- Jul 8, 2017
- AFL Club
- Richmond
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Gonna eat my body weight in roasted meats today. Might even have a gravy bath.merry Christmas campaigners enjoy overeating then napping at 4pm
Apparently Santa is not allowed to be ummmm large anymore according to the PC woke brigade. Mate, eat till you explode today. I will be.Gonna eat my body weight in roasted meats today. Might even have a gravy bath.
Hope you left a VB long neck for Santa last night.merry christmas you filthy campaigner
or as I like to call it, vb drinking marathon day
View attachment 1578069
And a box of goon for sweet Mary Janeleft an ice cold 6 pack of vb stubbies for jesus and a warm cat piss furphy for santa
I left a VB long neck for Santa and a box of Crimpy Chicken Shapes for Rudolf. Campaigner better bring me something good.when did you become no longer vegan ?
EFAmerry Christmas campaigners enjoy to many bongs and beers then napping at 4pm
Nah, still one (EFA’d it).when did you become no longer bogan ?
Nah, still one (EFA’d it).
do u reckon vegans sneak some meat on christmas ? or eat fake meat roasts and soy hamsI left a VB long neck for Santa and a box of Crimpy Chicken Shapes for Rudolf. Campaigner better bring me something good.
He’s on the man shakeshow has santa managed to stay alive for 500 odd years being such a fat campaigner ? would be nudging 600 kilo ?