No Oppo Supporters The TAN 80 - ICE COLD VB & CRAFT BEER LOVERS WELCOME

whats happened to vb stubbies

for the last 3-4 months theyve had a skunky after taste

used to love my ice cold vb stubbies

vb cans now on top by far, smooth easy drinking, no skunkiness and nice and creamy too

Jehovah's come knocking waving The Watchtower, insisting that 48 million people can't be wrong, and you politely suggest that perhaps 47.9 million of them are wrong, seeing they joined a religion which firmly believes only 100,000 people actually get into heaven.

And then you ask if they reckon they'll beat 47.9 million other devoted Jehovah's into heaven and if they reckon they've got a better chance than their mate they're door knocking with.

And then you ask them what they reckon hell is like, and if they'd like a cup of tea, a good lay down and a bex.

1684417034509100-gif.1700275

or ublock origin addon

haven't seen an ad since 2014

I run A d B l ockerUltimate at the same time and race them - Ultimate ahead 15-13 on this tab, level pegging at 37-37 on another! :moustache:

whats happened to vb stubbies

for the last 3-4 months theyve had a skunky after taste

used to love my ice cold vb stubbies

vb cans now on top by far, smooth easy drinking, no skunkiness and nice and creamy too

Adding more plastic to the glass to make it less dangerous all over again?

Changed the flavour of most beers quite a bit first time around.

Same with changing to the aluminium cans.

can you imagine uber eats door dash and all that came out around the early 2000s

every campaigner wouldve been doing it pissed, high, etc etc in their falcons and commos

indians are saints in comparison

Mid-season draft.
Riley Collier-Dawkins.
Gun midfielder.
Paddy McCartin.
A superstar at the Aints, then Swannies.
Ten head knocks, but should be okay in time.

Saw Australia's greatest female comedian, Judith Lucy, yesterday.
She was at the tram stop near Balaclava station.
She always looks miserable.

she looks like arthur flecks mum

Last time I had skittles was at work with the pack where some were rancid. Workmate shared them to see how bad they were.
werent rancid

u just got the black one