U19 U/19 North2

Damn, there goes this weeks game plan. No doubt Aquinas fear your 110 minutes of footy more than our 10 minutes, spot on I reckon :thumbsu:

Wow ETE, we have been missing out on all the good banter by the looks of things !! Some passionate young punks on this thread.

Anyway: Good luck and well done to the two teams contesting this years North 2 G/F. Aquinas clearly the stand out team for the year and no doubt will take some beating. I watched them in the semi and they have some very good players. I also know a few people who are involved down there and they will have them ready to go come game day.

As for our boys - terrific effort THUS FAR and the club is proud of what you have done with your first year in under 19's. As stated previously, most of the team is first year up from 17's and the club has not had a team for 10-15 years. Hence the huge 'fanfare' around last weeks win.

All that being said - the test will come with Saturdays OPPORTUNITY. Only two teams left and a big prize for those that play the best football on the day. Playing the outstanding team for the year - what a great challenge.

Good luck - see you at training this week.

Chump.

Ivanhoe vs Aquinas this season - Aquinas winning all 3 matches comfortably. Resulting in a 41 point average losing margin. Ouch!

Xavs vs Aquinas this season - One win a piece.

Gees if I was Aquinas I know who I would want to play in the grand final especially beating that team just two weeks ago by 50 points. Ivanhoe inbreds make me laugh. Especially Maxy, two questions mate. Can you string two words together? I am asking this because in the last quarter you yelled out to your team which appeared to be a sentence long and not one word was understood by anyone in the vicinity. Secondly, why do you wear a hand band when ur hair doesn't even reach your eye line?

So Ivanhoe won but the fact of the matter is Aquinas would merely support Ivanhoe in the prelim because:
a) they haven't lost to them this year
b) beat them in the semi comfortably
c) a prelim victory is as good as a grand final victory to ivanhoe (im talking about the photos after the game)

If anything, the competition has been deprived of the one match that would create some doubt for the result.

Gassed.

So Ivanhoe won.....fact of the matter Xavs lost, Ivanhoe in the GF.....fact of the matter Xavs not.
3 losses against Aquinas for Hoes versus 1 win piece for Xavs, Hoes have the opportunity to atone, Xavs not......
Maxxy can wear his headband all he likes, as he is playing and your not.
If anything, the competition has the 2 best teams of the year and Xavs not
Now jump back in your hotted up toyota corolla and tootle off down commercial rd and meet the boys for a soy chai latte.
We'll be at training tonight, preparing for the GF..........go Hoes

So Ivanhoe won.....fact of the matter Xavs lost, Ivanhoe in the GF.....fact of the matter Xavs not.
3 losses against Aquinas for Hoes versus 1 win piece for Xavs, Hoes have the opportunity to atone, Xavs not......
Now jump back in your hotted up toyota corolla and tootle off down commercial rd and meet the boys for a soy chai latte.

Snaps!

Perhaps we have been sore losers but it's understandable after a long season of hard work, absolutely flogging ourselves on the training track, that playing poorly for half a quarter and being knocked out because of it, will be a little hard to take.

No doubt Ivanhoe did well, the Xavs had won our last 6 or 7 fourth quaters whilst they'd lost theirs, they had less on the bnch and doubled their goal tally in one quarter. A ****ing good win by anyone's standards.

However the showboating and pure arrogance displayed by the players and their parents after the game was an absolute disgrace. Fair enough rub it in the oppositions faces, but posing for team photos doesn't have much of an effect on the losing side, it only goes to show how ****ing up themselves the Hoes boys are - they have without a doubt played their grand final and are happy to sit back have a *** (as many did before the game) and enjoy their status as 2008 VAFA U19 North B Grand Finalists - that is the only title that they will hold.

Max is a ****ing braidead ape who makes Trent from Punchbowl look like Steven Hawkins. I have to say congratulations to the kid for passing his VCE because just from seeing him I would be very suprised to learn that he could read, but to Beats I'm very impressed that Max managed to get into Physiotherapy - what's the ENTER for that around 80? **** with a score like that asides from being the only graduate from Kew High surely the kid would have been named Dux.

