Groupie_
time to return the traditional Richmond yellow
got no more pissGood drinking weather today
not going through the bottle o
got no more pissGood drinking weather today
We all can’t be palming baggies at the commission flatsWhat is work?
And a pack of 25 Winnie blues probably gonna cost more than a slab of VB.Cost for a pint is set to go up again this year. Will be pretty close to $20.
gonna whore myself out at the counterCost for a pint is set to go up again this year. Will be pretty close to $20.
It's no wonder people turn to vaping and drugs.And a pack of 25 Winnie blues probably gonna cost more than a slab of VB.
vapers are cucksIt's no wonder people turn to vaping and drugs.
Getting a job at the bottle shopgonna whore myself out at the counter
Darts are too expensive.vapers are cucks
The days of me really going out are long gone but I was in my prime 10 - 15 years agoIt's no wonder people turn to vaping and drugs.
get em from a chinese or arab shop thenDarts are too expensive.
A day at the footy absolutely rinses me these days:The days of me really going out are long gone but I was in my prime 10 - 15 years ago
The option was to spend 15 bucks a drink on spirits and spend a couple of hundred on a night out or one or two disco biscuits for around 30 bucks a pop
When you are a young buck it’s a pretty simple decision to make between getting on the piss or the gear and the gap between them would only be a lot wider
No wonder drug use is so prevalent among young people when they literally can’t afford to have a few drinks
Where??get em from a chinese or arab shop then
That’s a ****ing disgraceCost for a pint is set to go up again this year. Will be pretty close to $20.
that’s a lot of $$A day at the footy absolutely rinses me these days:
Pub pre drinks - $100
Pub meal - $30-$40
Drinks at the game - $100-$150
Post game drinks - $100
Maccas on the way home $25
Fortunately I can stumble home from the G and don't have to cop a $50 Uber.
I'd sacrifice my (left) hand to bring pints back down to $10.there should be an option whether to donate your pinky or pay 600$ for a day at the footy
99% would take the pinky option
I rekon when you’re winning spend more on booze especially after game celebratingthere should be an option whether to donate your pinky or pay 600$ for a day at the footy
99% would take the pinky option
cfl needs a strong Richmond if they want to make moneyI rekon when you’re winning spend more on booze especially after game celebrating
lleyton was already playing the majors at 16Hot summer of Aussie tennis coming up.
Nick Kyrgios says he is injured again.
Reckon Cruz Hewitt will go all the way to claim the title.