Yeah I know. They only sell that Premium shite.cant get cascade draught in vic
dans stopped selling em campaigners
Think they will be like me at the start, your Vic team and Tassie a close second. But after about 10 years yeah a lot of the youngsters and maybe older fans of vic teams will be purely tassie fans.wonder how many will switch teams ?
dont worry they will let in some more skilled immigrants so we can win the population race with sydneyYeah I know. They only sell that Premium shite.
Tassie ain't gonna get a team, Gil wants Fed govt to stump up 1/4 billion for the roofed stadium. Albo ain't gonna do it, no votes down here. Meanwhile Qld got 6 billion for the Gabba and Olympics. * Gil * Albo. Footy is dying in Tassie clubs folding all over the joint.
dont think u can get the richmond out of a richmond fanThink they will be like me at the start, your Vic team and Tassie a close second. But after about 10 years yeah a lot of the youngsters and maybe older fans of vic teams will be purely tassie fans.
Yeah Richmond is in my blood. But next generation will be Tas supporters. Thing that shits me is AFL didn't demand GWS of GC build a billion dollar roofed stadium to join the AFL. I will guarantee if Tas get a team they will be getting bigger crowds/members than both those plastic clubs combined within 5 years. Plus if it is built at McQuarie Point its a stones throw from central Hobart and Salamanca where all the bars etc are. Lots of Vic teams supporters would go for a weekend away if playing Tas. Its financially viable just needs the feds to chip in cos Gils a ****ing w***er.dont think u can get the richmond out of a richmond fan
reckon only 2nd team and young kids picking their first team
ffs harmsey played for carltoon and was still a Richmond supporter the whole time
we are gonna loose our massive supporter base in tassie . in 20-30 years it'll all be tassie fansYeah Richmond is in my blood. But next generation will be Tas supporters. Thing that shits me is AFL didn't demand GWS of GC build a billion dollar roofed stadium to join the AFL. I will guarantee if Tas get a team they will be getting bigger crowds/members than both those plastic clubs combined within 5 years. Plus if it is built at McQuarie Point its a stones throw from central Hobart and Salamanca where all the bars etc are. Lots of Vic teams supporters would go for a weekend away if playing Tas. Its financially viable just needs the feds to chip in cos Gils a ******* w***er.
Gotta say Richmond has a massive connect with Tassie, Hart, Benny, Richo, Jack....etc. But the thing that will hold Tassie back is Hobart is a pretty much sleepy town compared to Melbourne so keeping or getting young dudes down here may be a problem. Like Benny, Jack and Richo are on the news constant down here pushing a tassie team but in reality none of them have or will move back here. Its a much slower vibe, suits me in my old age but dunno if I could live here as a youngster.we are gonna loose our massive supporter base in tassie . in 20-30 years it'll all be tassie fans
Is that you on the left?
I know some light drinkers who swear by cascade light. Not like you can trust them thoughThe old reliable. Shits all over VB. Draught not premium, that Cascade Premium is brewed in Abbotsford with the same chemicals used to brew VB.
View attachment 1617903
If you are lights its not bad. Boags light is good too.I know some light drinkers who swear by cascade light. Not like you can trust them though
Was a big call saying cascade draught shits all over VB. Better be god's milk if I ever try some, never seen it hereIf you are lights its not bad. Boags light is good too.
That app is deadly. Remember how many blooze man had
Thought Darcy Moore was playing for us for a minute there lol
I can see this happening in about 20 years.
We don't recruit AFLW players for our men's team.Thought Darcy Moore was playing for us for a minute there lol
Fun for the whole family this app!
Old Beryl Riewoldt
Doc Neeson?