No Oppo Supporters The TAN 85 - Insert name here ;)

It's no wonder people turn to vaping and drugs.
The days of me really going out are long gone but I was in my prime 10 - 15 years ago

The option was to spend 15 bucks a drink on spirits and spend a couple of hundred on a night out or one or two disco biscuits for around 30 bucks a pop

When you are a young buck it’s a pretty simple decision to make between getting on the piss or the gear and the gap between them would only be a lot wider

No wonder drug use is so prevalent among young people when they literally can’t afford to have a few drinks

The days of me really going out are long gone but I was in my prime 10 - 15 years ago

The option was to spend 15 bucks a drink on spirits and spend a couple of hundred on a night out or one or two disco biscuits for around 30 bucks a pop

When you are a young buck it’s a pretty simple decision to make between getting on the piss or the gear and the gap between them would only be a lot wider

No wonder drug use is so prevalent among young people when they literally can’t afford to have a few drinks
A day at the footy absolutely rinses me these days:

Pub pre drinks - $100
Pub meal - $30-$40
Drinks at the game - $100-$150
Post game drinks - $100
Maccas on the way home $25

Fortunately I can stumble home from the G and don't have to cop a $50 Uber.

A day at the footy absolutely rinses me these days:

Pub pre drinks - $100
Pub meal - $30-$40
Drinks at the game - $100-$150
Post game drinks - $100
Maccas on the way home $25

Fortunately I can stumble home from the G and don't have to cop a $50 Uber.
that’s a lot of $$ 😂

I rekon when you’re winning spend more on booze especially after game celebrating 😂
cfl needs a strong Richmond if they want to make money

carltoon fans are tight

Hot summer of Aussie tennis coming up.
Nick Kyrgios says he is injured again.
Reckon Cruz Hewitt will go all the way to claim the title.
lleyton was already playing the majors at 16

No Oppo Supporters The TAN 85 - Insert name here ;)