Those Krazy Kamry Krows

What's even funnier is that he posted a photo of the Port poster in question (a photo of him wearing a Yankees cap and a teal coloured hoodie) and this was his smoking gun to prove that the guy wasn't a Port supporter and was in fact a mischeivous 'alias'.

Of course, he went deflecting like a little girl when the person in question called him out on it.

So sad.....but hilarious.

Well at least it wasn't me! I wouldn't be seen dead in a Yankees hat, or a teal hoodie for that fact ;)

What's even funnier is that he posted a photo of the Port poster in question (a photo of him wearing a Yankees cap and a teal coloured hoodie) and this was his smoking gun to prove that the guy wasn't a Port supporter and was in fact a mischeivous 'alias'.

Of course, he went deflecting like a little girl when the person in question called him out on it.

So sad.....but hilarious.

Wasnt it to prove that you and him were the same person ?

The big question though is how did he get an email address to find the profile on facebook ?

Sounds like someone's learnt a harsh lesson by making a massive error in judgment. When you have someone who has a proud history of using people's personal information in an attempt to gain their attention the last thing anyone should do is provide them an avenue to gain ammunition to use against you.

Despite Rendell recruiting some great players to the club, he's always had penchant for having a big mouth and whether the comment was out of context or not, his mouth has cost him his career. Not much else to say, the club sacked him and now the club has to regroup, move forward and find a new head recruiter.

Your club gets caught up in this incident, and you blame Rendell's "big mouth", you would think his ideology was the problem, not the fact that he let it slip.

So glad I dont support The Adelaide Kkkrows

You do? You wouldn't come here out of no where to cry about it if you didn't :eek:

Not crying bro, just don't see how this has gotten to 35 pages. Poor form from both sides of the SA-shitfight.

You don't care about racism?

:(
Rendell is gone. The club was not racist, the TEAM was not racist, he was racist; and he's gone. I don't agree with anybody defending him, but those people are going to be there no matter what team it happened to.

Obviously it'll be drawn out and reused for years after this. But is it really more embarrassing than 119? :eek: Considering, y'know...we're watching footy here, not politics.

Wasnt it to prove that you and him were the same person ?

The big question though is how did he get an email address to find the profile on facebook ?

Sounds like someone's learnt a harsh lesson by making a massive error in judgment. When you have someone who has a proud history of using people's personal information in an attempt to gain their attention the last thing anyone should do is provide them an avenue to gain ammunition to use against you.

No, the Port poster in question (I won't name him, as he is a good guy and can mention it if he wants) disagreed with Disappearing_One's rants and stated that his opinion do not represent all Port supporters collectively.

Disappearing_One claimed that he suspected the poster was in fact an alias and that he would 'let me know when he has made up his mind' (like I care that much). When I called his bluff, he (in his words) 'threw a tanty' and for some bizarre reason posted a photo from the guy's FB (a photo that doesn't even show what AFL team he supports).

How he got the guy's information I have no idea....maybe they traded info or something.

I would love to know more about D_One as he is almost a mythical Syd Barrett/Terence Malick type figure around here. I wouldn't go snooping around trying to get his personal information though.

If people want my name and mobile number though, i'm happy to oblige.

Not crying bro, just don't see how this has gotten to 35 pages. Poor form from both sides of the SA-shitfight.

As opposed to the Adelaide fans board which is already onto it's second thread on the topic - that's not even counting the many closed threads and deleted posts.

And here you are, complaining on bay 13. :eek:

As opposed to the Adelaide fans board which is already onto it's second thread on the topic - that's not even counting the many closed threads and deleted posts.

And here you are, complaining on bay 13. :eek:
Take note that I said poor form from both teams' supporters. Or don't, that's okay too. Clap clap for the handicap? :thumbsu:

Rendell is gone. The club was not racist, the TEAM was not racist, he was racist; and he's gone. I don't agree with anybody defending him, but those people are going to be there no matter what team it happened to.

Obviously it'll be drawn out and reused for years after this. But is it really more embarrassing than 119? :eek: Considering, y'know...we're watching footy here, not politics.

Oh dear :eek:

Elite Crow, he's all yours ;)

Thought I'd chip in. If you take the first letters of each word, you get KKK. I also noticed there was some evidence of this being true in an earlier post of a gathering of KKK Members. Wasn't sure if you guys knew, but I had to let you know.:thumbsu:

At least it is about a real issue, and not a tanty at what club covers the Foxtel booths.......

Hey don't tell me, tell LowHP he seems to disagree - it's a non issue apparently.

Take note that I said poor form from both teams' supporters. Or don't, that's okay too. Clap clap for the handicap? :thumbsu:

Make light of a serious issue.

Check.

Troll people using the handicapped.

Check.

How embarrassing.

Make light of a serious issue.

Check.

Troll people using the handicapped.

Check.

How embarrassing.

I think he was applauding your golfing abilities.

He isn't making light of racism by saying (in his opinion) that supporters on both sides are showing poor form.

I must say I am surprised reading some Adelaide posters views on the matter on the Crow board. Aping those two idiots on 5aa. Suggesting Mifsud might be making this up because Rendell aired his opinions on GWS or because Rendell gave them his opinion about the AFL failing at retaining aboriginal players.

Honestly that is a bit disappointing... suggesting a person may be trying to get someone back by making up untrue and malicious accusations of racist comments?

It's a little bit much of a red pill for me.

You don't care about racism?

:(

They don't care about racism. For ****'s sake, they reckon that it's OK that their main recruiting wizard said that one white parent is better than two black parents.

Graham Cornes and the world renowned bigot, Steven Rowe said that Matty wasn't wrong 'cause like Crowie, he's known black fellas for twenty five years and has had dinner with them. Shit, Crowie even regards some as his mates!

Pity when it came to the crunch, Crowie stood up for his racist white mate for uttering a "silly comment" and didn't stand up for the Aboriginals he knows so well.

**** the Krazy Kamry Krow supporters! They belong down in Alabama where they'd be welcomed with open arms.

Those Krazy Kamry Krows