U/18 A Grade 2008

Re: U/18 A Grade 2008am?>

who am i duh duh duhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh u reckon u will get a game in the granny liam? its guna be tuff champ

ahaha your talking about nick right?? kitsch is barbuto mate. deffs isnt gettign a game in the granny haha
heard u domintaed on the weekend? any truth behindthis rumour?

ahaha your talking about nick right?? kitsch is barbuto mate. deffs isnt gettign a game in the granny haha
heard u domintaed on the weekend? any truth behindthis rumour?
who me na kitch is liam u sure he told me ... me na i didnt dominate actually i played pretty average but doesnt matter im sure im play good in the granny n hopefully get that medal around mi neck

i thought you might have been petrie because on the footy field you definately sound like him in this forum very cocky and he didnt get picked on the weekend.
maybe you are mesis and if you are our captain gave him a bath and was only one of three good players for abers on the weekend.
looking forward to this weekends game should be a good one lets hope abers can have a win and then who knows....

ohhk.. yeh nah nick told me he was kitsch :S
fair enough, yeh exactly right granny is the big one true all the best

i thought you might have been petrie because on the footy field you definately sound like him in this forum very cocky and he didnt get picked on the weekend.
maybe you are mesis and if you are our captain gave him a bath and was only one of three good players for abers on the weekend.
looking forward to this weekends game should be a good one lets hope abers can have a win and then who knows....
its not messis hesw ha a suer year but with 2 games in the ones he had a pretty quiet game as to him how he useally lays .. a few of our key players were quiet and we still won by 40 poinTS he gave him a bath mate u got no iea there were no matchus in the mile of the ground cause there were swaps every 5 minutes

hi moron did you come and watch the game today abers won.....
where are all the knockers now saying we are no good??? we played the best last quarter you have seen for the year 8 goals to 0......
be afraid keilor be very afraid we played terrible first final and we know how to beat you....

hi moron did you come and watch the game today abers won.....
where are all the knockers now saying we are no good??? we played the best last quarter you have seen for the year 8 goals to 0......
be afraid keilor be very afraid we played terrible first final and we know how to beat you....
please yous are noboys always have been always will be girls diks

well I suppose all those premierships in the under 18's a few years ago were all a dream from 1998 to 2005 we won all bar one when we were runners up.
I heard a rumor you will play Agresta bring it on I like it when people play un fit players just brings there team down....

well I suppose all those premierships in the under 18's a few years ago were all a dream from 1998 to 2005 we won all bar one when we were runners up.
I heard a rumor you will play Agresta bring it on I like it when people play un fit players just brings there team down....

ur seriosuly a joke if frankie was running at u ud run out of the way cause ur scared mate talk all u want we will jstu do wat we did to yous in the semi.. but this time we will beat yous by more so talk it up all u want u no how to beat us u dont no shit all u no how to do is talk out of ur loose arse u homo

mate go back to grade prep and learn how to talk again you stupid parrot..
i think you are one of those blokes who probably doesnt even get a game for keilor you probably run the water and think you are apart of it.....

mate go back to grade prep and learn how to talk again you stupid parrot..
i think you are one of those blokes who probably doesnt even get a game for keilor you probably run the water and think you are apart of it.....

mate uve been saying it everytime u speak im aint one of those players u think i would waste my6 time on here talking to u if i was u probley are the one that doesnt get a gmae ne way who are ya so i cna line u up on sunday big boy

ur team are a bunch of hangouts(bitches) get a hard ball espically taht number 5 learn how to win ur own footy instead of hanging out the packs honestly its embarrising watching yous play u pay like girls

please use r both crap i no we r out but we ran out of legs but please
wen you both honestly learn how 2 get a kick then talk on this shit thing. 2 players form stratty nearly won the game off their own boots and im pretty sure nobody from keilor or abers could do that and none like 2 go and get the hard ball.

oh so one of our players didnt nearly win the game off his own boot again yous last game of the season? kicked 3 goals form the boundary 40 out pleasse u talk shit mate

ragepost from sunday?

typical strathmore crap i have never seen a more front running team than strathmore. Abers were 4 goals up at half time with the only goal kicker number 12 who was playing well....
Strathmore played a good third quarter but when it really came down to winning the ball and going into a grand final there players went missing, signs of an average team. as for players winnign game off there own boot did you see number 5 in the last quarter got about 5 centre clearances and Pound kicked 3 goals in the last quarter. As for the hard ball most funniest comment i have heard all year Strathmore are weak and everyone else knows it.....

typical strathmore crap i have never seen a more front running team than strathmore. Abers were 4 goals up at half time with the only goal kicker number 12 who was playing well....
Strathmore played a good third quarter but when it really came down to winning the ball and going into a grand final there players went missing, signs of an average team. as for players winnign game off there own boot did you see number 5 in the last quarter got about 5 centre clearances and Pound kicked 3 goals in the last quarter. As for the hard ball most funniest comment i have heard all year Strathmore are weak and everyone else knows it.....

dude i cant even be f***** tlaking all this shit wiht ya yous are shit and u wont beat us tahts it catch ya on sanday bitch

B&F winners for 18' A grade 2008

Winner - Rhys Johnson - Greenvale 18 Votes

Runners Up - Jake Carlisle - Craigieburn 16 Votes

Brad Teal Award - Kris Terzievski - Craigieburn

Junior Wizard of the Year - Tom Carland - Aberfeldie

U/18 A Grade 2008