- Sep 27, 2012
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
- Other Teams
- Bushrangers Tottenham Hotspur
What happened to The Rush Hour yesterday arvo? All I heard was music (listening in the car for about 20 mins).
Affected by the Microsoft outage.What happened to The Rush Hour yesterday arvo? All I heard was music (listening in the car for about 20 mins).
You serious?
Yeah nah, they were off air. Triple M was also off my digital radios until late last night.What happened to The Rush Hour yesterday arvo? All I heard was music (listening in the car for about 20 mins).
Yep, why not?
The it outage affected them amongst lots of other industries
Has anyone else noticed a trend on triple m where they are putting no name behind the scenes nobodies which is where they belong as actual on air personalities, they are all as useless as expected. See the new dead set legends line up and breakfast in Melbourne.
Don't know the DSL lineup but, having listened to her in the past, no issue with Rosie whatsoever.
Haven't listened to the breakfast show, but DSL was great last year. This year is pox.Has anyone else noticed a trend on triple m where they are putting no name behind the scenes nobodies which is where they belong as actual on air personalities, they are all as useless as expected. See the new dead set legends line up and breakfast in Melbourne.
No current season stats available
Need a deep dive into Nathan Brown. Bloke has dealings with Planet shakers church which is all about 'prosperity gospel' which is on the extreme end of religions scams. Always banging on about crypto and said he supports Trump and didn't like the way US would be heading under a different president. He might be the biggest grub going under the radar
Big into gambling too.Need a deep dive into Nathan Brown. Bloke has dealings with Planet shakers church which is all about 'prosperity gospel' which is on the extreme end of religions scams. Always banging on about crypto and said he supports Trump and didn't like the way US would be heading under a different president. He might be the biggest grub going under the radar
Not saying you’re wrong but the church thing is just performative for his Mrs I’m pretty sure.Need a deep dive into Nathan Brown. Bloke has dealings with Planet shakers church which is all about 'prosperity gospel' which is on the extreme end of religions scams. Always banging on about crypto and said he supports Trump and didn't like the way US would be heading under a different president. He might be the biggest grub going under the radar
Big into gambling too.
100% a wrong 'un
Do you reckon some of them were setups?Love hearing Triple M taking talkback calls during the lightning delay.
People asking Chief about his favourite day of the week, Chu Man's hairdresser rings in, Nate Brown getting questions about Sportsbet. Brilliant radio.
Do you reckon some of them were setups?
Hopefully they **** him off and replace him with Daisy or Joey on the Saturday rub. Bernie's whole stick is boring afTriple M Adelaide's Rush Hour has been axed, to be replaced by the syndicated Melbourne version next year.
Wonder what that means for Bernie's future on the Rub...