Kurve
- Dec 27, 2016
- AFL Club
- Western Bulldogs
Here is US Politics - Pt 1
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
"Educated people" doesn't mean anything.
Some of the biggest corrupt slime balls are "educated people".
Many of the people with sweet FA use to society are "educated people".
So smart they spent a small fortune on a degree that can't even get them a job.
And whoever said the left are elitist flogs.You... didnt go to Uni did you mate?
You... didnt go to Uni did you mate?
You're hardly one to talk Mal.You... didnt go to Uni did you mate?
Remember when conservatives were all in a tizzy convinced TayTay and whats his face were going to get engaged live on TV while wearing Biden tshirts or something? Good times.If LeBron gives a shout out when he's doing his flag bearing Olympic thing her odds will become very short.
The whole of the western world (excluding Japan) has experienced high inflation. What policies can you point to that Biden has put in place that have resulted in this?One hopes Kamala at least has the ability to appoint people with fiscal acumen.
Biden’s performance in running the economy can best be described as “fiscal irresponsibility on steroids” causing rising inflation AND a cost of living crisis.
Amirite Malifice ?
All of them.The whole of the western world (excluding Japan) has experienced high inflation. What policies can you point to that Biden has put in place that have resulted in this?
Also, rising inflation results in a cost of living crisis, not 'and' a cost of living crisis.
Oh, wait, this is the conspiracy board.....carry on, you are really really good at this.
He then attempted to fix the problem he created by throwing another trillion dollars at it.
The bigger problem is the lack of accountability for how the funds are used.
The Coronavirus Aid, Relief, and Economic Security Act, also known as the CARES Act, is a $2.2 trillion economic stimulus bill passed by the 116th U.S. Congress and signed into law by President Donald Trump on March 27, 2020, in response to the economic fallout of the COVID-19 pandemic in the United States.[3][4]
Unprecedented in size and scope,[9] the legislation was the largest economic stimulus package in U.S. history,[14] amounting to 10% of total U.S. gross domestic product.[15] The bill is much larger than the $831 billion stimulus act passed in 2009 as part of the response to the Great Recession.[15] The Congressional Budget Office estimates that it will add $1.7 trillion to the deficits over the 2020–2030 period, with nearly all the impact in 2020 and 2021.
You still talking about Trump?
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CARES_Act
'But the inflation that followed this is Bidens fault'
A question of paramount importance, ET.When will the Border Czar outline her plans to secure the border?
Another Wikipedia worshiper.Gee you’ve encountered a pack of DSAs in here. Nicer bloke than me.
Over a year ago linked on here one of the founder of Wikipedia is warning of the absolute shit stain it's become?We have all spoken to you about your dodgy wikipedia sources.
Please stop spamming the thread with your nonsense or I will report you to the local area mod.
Over a year ago linked on here one of the founder of Wikipedia is warning of the absolute shit stain it's become?
Former co-founder, Larry Sanger says Wikipedia can no longer be trusted — insisting it is now just “propaganda” for the left-leaning “establishment.”
“If only one version of the facts is allowed then that gives a huge incentive to wealthy and powerful people to seize control of things like Wikipedia in order to shore up their power,” he said.
“And they do that,” he continued. “There’s a very big, nasty, complex game being played behind the scenes to make the article say what somebody wants them to say.
Sanger said there are “all sorts of tricks people can play to win it,” including the use of dedicated PR companies to influence listings.
Once great sources of information are now leftist propaganda tools.
So you're saying the founder of the site is wrong?No, they're not.
A question of paramount importance, ET.
Perhaps she could work with Mexican president Andres Obrador the same way she worked with Willie Brown, pull a few strings n whatnot.
"Border Czar"When will the Border Czar outline her plans to secure the border?