Elmer_Hauser
Vote for Triggering Tiger FOTY 2024
Isn't TP a gem ???
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
And to think you would have had him if we didn't tell Joey to GAGF when he wanted to go to the Swines.
Dodo ****ing you over makes me happy
Another reason I hope Brisbane Bears win.
Rubbish he’s a massive flog and his goal celebrations are US sports levels of embarrassingBe honest, you would love him at Richmond.
Footy needs more characters like Pap imo
At the moment, l’d like anyone at the Tiggers who can kick a goal.Be honest, you would love him at Richmond.
Footy needs more characters like Pap imo
And to think you would have had him if we didn't tell Joey to GAGF when he wanted to go to the Swines.
Dodo ****ing you over makes me happy
You ever seen them in the same room?This reads like a Tigerboyz post
Be better
This reads like a Tigerboyz post
Be better
You ever seen them in the same room?
Think about it.
Ever seen them at Springvale Maccas? Hrmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!You ever seen them in the same room?
Think about it.
BA BA BA BA BA!!!!!Ever seen them at Springvale Maccas? Hrmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!
what was the Big Mac like tho?It's a shithole. Full of druggies and gangs..