As for his footballing talents, he is a weak as piss dog who resorting to cheap tactics gainst his opponent Marcus "Liu Xiang' Boscarato who was all over him for the first three quaters of the game. Only when Bosc got injured did the Headband with a body Max have any sort of impact on the game- flattrack bully, downhill skier and ******ed **** - that's Maxxy in a nutshell. If he lines up on Big #23 Matty Aver expect to see Fred Fannings record of 19 goals to be broken.

Are you ****ing joking?

Firstly only new money types would see a "hotted up Toyota Corolla' as some type of status symbol car. So you've proven that you have zero class whatsoever. Did you goto Marcellin, Kew High or Ivanhoe Junior Correctional Facility because you certainly could't afford to goto IGS or any other grammar or APS school.

I bet your one of those sad and sorry little ***** that stand outside the Xavier gates marvelling at our 8 magnificent drought free ovals, our $25 million dollar indoor sports centre, our brand new video replay scoreboard, our elite educational facilitie and our hot substitute teachers wishing that mummy and daddy didn't spend all their money on Ice and other methamphedamines so that you could actually afford to goto a school like this and not just spend all your time on internet forums taking potshots at those lucky enough to actually go there.

And Xavs don't drink soy chai lattes that's somthing that one of your two gay dad's would drink. Real men like Schembri drink pinapple vodka cruisers every Thursday at around 9.30pm outside Kew Safeway because the drinks at the Dog are overpriced. He'll be there waiting for you if your man enough to back up your words with talk, but you won't because you are a ****ing keyboard warrior.

Aquinas by 10 goals over Ivanhoe, enjoy your lung cancer you flogs.

The only positive Ivanhoe can take away from the game was that their supporters had a touch more class than the scum that crawled out of Therry Penola the week prior to go up against the Xavs, you should have seen them, the whole town was there, it was the biggest thing to hit Therry since the drought, but I digress.

Also, Ivanhoe, what the hell is up with your supporter base? Filled with middle aged, one-too-many-times-impregnated women. Now don't get me wrong, i loveeeeeeeee the lay-dies, they rev my engine, but when there was a search for any form of good old Aussie supporters for you Hoes, I was left scratching my head as much as your families local GP when trying to figure out just how your 12 year old brother managed to get his girlfriend pregnant.

Then again, when 95% of your players parents are on parole, it's kind of hard for them to make it out to Brunswick without allerting the coppers.

r166462_618573.jpg

Christine Nixon, the face every young Ivanhoe child should grow to dread. When she comes a knockin, tell them Dad's skipped town (chances are he probably already has).

Oh Missing, you started that post so well....I was starting to believe you were a well grounded young fellow of the most outstanding breeding (cough cough).
Enjoy your fantastic facilities and money whilst wishing you were playing this sunday, time to get over yourself and the fact you were born into a rich family, move on son, there's much more to life....

Oh Missing, you started that post so well....I was starting to believe you were a well grounded young fellow of the most outstanding breeding (cough cough).
Enjoy your fantastic facilities and money whilst wishing you were playing this sunday, time to get over yourself and the fact you were born into a rich family, move on son, there's much more to life....
You were the ones that brought up the question of money/family status etc.

It is symptomatic of the envy towards the Xavs resulting in any win against us being the greatest thing to happen to the winning side - evident again by the Hoes on Saturday.

You all wish you went to Xavier, and played for the Old Xavs. We know it, you know it, your parole officers know it - ****ing admit it.

You were the ones that brought up the question of money/family status etc.

It is symptomatic of the envy towards the Xavs resulting in any win against us being the greatest thing to happen to the winning side - evident again by the Hoes on Saturday.

You all wish you went to Xavier, and played for the Old Xavs. We know it, you know it, your parole officers know it - ****ing admit it.
Good to see you've moved on so quickly :thumbsu:

The only positive Ivanhoe can take away from the game was that their supporters had a touch more class than the scum that crawled out of Therry Penola the week prior to go up against the Xavs, you should have seen them, the whole town was there, it was the biggest thing to hit Therry since the drought, but I digress.

Also, Ivanhoe, what the hell is up with your supporter base? Filled with middle aged, one-too-many-times-impregnated women. Now don't get me wrong, i loveeeeeeeee the lay-dies, they rev my engine, but when there was a search for any form of good old Aussie supporters for you Hoes, I was left scratching my head as much as your families local GP when trying to figure out just how your 12 year old brother managed to get his girlfriend pregnant.

