No Oppo Supporters The TAN 84 - NO yank politics.Brand names with a dash of groupthink

Another thing Downtown06 is that with China and others export economies likely to go seriously backwards over the next few years and counties being forced to investigate and implement new regional supply chains, it is possibly going to become a more complicated, specialised and higher paid field.

Might we a good time soon to jump sideways but up on the pay scale.

Gonna be serious here for a moment lads and need a bit of help / advise / insight, been in the same industry for 15 years & want to get out and explore something else (I got no qualifications for anything else) and all I know is import / export logistics.

Work home full time for a very small company (I actually enjoy working for my boss) but over the industry. Just worried if I stay stuck in this I will miss out on potential other opportunities as I'm 35.

Something in customer service or business is something I have heaps of experience in.

Cheers in advance and feel free to DM me if u want to.
Richmond coach?

Gonna be serious here for a moment lads and need a bit of help / advise / insight, been in the same industry for 15 years & want to get out and explore something else (I got no qualifications for anything else) and all I know is import / export logistics.

Work home full time for a very small company (I actually enjoy working for my boss) but over the industry. Just worried if I stay stuck in this I will miss out on potential other opportunities as I'm 35.

Something in customer service or business is something I have heaps of experience in.

Drug runner or groupie looking 👀 for security at his dungeon . Best

It almost sounds like I am reading a post from myself, I am in somewhat a similar situation.

I am a bit younger, but early 30s did a psyche degree after uni, didn’t wanna work in the field and ended up getting a job in procurement. I love where I work, but the job itself bores me to tears.

Is there anything new skill or qualification you might enjoy learning or studying in your spare time?

I began studying IT (Looking to get into the cyber sec side of things) in the early days of COvid and loved every bit of it. Currently doing a Bachelors online, only part time so unfortunately its a 6 year commitment and still a little while off, but itll be worth it for me.

It almost sounds like I am reading a post from myself, I am in somewhat a similar situation.

I am a bit younger, but early 30s did a psyche degree after uni, didn’t wanna work in the field and ended up getting a job in procurement. I love where I work, but the job itself bores me to tears.

Is there anything new skill or qualification you might enjoy learning or studying in your spare time?

I began studying IT (Looking to get into the cyber sec side of things) in the early days of COvid and loved every bit of it. Currently doing a Bachelors online, only part time so unfortunately its a 6 year commitment and still a little while off, but itll be worth it for me.
Ill be honest and here is my problem, once i log off work and kick back with the family. I hated high school and cant bring myself to doing a course as I dont think I could push through it. Thats a me problem though which is one reason I maybe stuck in this little rutt

Don’t you bigfooty mods get paid the big bucks?

Ill be honest and here is my problem, once i log off work and kick back with the family. I hated high school and cant bring myself to doing a course as I dont think I could push through it. Thats a me problem though which is one reason I maybe stuck in this little rutt
Ask around your mates and see if any of them has one of those unicorn type jobs where the pay is sweet and the work isn’t too intense. There are still a few out there I reckon - and then maybe try to get a foot in the door while you have the security of your current job. Though If your current job allows you to work from home and spend heaps of time with the fam and suits your lifestyle doesn’t sound too bad to me - grass ain’t always greener. Some times those great sounding jobs can also turn out to be shit and mean you end up spending less time on doing the stuff you actually want to do i.e not be at farken work

Yeah my best mate is a primary school teacher and other is some IT guru so both out for me LOL.

But you hit the nail on the head with what I highlighted, my boss is great so that isn't an issue but its the industry I am over... I am milking this as much as I can to help the family but at the same time looking for something new.

No Oppo Supporters The TAN 84 - NO yank politics.Brand names with a dash of groupthink