buckley_5
gribble from red west is the biggest sheep dog/sook i have ever seen.
gribble being Tom Gribble?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
gribble from red west is the biggest sheep dog/sook i have ever seen.
they beat ocean grove.
ammo's are easy divi 1
This is mine and a mates divi 1 we made
Divi 1
Grovey
Torquay
South Barwon
Joeys
Albans
Dryssie
O.G
Ammo's
o.g beet banno by 3 points,, we won by 6 gols
ammos just beet bell park, we beet bell park by 4 gols without kyle
marys are improvingg, deserve to be in div 1 in front of ammos and grove.
we wll struggle genst the top teams but we wood do a better job than ammos or grove,,
8:15 AM
Sat 30/May
Grovedale 1
vs
Torquay 1
Sat 30/May
Drysdale 1
vs
St Mary's 1
Sat 30/May
Leopold 1
vs
St Joseph's 1
Sat 30/May
South Barwon 1
vs
St Albans 1
There is divi 1 boys. Trust me thats it
Div 1 is up and as follows
Drysdale,
Torquay,
South Barwon,
Saint Josephs,
Saint Albans,
Leopold,
Grovedale,
and Saint Mary's
congradulations mary's i am impressed i must say and i have to eat my own words well done (Y)
this weekend
grovey vs torquay
Dryssie vs mary's
Leopold vs Joeys
Barwon vs Albans
thoughts on this?
precisely.
thoughts on this?
ahh havent played footy against him,
but played geelong rep cricket with him
told me he was a pretty good footballer
did he say to you himself that he was good at footy? lol
big game with matt playing against his old side, drysdale should win tho
im not fussed about that
im thinking its saint mary's first hit out against an actual div 1 side it owulod be interesting t see thwta they are like if they are good enough to make div 1 i owuld write them off liek that sells
would not**** write them off so easy sells
inva, ur only good players are, lachie parret,bomber cations,brumby,the guy who ha dthe green boots on and bushy and ummmm alford and brenten gillet, they are the players tht seemed good , but i didnt remember use all
how can you say that bushy is one of inverleighs good players. I watched the second half on the weekend and to be honest he really struggled
im not fussed about that
im thinking its saint mary's first hit out against an actual div 1 side it owulod be interesting t see thwta they are like if they are good enough to make div 1 i owuld write them off liek that sells
divisions 2 onwards are now up on football geelong and are as follows:
Div2: GWSP 1, Lara 1, Bannockburn, Inverleigh, Bell Park 1, OG 1, Ammos 1 and N&C red/1
Div3: Queenscliff, Barwon Heads, Joeys 2, Ammos 2, North Geelong, Belmont, Modda and Anglesea
Div4: South Barwon 2, Albans 2, Portarlington, Drysdale 2, Corio and Torquay 2
Div5: East Geelong, Bell Park 2, Thomson, North Shore, OG 2 and Lara 2
Div6: GWSP 2, Grovedale 2, Marys 2, Torquay 3, N&C Black/2 and Joeys 3.
predictions on divison goal kicking and league b&fs?
it wooda been great to play agenst a fellow team mate this week just a pity i cant walk
good to see how the teams goes tho
He cant take a hit hahawhat happened?
BANNO VS INVA
huge game, both teams fighting for bragging rights out in the sticks.
who will come away with the win?
im guessing banno eaaaaaaaaaasy
wat bout west nd lara, thatll be a good game