Then again, when 95% of your players parents are on parole, it's kind of hard for them to make it out to Brunswick without allerting the coppers.

r166462_618573.jpg

Christine Nixon, the face every young Ivanhoe child should grow to dread. When she comes a knockin, tell them Dad's skipped town (chances are he probably already has).

Your choice of AFL club (Port Adelaide) says it all. The only reason that the Ivanhoe parents looked so old to you is that where you came from most people are grandparents by their mid-twenties.

It's good to see a bit of f***ing heated discussion on here! About bloody time!

Go Aquinas!

I can't believe we are coming up to the grand final with Aquinas being the general crowd favourite, all because Ivanhoe and Old Xav's couldn't sort out their differences on the footy field, and are continuing to fill this forum with petty insults and tired attempts at wit.

Aquinas only lost one game for the year, and smashed the majority of teams by over 100 points. And yet right now i want the chokers to win.

It's a shame it's not a NOBS/ St Bernards play off. cos at least then the forum might actually be focusing on this week, and not last week.

Have a cry boys, and move on. That goes for Ivanhoe too, you guys have a lot to do this weekend...

Perhaps we have been sore losers but it's understandable after a long season of hard work, absolutely flogging ourselves on the training track, that playing poorly for half a quarter and being knocked out because of it, will be a little hard to take.

No doubt Ivanhoe did well, the Xavs had won our last 6 or 7 fourth quaters whilst they'd lost theirs, they had less on the bnch and doubled their goal tally in one quarter. A ****ing good win by anyone's standards.

However the showboating and pure arrogance displayed by the players and their parents after the game was an absolute disgrace. Fair enough rub it in the oppositions faces, but posing for team photos doesn't have much of an effect on the losing side, it only goes to show how ****ing up themselves the Hoes boys are - they have without a doubt played their grand final and are happy to sit back have a *** (as many did before the game) and enjoy their status as 2008 VAFA U19 North B Grand Finalists - that is the only title that they will hold.

Max is a ****ing braidead ape who makes Trent from Punchbowl look like Steven Hawkins. I have to say congratulations to the kid for passing his VCE because just from seeing him I would be very suprised to learn that he could read, but to Beats I'm very impressed that Max managed to get into Physiotherapy - what's the ENTER for that around 80? **** with a score like that asides from being the only graduate from Kew High surely the kid would have been named Dux.

As for his footballing talents, he is a weak as piss dog who resorting to cheap tactics gainst his opponent Marcus "Liu Xiang' Boscarato who was all over him for the first three quaters of the game. Only when Bosc got injured did the Headband with a body Max have any sort of impact on the game- flattrack bully, downhill skier and ******ed **** - that's Maxxy in a nutshell. If he lines up on Big #23 Matty Aver expect to see Fred Fannings record of 19 goals to be broken.

Are you ****ing joking?

Firstly only new money types would see a "hotted up Toyota Corolla' as some type of status symbol car. So you've proven that you have zero class whatsoever. Did you goto Marcellin, Kew High or Ivanhoe Junior Correctional Facility because you certainly could't afford to goto IGS or any other grammar or APS school.

I bet your one of those sad and sorry little ***** that stand outside the Xavier gates marvelling at our 8 magnificent drought free ovals, our $25 million dollar indoor sports centre, our brand new video replay scoreboard, our elite educational facilitie and our hot substitute teachers wishing that mummy and daddy didn't spend all their money on Ice and other methamphedamines so that you could actually afford to goto a school like this and not just spend all your time on internet forums taking potshots at those lucky enough to actually go there.

And Xavs don't drink soy chai lattes that's somthing that one of your two gay dad's would drink. Real men like Schembri drink pinapple vodka cruisers every Thursday at around 9.30pm outside Kew Safeway because the drinks at the Dog are overpriced. He'll be there waiting for you if your man enough to back up your words with talk, but you won't because you are a ****ing keyboard warrior.

Aquinas by 10 goals over Ivanhoe, enjoy your lung cancer you flogs.

You are the perfect example of xavier pride you stupid idiot
You are making xavier look soooooooooooooo gooooooood! hahaha

1) How can anyone rip on max? He's probably the nicest bloke in the whole league!!

2) Doesn't anybody remember him keeping AVER SCORELESS ROUND 17 =====> http://vafa.com.au/index.php?id=7

3) ZZOMG!! Aren't you the smart one!!! PHYSIOTHERAPY REQUIRES A 96!!!!! Obviously an enter score you can't even count tooo hahahahaha!!!

