what the farrk u do to the can
It's been in the Esky in the back of the ute. Tastes alright.what the farrk u do to the can
Up the queen's arse.
My mum and dad are poms and years ago they had some of my dad's posh relatives come out for Christmas. They were horrified we were drinking out of cans/stubbies and not a glass at a bbq lol.
Stone cold.
1958 Oldsmobile Fiesta station wagon.
View attachment 1852129
They pretty intelligent too. Some deep conversations going on.
coke tuesday
drank almost a whole 1.25 litre
pinging
Omg I ****en love cheesecake
They go to their rooms and do this.how do these campaigners on big brother not crack a fat with all the bare arse g bangers around on the daily ?
Already penciled it in for post cricket Saturday night with a big fat Jointtheyre grouse
u should get one
and a 10 pack of rooters fried chickenAlready penciled it in for post cricket Saturday night with a big fat Joint
Too many mirrors for them to stare at themselveshow do these campaigners on big brother not crack a fat with all the bare arse g bangers around on the daily ?