- Oct 14, 2011
- AFL Club
- Richmond
Had a furphy lager fml when I say cats piss it’s like they extracted it from a dying mule
still rather that than ipaHad a furphy lager fml when I say cats piss it’s like they extracted it from a dying mule
Is that Goodwin? Looks like he’s been on a century long Ketamine bender
yepIs that Goodwin? Looks like he’s been on a century long Ketamine bender
Would fit right into the TAN with a face like thatyep
blokes off his nut
his teeth are grinding hard
I want
Went to Hobart last Friday and stuffed two six packs in my luggage.Been brewing Cascade Draught for 200 years.
View attachment 1941828
Gotta buy 2 slabs at the Cygnet pub Thirsty Camel bottlo.I want
It's underrated. Dunno why they don't sell it on the mainland. Way better than Cascade Premium IMO.Went to Hobart last Friday and stuffed two six packs in my luggage.
The draught on tap is magnificent at the airport as well.It's underrated. Dunno why they don't sell it on the mainland. Way better than Cascade Premium IMO.
Is that the the pub in South Hobart?particularly delicious at this magnificent establishment
View attachment 1941831View attachment 1941832
Yeah. Real locals pub.Is that the the pub in South Hobart?
if they sold it theyd brew it in abbo vicIt's underrated. Dunno why they don't sell it on the mainland. Way better than Cascade Premium IMO.
Probably because they are now owned by cub and they realise that muck Carlton draught would get outsold by this beautiful creation.It's underrated. Dunno why they don't sell it on the mainland. Way better than Cascade Premium IMO.
Yeah I heard Cascade Premium is brewed in Abbotsford. Probably why you don't see much of in Tassie.if they sold it theyd brew it in abbo vic
Racistif they sold it theyd brew it in abbo vic
I haven’t seen premium or pale in vic for years.Yeah I heard Cascade Premium is brewed in Abbotsford. Probably why you don't see much of in Tassie.
they tried to sell draught on the mainland didnt theyYeah I heard Cascade Premium is brewed in Abbotsford. Probably why you don't see much of in Tassie.