No Oppo Supporters The TAN 81 - ICE COLD VB & CRAFT BEER LOVERS WELCOME

campaigners are desensitised cos of the constant sluttyness on display

campaigners would have a perma stiffy if they saw that back in the day

No doubt about it mate - and government campaigners wonder we have a falling birth rate! :D

Probably all non binary pro nouns

When the trotts were on every Saturday night back at the valley
The legends bistro had a smorgasbord every sat night all you can drink and eat, we use to get between 225 and 275 every week, part of the desserts, we're each person booked we had a slice of cheesecake for them 20 -25 lg cheesecakes sitting in the fridge every Saturday arvo it was my job to cut them into individual serves and put them on plates, we had strawberry,,plain, lemon ,baileys,, mixed berries, black Forrest, tiramisu, and 3 or more other styles, at the end of the night there would always be plenty of left overs,a couple of numbers rolled to perfection 3 chefs and 5 Samoan security staff getting the munchies and eating about 5 -6 slice each,, ah the good ole days Rayzor 😀 where did they go ?

LMAO - love it mate!

When I was in my late teens I lived next door to a bakery for a couple of years, the girls used to bring garbage bags of leftovers over every night, then I'd head over to a mate's place where there was always at least a dozen if not two dozen broke-arse stoners playing playstation, jamming etc....they used to run outside to give me a hand getting the bags out of the car and be already hoeing into it on the way back inside.

I dunno if I've ever made people happier than those nightly runs back in the day! :D

Reckon I'm gonna have to make that mad chocolate sour cream one sometime for a sweet tooth mate special occasion.

I think he's still wearing the same pants and shoes as well!...

Season 18 Omg GIF by America's Got Talent's Got Talent

Same tighty whitey's is a fair bet too mate! 🤣

You campaigners need to start doing grip strength training.

Aw.

Do we have to practice the faces too?

giphy.gif

No doubt about it mate - and government campaigners wonder we have a falling birth rate! :D

LMAO - love it mate!

When I was in my late teens I lived next door to a bakery for a couple of years, the girls used to bring garbage bags of leftovers over every night, then I'd head over to a mate's place where there was always at least a dozen if not two dozen broke-arse stoners playing playstation, jamming etc....they used to run outside to give me a hand getting the bags out of the car and be already hoeing into it on the way back inside.

I dunno if I've ever made people happier than those nightly runs back in the day! :D

Reckon I'm gonna have to make that mad chocolate sour cream one sometime for a sweet tooth mate special occasion.

Same tighty whitey's is a fair bet too mate! 🤣

Aw.

Do we have to practice the faces too?

giphy.gif
Love it rayzor

Moon isn't orbiting the earth.. it orbits groupie

Some people find his daily diet updates to be trivial...oblivious as they are to the fact that one dodgy yumbo after having a craft beer session inflicted on him by distant relatives could send us hurtling into the face of the sun.