No Oppo Supporters The TAN 80 - ICE COLD VB & CRAFT BEER LOVERS WELCOME

The Eagles were apparently the coke kings,even Sabbath said they could not keep up,when they were recording Technical Ecstacy,The Eagles were recording Hotel California in the adjacent studio.
might put witchy woman on , love the eagles

do they have a drive thru
Nope, close 9pm, and whats all this delivery shit? No delivery in my parts. Fat campaigners to ****ing lazy to get of their arse when they get hungry shit. Seriously I went to my nieces engagement party about 4 years ago. Pushed for time thought I'd get a quick bite. Saw a burger joint that was empty...longest time I have waited for a burger. One after another Uber ****ing campaigner ahead of me.

Nope, close 9pm, and whats all this delivery s*t? No delivery in my parts. Fat campaigners to ****** lazy to get of their arse when they get hungry s*t. Seriously I went to my nieces engagement party about 4 years ago. Pushed for time thought I'd get a quick bite. Saw a burger joint that was empty...longest time I have waited for a burger. One after another Uber ****** campaigner ahead of me.
its good when your pissed

no need for a sober campaigner to drive to the takeaway shops

nothing worse then being parra in the old xd falcon going for a top up

its good when your pissed

no need for a sober campaigner to drive to the takeaway shops

nothing worse then being parra in the old xd falcon going for a top up
yeah, get your shit in order and no need. But this sit on my arse then complain about delivery cost?
Reminds me of a Clint Eastwood flick...buzzards gotta eat worms.

Went to Melbourne last year with my car and there's like campaigners on electric bikes not obeying any road rules, seriously dudes...its ****ed. They have the electric scooters in Hobart and at the start it was trendy. Now no one gives a ****. You can walk anywhere in Hobart in 15 mins. Melbourne? Everytime I go back after the skybus trip back to Spencer Street station I step out for a durry and **** me it is a complete ****ing horrible dystopia.

I'd rather my stock up on shit tbh.

Went to Melbourne last year with my car and there's like campaigners on electric bikes not obeying any road rules, seriously dudes...its ed. They have the electric scooters in Hobart and at the start it was trendy. Now no one gives a . You can walk anywhere in Hobart in 15 mins. Melbourne? Everytime I go back after the skybus trip back to Spencer Street station I step out for a durry and * me it is a complete ** horrible dystopia.

I'd rather my stock up on s**t tbh.

are ya from vic or tassie originally

got covid for the first time
feel like shite

Sick Butters Stotch GIF by South Park

Geez I'm sick of 7s trash footy coverage. Does Luke Hodge read from a script or something? Feels like a stage show or something. Fair dinkum want to beat up Gillon for giving the coverage back to them. Call me a conspiracy theorist or whatever but is the entire footy media being paid to say the game looks great?

I used to watch 4-5 games a weekend but now it's tigs and maybe Vic club vs Vic club game and that's it.