Tickets for Next Week

Just heard on 5AA if anybody still needs travel arrangements

Kanga Coachlines
Ph: 82625111 Julian or Alex
$120 return

Departs Adelaide & Mawsons Lakes Sat 6am
Returns 1 hour after the game

Interesting that after the tickets went on sale the general public, our game has sold more tickets than the friday night game.

Are they running an overnight train or is it still 7.30am leave Adelaide?

Great Southern Rail are not adding any additional services - so it's 7:30am Friday morning, then you won't get a train back until Tuesday morning (as it goes back to Adelaide Saturday, there's no service on Sunday, and goes Adelaide-Melbourne Monday).

The Big Footy Adelaide Thread bay representation is so far...

Bay Representation:
M2, M53 - 5
N54 - 4
M52, N12 - 3
M1, M5, M15, M16, M28, N9, N31 - 2
M18, M55, M56, N2, N3, N56, N57 - 1
Q(somewhere): 1
Total bays: 42

M1:
DirrtyBee
Crow23

M2:
musha_13
ZedCrow
Robfan100
cmndstab
taylor_walker_13

M5:
king VB
andrew23

M15:
eddie eagle
Thebirdman24

M16:
-CG-
Crows88

M18:
crowman 23

M28:
Rise Up Stiffy
jaxma

M52:
RooDog
Crows2008
Permanence

M53:
Dogga79
Porpoise
Adelaide Bulldog
Xztakik
AdelUniCrowFan

M55:
WALL-e

M56:
McLeodMagic

N2:
Drummond

N3:
JayDubya

N9:
Southerntakeover
Gets!

N12:
Brucetiki
Chicane
CrowsLegs1997

N31:
gothecrows
johnnypanther

N54:
NikkiNoo
fryingpan
Riggy1
kirky

N56:
crows dude

N57:
Punchy Bassett

Q(somewhere):
MelbourneCrow

The Big Footy Adelaide Thread bay representation is so far...

Bay Representation:
M2, M53 - 5
N54 - 4
M52, N12 - 3
M1, M5, M15, M16, M28, N9, N31 - 2
M18, M55, M56, N2, N3, N56, N57 - 1
Q(somewhere): 1
Total bays: 42

M1:
DirrtyBee
Crow23

M2:
musha_13
ZedCrow
Robfan100
cmndstab
taylor_walker_13

M5:
king VB
andrew23

M15:
eddie eagle
Thebirdman24

M16:
-CG-
Crows88

M18:
crowman 23

M28:
Rise Up Stiffy
jaxma

M52:
RooDog
Crows2008
Permanence

M53:
Dogga79
Porpoise
Adelaide Bulldog
Xztakik
AdelUniCrowFan

M55:
WALL-e

M56:
McLeodMagic

N2:
Drummond

N3:
JayDubya

N9:
Southerntakeover
Gets!

N12:
Brucetiki
Chicane
CrowsLegs1997

N31:
gothecrows
johnnypanther

N54:
NikkiNoo
fryingpan
Riggy1
kirky

N56:
crows dude

N57:
Punchy Bassett

Q(somewhere):
MelbourneCrow

I'm in M3 :)

To everyone making the trip over to Melbourne for the game Saturday Night, make sure you drive safe and get home safe and bring home a win for us folks who could not make it for one reason or another.

my viewing will be done via channel 10 this week. :mad:

I will be easy to spot will be wearing a crows gurnsey (Like Bassett used to wear) and I will be chanting all game, Im usually in CSG but couldnt get a ticket with them, but think this is better arrangement anyway as we can get two bays real loud, Mark(CSG) and I will be working together.

Dont be scared to come and say Gday:)

I will be easy to spot will be wearing a crows gurnsey (Like Bassett used to wear) and I will be chanting all game, Im usually in CSG but couldnt get a ticket with them, but think this is better arrangement anyway as we can get two bays real loud, Mark(CSG) and I will be working together.

Dont be scared to come and say Gday:)
I'm in your bay too mate and i'll certainly be getting vocal!!

Tickets for Next Week