LAST BUT NOT LEAST ======>

The only thing that springs to mind when passing Xavier is how can parents spend such money n create Pieces of Shit like YOU hahaha

MONEY WELL SPENT CHUM!

hahahah

HOW CAN U LABEL IVANHOE BOYS AS STONERS!!!!!????????

XAVIER MADE THE PAPERS WOOOHOOOOO!!!

"AN ELITE school's drugs scandal that led to the expulsion of a senior student is just scratching the surface of a huge industry, a former drug squad officer says."

=======> LINK HERE

http://www.news.com.au/heraldsun/story/0,21985,21536195-661,00.html

MOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRR!!!!

http://news.ninemsn.com.au/article.aspx?id=260612

IF YOU GONNA' DEAL DRUGS AT SCHOOL AT LEAST GET AWAY WITH IT !!! OR WAS EVERYONE IN ON IT HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

YOU MONKEYS HAHAHHAHAHAHA

LOOKS LIKE YOU ARE THE DRUG ADDICTS HAHAHAHAH

So will Aquinas stroll to victory? or do people give Ivanhoe a chance?

Mature replies, lets move on from last weeks game

Anyone would be a chance against Aquinas in a final.

Infamous chokers

But they are a very good side. I think as the season went on they have become less reliant on Aver, and they have more contributors across the board in general.

So will Aquinas stroll to victory? or do people give Ivanhoe a chance?

Mature replies, lets move on from last weeks game

Ivanhoe by 3 points over the much fancied ( and rightly so ) Aquinas outfit. I am sure that everyone ( bar Ivanhoe supporters) will pick this years best performing side to march to victory.

Our guys will have their work cut out for them - no doubt - but Grand Finals are a funny thing and if the Hoes can sustain the effort that had them well in the game until 3/4 time last time they met, then they can win this game.

They will have a crack.

Chump.

P.S. If Ivanhoe win :

* Maxy's headband will be sold on e-bay for a new Australian record.
* Celebrations will be held at the local lock-up for juveniles.
* Rabbit printing shops will offer Ivanhoe players and parents 30% off all full color prints.
* 12 'suped up' Nissans will be used in the Grand Final parade to showcase the areas best new talent.
* VB will have a new promotion that sees the whole Ivanhoe team made into 'boony-like' figurines for next years AFL season

if they lose ......

Like everyother club who does not win the big one - they will have a few beers, laughs and tell tall stories of the year that was.

I can't believe we are coming up to the grand final with Aquinas being the general crowd favourite, all because Ivanhoe and Old Xav's couldn't sort out their differences on the footy field, and are continuing to fill this forum with petty insults and tired attempts at wit.

Aquinas only lost one game for the year, and smashed the majority of teams by over 100 points. And yet right now i want the chokers to win.

It's a shame it's not a NOBS/ St Bernards play off. cos at least then the forum might actually be focusing on this week, and not last week.

Have a cry boys, and move on. That goes for Ivanhoe too, you guys have a lot to do this weekend...

Nobs and Bernards have been up and down all year get a clue mate.

HOW CAN U LABEL IVANHOE BOYS AS STONERS!!!!!????????

XAVIER MADE THE PAPERS WOOOHOOOOO!!!

"AN ELITE school's drugs scandal that led to the expulsion of a senior student is just scratching the surface of a huge industry, a former drug squad officer says."

=======> LINK HERE

http://www.news.com.au/heraldsun/story/0,21985,21536195-661,00.html

MOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRR!!!!

http://news.ninemsn.com.au/article.aspx?id=260612

IF YOU GONNA' DEAL DRUGS AT SCHOOL AT LEAST GET AWAY WITH IT !!! OR WAS EVERYONE IN ON IT HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

YOU MONKEYS HAHAHHAHAHAHA

LOOKS LIKE YOU ARE THE DRUG ADDICTS HAHAHAHAH
Mate the thing is, when something like that happens at Xavier it's out of the ordinary. Whereas when theres something like a triple homicide at Ivanhoe High, or two male students caught enjoying eachothers cum....pany in the boys toilets, it tends to be expected, nay, encouraged.

What Ivanhoe High?
That doesnt exist

Where did you do your research?

U19 U/19 North2