No Oppo Supporters The TAN 79

They had the Bali bombing ceremony.
They showed a video of the explosion.
Wonder if the bloke with orange hair attended.
He makes Colin Funky Miller look normal.

They had the Bali bombing ceremony.
They showed a video of the bombers laughing.
Wonder if the bloke with orange hair attended.
He makes Colin Funky Miller look normal.
images

Been to that s**t hole Bali once. 9 days and I reckon it was 8 to many.... never again.
hilarious when flogs pump bali up

absolute shitehole

if it wasnt cheap a white man would holiday in corio over bali

Been to that s**t hole Bali once. 9 days and I reckon it was 8 to many.... never again.

Never been.

Never been interested.

If I wanted to watch bogans get drunk I'd go down King St. on Saturday night.

had a shite parma there about 10 years ago

I went to a Christmas party there 2 years ago. Was a lot better than I remembered it being.

dunno why the anglers is there... goes under about once every 10 years.

went for a walk this morning to check out the floods, was pretty high. like the maribyrnong where it is usually 15 metres wide is about 120 to 200 metres wide. went to this iron footbridge [anyone who has ruined a nice walk at medway golf club would know it]. had to jump some temp fence and bush bash a lil bit [spewin i wore me runners and not me boots, i blame the meds my decision making is shot] it was cool af, river lapping at the rails just under the walkway. hung out on the bridge for about an hour, couldnt leave cos i knew it was a rare moment.

didnt wanna go home the same way, mostly cos when i jumped the temp fence it was about 7 foot high but going back the other way it was gonna be more like 9 feet high so i end up walking through 4 foot weeds and grass in this wasteland escarpment, trapped by fences and factories, found a tree that had come down last year in that crazy storm during lockdown, well it still hasnt been cleaned up so i shimmied up that and over the fence into medway, found a mint condition titleist truflite in the bushes.... then walked thru the course back out the main gate like i owned the joint.

got home and grabbed a beer felt like my day was done, it was 10:30am. now i'm half cut dunno what happened been drinking a lot lately.

anyway carry on lads.