Kurve
- Dec 27, 2016
- AFL Club
- Western Bulldogs
Here is US Politics - Pt 1
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Kinda weird you didn't just say no I don't believe in that theory though.You're off the deep-end here Mal, you're literally arguing with yourself.
I've told you I don't want to engage in your Nazi-shadow hunting.
Do you just assume that there are no creeps who will claim to be a woman to gain access?
In your attempt to virtue signal you would put all women and girls in danger. You are the coward.
You're off the deep-end here Mal, you're literally arguing with yourself.
I've told you I don't want to engage in your Nazi-shadow hunting.
Not perplexing, it is fascinating on a footy forum on the other side of the world.Yes, the most toxic abrasive and divisive persona to ever hold the office of POTUS, posting non-stop unfiltered ramblings about cancer inducing windmills and dishwasher water direct to the public on social media that had very recently become ubiquitous for the first time in human history.
Can't imagine how he generated infinitely more discussion than the buttoned-down establishment guys who came before him for all of US political history, its a perplexing one isn't it?
Mal doesn't debate in good faith.
White genocide - No, i don't, I do believe that left wing governments attempt to import votes through unregulated or underregulated immigration with the intention of lowering the standard of living in society and buying votes through increased government spending to prop up their own existence.
International elites imposing global socialism and cultural marxism - This is abundantly clear, but I don't consider their race has anything to do with it. Do you?
"Cultural Marxism" refers to a far-right antisemitic conspiracy theory that misrepresents the Frankfurt School as being responsible for modern progressive movements, identity politics, and political correctness. The conspiracy theory posits that there is an ongoing and intentional academic and intellectual effort to subvert Western society via a planned culture war that undermines the supposed Christian valuesvof traditionalist conservatism and seeks to replace them with culturally liberal values.
A contemporary revival of the Nazi propaganda term "Cultural Bolshevism", the contemporary version of the conspiracy theory originated in the United States during the 1990s. Originally found only on the far-right political fringe, the term began to enter mainstream discourse in the 2010s and is now found globally. The conspiracy theory of a Marxist culture war is promoted by right-wing politicians, fundamentalist religious leaders, political commentators in mainstream print and television media, and white supremacist terrorists, and has been described as "a foundational element of the alt-right worldview". Scholarly analysis of the conspiracy theory has concluded that it has no basis in fact.
The only thing I see is you trying to defend your leftist beliefs by trying to tie any criticism of your beliefs and those who you support to N*zism.
It sickening, it's low effort and it's poor form, and it's why I don't want to discuss these things with you.
Well our culture is pretty americanised, we report on their politics extensively and even have live all day coverage of their elections on our local channels. I assume you acknowledge Trump is a pretty big talking point in the US, what happens here on this site is simply a reflection of that. There are threads specifically dedicated to the topic of US politics, always have been.Not perplexing, it is fascinating on a footy forum on the other side of the world.
The difference is now they can freely walk into the womens and no one will say anything. If a father attempted to stop a man entering the womens he would be charged with a hate crime, and you would be on here frothing at the mouth talking about nazis and all sorts.What's stopping them at the moment?
Like; let's assume we have an actual rapist and not someone who just needs to use the dunny. Either a cisman, ciswoman or transman or transwoman (pick one, it doesnt matter) who is literally just hanging out at toilets to rape someone.
That's what they're there to do. They're a full-blown rapist.
Do you think a sign on a toilet door saying 'women only' is going to deter that rapist in any way, shape or form, or serve as any form of impediment to a rape occurring, for any one of those gender identities or sexes, or for any of those victims?
You're arguing fantasist bullshit. Signs on toilet doors provide zero impediment to rapes happening in toilets (from cismen and from transwomen), and allowing transwomen to use female toilets (and changerooms) does not increase the odds of a ciswoman being r*ped.
Rapes are perpetrated overwhelmingly by cismen, and against women they know, and not by transwomen against strangers, in public toilets.
If there was some kind of demonstrable heightened risk you could show me, we could talk, but there isnt.
