thousands of empty seats expected at the grand final - u mad ?

L

Considering Waverley only held 75000, flog.

When was the last time Carlton drew 70,000 against a non Victorian club...have they ever, flog?

In fact the one consistent with Carlton seems to be shitful crowds when not riding the coat tails of the Magpies

75 is still shit. hawforn have never been close to carlton in attendances. ever.

I'm surprised Port Power still exist...really I am

So which pet are you? Are you the household dog or nah I think you would be the useless cat that nobody loves.

The Tassie Pets has a good ring to it

Channel 7 footage showing people lined up for tickets were Geelong and Collingwood supporters

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Dogs, Cats, BAbies, Tassie and Shitknee.

Collingqwood supporters will outnumber the other 2 despite not playing in the GF.

So which pet are you? Are you the household dog or nah I think you would be the useless cat that nobody loves.

The Tassie Pets has a good ring to it

I'm fortunate that I've got a few premium memberships that I've purchased for my pet...you see unlike certain blue collar wharfies we've got some spare coin

Still struggling to pull 10000 minnow flog?

Not sure if serious, how the ***** do you draw more than total capacity.

Why can't Carlton pull 70000 to final against a non Victorian club?

Why hasn't Carlton drawn more than 95000 to a Grand Final since playing Hawthorn in 1987????

grand finals are the worst indicator since they are attended by general footy fans. look, i know this is a touchy subject for you, but look at h&a attendances for eons and we shit all over you.

I'm fortunate that I've got a few premium memberships that I've purchased for my pet...you see unlike certain blue collar wharfies we've got some spare coin

Still struggling to pull 10000 minnow flog?

Are you trying to say you earn more money than me flog?

Wtf is this clown on about? Epicfacepalm.jpg

http://www.theage.com.au/environment/weather/soggy-forecast-for-grand-final-20120924-26g65.html

its all there in the link folks - a wet granny. with 2 interstate sides in action, and a very much fair weather one at that, it will confirm yet again that the ticketing process for the grand final is a joke, with once a year ****wits given priority over every other true footy fan. not that the AFL gives a rats arse, considering all the big business friends who get to pocket the dollars of those corporates etc who buy this one ticket of the year. then of course those once-a-year types will look out of their stkilda rd & docklands apartment windows and say "oh dear its raining, im not going out in that."

R U MAD ?

EFA

grand finals are the worst indicator since they are attended by general footy fans. look, i know this is a touchy subject for you, but look at h&a attendances for eons and we shit all over you.

but ian collins put a stop to that, hey flog. how much longer is that contract ?

:D

Your a Port Power fan based in the economic basket case of the country, yes?

Oh dear you might be the biggest flog I've come across in the bay, Congrats!

Make sure you wear loose fitting underwear Saturday mate cos you will be getting but r*ped by shitney on the big stage :D

Well perhaps you should review your post than, flog?

I really, really hope the Blooze can readdress the debt...perhaps it's time to severe ties with the shut-up money fund...

Oh dear you might be the biggest flog I've come across in the bay, Congrats!

Make sure you wear loose fitting underwear Saturday mate cos you will be getting but r*ped by shitney on the big stage :D

No worries....M46 in front of the interchange benches and the tickets didn't cost me a thing (thank you MCC membership)

I'm pretty confident that well surpass your effort in 2007...that is if you can call 119 an effort?

Pretty confident we won't need the bay covers nor a change of jumper to survive either

Well perhaps you should review your post than, flog?

I really, really hope the Blooze can readdress the debt...perhaps it's time to severe ties with the shut-up money fund...

hehe, we get our money the old fashioned way... through the pratts. only shitty, working class, scum clubs like yours have to work for it.

u mad?

No worries....M46 in front of the interchange benches and the tickets didn't cost me a thing (thank you MCC membership)

I'm pretty confident that well surpass your effort in 2007...that is if you can call 119 an effort?

Pretty confident we won't need the bay covers nor a change of jumper to survive either

Don't they teach you grammar in Mexico?

Yeah.

Better hope the Adelaide Oval works or it could be viva Port Power...bay covers and all

Maybe we could sell out to Tasmania?

At least I know my club is Port Adelaide.

thousands of empty seats expected at the grand final - u mad ?