poor people are eating?!?
I had a lovely egg salad with ev olive oil , black pepper and balsamic dressingI did it...baked beans on buttered toast...with a soft fried egg on top...covered in heaps of cracked black pepper!
Mate it’s simple little pleasures like that which makes life so much more enjoyableI did it...baked beans on buttered toast...with a soft fried egg on top...covered in heaps of cracked black pepper!
Needs pineapple and some aolio to cut through the protein.7 seed bread
Avo
Bacon
French mustard
Soft fried egg
Chicken burger
Bacon
7 seed bread
Grinders french press coffee 50 /50 with heated milk