There is no demonstrable danger.
Are you saying allowing Cate McGreggor to use a female toilet, puts the other women in there in 'increased danger'?
View attachment 2086366
Yes or No?
Dont be a coward, answer the question this time.
Revert to me when you want to actually discuss facts and reality
The difference is now they can freely walk into the womens and no one will say anything.
Youre engaging in complete insanity. Youre not arguing with the realities of the issue, youre not debating whether the intentional destruction of society and our values is happening, is good or bad, at all, you are merely tying the critique of it, loosely, to the critique of a similar concept in the context of mid century European politics and demonizing it through the connection to an evil dictator.
How thoroughly unsurprising that a fact-based explanation in plain english makes no sense to youBourbons mate, you gotta let this one through to the keeper. It makes no sense
Oh I think we both know it does mate. Thats what makes it so funny, the conservative response to it.You may have missed the bolding, I was just referring to your use of the word 'weird'. I think we need to leave that one in the quiver moving forward. It doesn't cut as close to home as you think.
Cheers. Your original post sounded rather weird changing toilets to changerooms.
It seemed weird why you would ask for a correction
it was weird to see posters on a footy forum on the other side of the world deranged by a reality TV host
Betfair is weird.
roflGod's work
facts and reality
As I said, it has been going on for over 8 years now and many posters have been going not stop for most of that time. That is what I find fascinating.Well our culture is pretty americanised, we report on their politics extensively and even have live all day coverage of their elections on our local channels. I assume you acknowledge Trump is a pretty big talking point in the US, what happens here on this site is simply a reflection of that. There are threads specifically dedicated to the topic of US politics, always have been.
Skipper has been trying to flip the script for awhile now rather than simply ignoring it, just as one example.
He believes in the white genocide conspiracy theory.
White genocide - No, i don't
So he seems to have a problem with billionaires (of any ethnic group) and corporations exerting influence and political power through lobbying/bribery, and that has nothing to do with being Jewish/French/Japanese/Nigerian etc.He's also posted numerous times about 'international financiers' like Blackrock and bunch of other (Jewish) investment firms, banking families and financiers like Soros/ the Rothschilds etc (plus non-Jewish ones like Gates and the WEF) being behind an international conspiracy to impose 'global socialism' or 'cultural Marxism' via promoting a 'leftist agenda'.
So he seems to have a problem with billionaires (of any ethnic group) and corporations exerting influence and political power through lobbying/bribery, and that has nothing to do with being Jewish/French/Japanese/Nigerian etc.
The friend conceded that Jane was ill, but insisted it must be something other than Covid-19, because Covid wasn’t real. Jane’s hospital stay was thankfully short, but by the time she was sufficiently recovered and restrictions had lifted enough to allow her to rejoin her meditation group, things were very different.
“They have been moving generally to far-right views, bordering on racism, and really pro-Russian views, with the Ukraine war,” she says. “It started very much with health, with ‘Covid doesn’t exist’, anti-lockdown, anti-masks, and it became anti-everything: the BBC lie, don’t listen to them; follow what you see on the internet.”
It doesn’t stop with a few videos shared among friends, either. One of the leaders of the German branch of the QAnon movement – a conspiracy founded on the belief that Donald Trump was doing battle with a cabal of Satanic paedophiles led by Hillary Clinton and George Soros, among others – was at first best known as the author of vegan cookbooks. In 2021, Attila Hildmann helped lead a protest that turned violent, with protesters storming the steps of Germany’s parliament. Such was his radicalism in QAnon and online far-right circles that he was under investigation in connection with multiple alleged offences, but he fled Germany for Turkey before he could be arrested.
If a father attempted to stop a man entering the womens he would be charged with a hate crime
Why not quote the whole post? Your question would be answered by reading the whole thing.What in the actual **** are you talking about?
The difference is now they can freely walk into the womens and no one will say anything. If a father attempted to stop a man entering the womens he would be charged with a hate crime, and you would be on here frothing at the mouth talking about nazis and all sorts.