Actually didn’t try weed until I was about 21 I reckon

Hit a bong my Singapore mates jam packed

Knocked me out of the park, fully paralyzed me on the couch while playing cards
Couldn’t even pick em up I was that gone

LMAO...got a mate so baked from one bucket back in the day he was begging us to kill the light from the one remaining candle...he'd already begged for every other light source to be turned off and was too freaked out to just close his eyes because everything started spinning hard.

Wanted a dozen people to sit around in the dark until he came good...that's all! ;)

Perhaps most amusing of all...he became the lead singer in one of Australia's biggest metal bands! 🤣

LMAO...got a mate so baked from one bucket back in the day he was begging us to kill the light from the one remaining candle...he'd already begged for every other light source to be turned off and was too freaked out to just close his eyes because everything started spinning hard.

Wanted a dozen people to sit around in the dark until he came good...that's all! ;)

Perhaps most amusing of all...he became the lead singer in one of Australia's biggest metal bands! 🤣
Yeah I wasn’t enjoying i tell ya now
Was on a different planet

I've done half in the tissue. The other hálf planted. Straight as.
Will report, but Tassie is still getting cold nights.
sounds like another seed 🤔

A massive story of major significance.
More important than the Gaza hostage exchange.
Kylie admits to having implants and she regrets it now.

pies fans been pretty quiet after their flag. its like they didnt even win a flag

I put it down to knowing deep down that its because of the umps

and also most of their fans are casual bandwagoners

pies fans been pretty quiet after their flag. its like they didnt even win a flag

I put it down to knowing deep down that its because of the umps

and also most of their fans are casual bandwagoners
reads like youre talking about my in laws. :think:

A massive story of major significance.
More important than the Gaza hostage exchange.
Kylie admits to having implants and she regrets it now.
she offers nothing to society, absolutely useless

images

i was at a workmates place on a Friday night, I would have been 23 or so apperently I turned green and was found lying in the front yard some time later