Joeys v south will be the pick of the games both sides very even
Falcons players miss 1st round I hear is this true?
falcons play tommoz and sunday , so ive heard
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Joeys v south will be the pick of the games both sides very even
Falcons players miss 1st round I hear is this true?
Who thinks bell park will beat red west this week.
bell park have some talented players and some improved players.
name a few,
tyler stack, jordan currothers , dale dickson , jayden ettridge marcus groves and some improved players matt thomas and nick grabowski
west have a chance. thats all im saying
mate i agree with you bout this guy, his over rating watever his team is called.mate face the facts. your trying to bull shit all of us. no one flies down a kid from WA to play under 16's!!! Also, no one in holy hell is a kid 15-16 204 cm. Get over yourself. You guys wont make divi 1, let alone divi 1 finals. If ur gonna use ur account to trash talk, at least make it remotley believable
mate i agree with you bout this guy, his over rating watever his team is called.
only thing, joeys got pickett down from WA last year
i know you said why and i told you why. Inverleigh will flog north shore by 90+ points so how could you even say you boys have just as much as chance as us.
who thinks that bell park will bet red west this weekend.
i think bell park will flog west?
they have some good talent this year.
Tyler stack , jayden ettrigde , marcus groves , nick grabowski and dale dickson.
they are the best players for bell park this year.
is there anyone one eles who is good for bell park
tom 1 they will flog them but they have a lot more players then that there is jordan carruthers, harry smith,blake keating, connor blythe so yeh
Why round 6 mate?
Doesnt matter what round it is, i'll tell ya how good we are before round 1.
We're that good that we'd push the push the North Shore senior team.
thebig41, West arnt a push over side and this weeks game against Bell Park wont be a push over for the boys at all. It won't be a blow out of a game it will be a closer game then you guys think.
thanks, it is a pretty shitty name.Mate with a name such as yours i wouldnt be going around on big footy trying to act like ya know something. Seriously mate joeys all the way is a very juvenile name. You sound like a little under 10 kid that thinks his little under 10 footy on a satdy morning is the best thing ever. Although i do respect your point you made about flying pickett down from WA, it does happen.
thebig41, West arnt a push over side and this weeks game against Bell Park wont be a push over for the boys at all. It won't be a blow out of a game it will be a closer game then you guys think.
west beat us by 3 points , but stacky didnt play if we had him we woulda won and the game was a good one , except for some up-them-self west players who think there top trying to pick fights
West are a good team, I play for Geelong West 2's. Why would west try to pick fights. No Excuses if Stacky played or if he didn't play. Bell park were outplayed by West thats the final deadline.
west beat us by 3 points , but stacky didnt play if we had him we woulda won and the game was a good one , except for some up-them-self west players who think there top trying to pick fights