NWO/Illuminati US politics - Pt 2

Why not quote the whole post? Your question would be answered by reading the whole thing.

OK so where is your data showing ciswomen are at a greater risk of rape from transwomen than they are from cismen, or that transwomen are more prone to being a rape risk to women than any other ciswoman would be?

Or your data that supports some kind of heightened risk of 'rape' if we allow transwomen in ladies toilets?

Also, while you're at it explain to me how forcing transwomen to use male toilets decreases their rape risk?

What's more likely; a transwoman being r*ped if we force her to use mens spaces like mens toilets and mens prisons, or a ciswoman being r*ped by allowing a transwoman into ciswomen spaces like ladies toilets and ladies prisons?

He hangs out on online spaces with clowns with those exact views, and no doubt consumes content online from influencers who pander to that exact same crowd (Fuentes is one such influencer).

I'm trying to explain to him it's not 'sheer co-incidence' that after doing 'his own research' in spaces filled with Neo Nazis, and consuming content online pushing Nazi adjacent material, he now happens to believe in an antisemitic conspiracy theory that the Nazis also believed in
There's only one person in this thread who hangs out in those spaces. Never could bring yourself to delete your accounts from when you used to lap that shit up?

OK so where is your data showing ciswomen are at a greater risk of rape from transwomen than they are from cismen, or that transwomen are more prone to being a rape risk to women than any other ciswoman would be?

Or your data that supports some kind of heightened risk of 'rape' if we allow transwomen in ladies toilets?

Also, while you're at it explain to me how forcing transwomen to use male toilets decreases their rape risk?

What's more likely; a transwoman being r*ped if we force her to use mens spaces like mens toilets and mens prisons, or a ciswoman being r*ped by allowing a transwoman into ciswomen spaces like ladies toilets and ladies prisons?
My point was that men will just claim to be women to gain entry to their spaces. It's happening already, particularly rapists are claiming to now be women and being sent to womens prison.

And there is more to it than just the extreme of rape, i don't think trump did that at any of his paegants but the girls competing there no doubt felt violated by his presence. We can all agree he is a creep, i just think any man who wants access to womens spaces is a creep.

My point was that men will just claim to be women to gain entry to their spaces. It's happening already.

No, they won't, and no it's not.

Even if I assume this outlier is some kind of real threat, can you at least agree that for genuine transwomen (as in not people 'faking being transgender just to get into the ladies toilets in order to rape women') those women should be allowed to use the ladies toilets?

We agree on this at least right?

No, they won't, and no it's not.

Even if I assume this outlier is some kind of real threat, can you at least agree that for genuine transwomen (as in not people 'faking being transgender just to get into the ladies toilets in order to rape women') those women should be allowed to use the ladies toilets?

We agree on this at least right?
Is there some sort of official vetting process? The male rapists being sent to womens prison don't seem genuine to me.

There's only one person in this thread who hangs out in those spaces.

No, there isnt.

If you think BlueE and FlowersByIrene and FireKrakeour etc havent been on 4Chan, alt-right subs of Reddit, 8Kun, r/theDonald and so forth (and Telegram, Truth Social and now X just generally), and havent been watching content by alt-right grifters like Lauren Southern, Alex Jones, Andrew Tate, Nick Fuentes and similar, you haven't been paying attention.

From memory FireKrakeour even recommended a certain 'basket weaving site' (4Chan) to other posters as a 'good site with good info'.

Here are some images taken from such places by conspiracists who believe in 'Cultural Marxism':

1724244733288.png

1724244791746.png

1724244981749.png

1724245061633.png

1724245159749.png

1724245201884.png

1724245235986.png

1724245388931.png

1724245506434.png

Those places are riddled with Neo Nazism and antisemitism, both expressly (like above) and covertly (or even inadvertently) via people parroting Qanon, the Protocols of the Elders of Zion, conspiracies involving 'European banking families and their cabals', George Soros, 'Hollywood and media elites', Cultural Marxism, 'the WEF are trying to impose global Socialism on everyone' and the list goes on, and on and on and on.

Again, Im not saying anyone on here is an antisemite, or a Neo Nazi.

What I am saying (and what has been admitted) is that most conspiracists on here are simply regurgitating antisemitic and Neo Nazi conspiracies, that they've discovered 'doing their own research' on sites like the above and being pushed on them by 'alt right' grifters like Nick Fuentes (who is an actual Neo Nazi) making money off AdSense revenue.

Is there some sort of official vetting process? The male rapists being sent to womens prison don't seem genuine to me.

Three questions for you:

1. Which 'male' rapist who 'faked being transgender' in order to get sent to a woman's prison and rape someone are you referring to?

2. Assuming at least 1 exists, how many have there been exactly?

3. And which scenario is more likely to lead to people being r*ped:

1) Sending transwomen to male prisons and locking them in cells with men (near 100 percent chance of rape)
2) Sending them to womens prisons (Where I guess it's a possibility a transwoman could rape a cis-female, but likely not at any greater frequency than their chances of being r*ped by another ciswoman inmate)

Which of those two outcomes in your view leads to the greater rape probability?

No, there isnt.

If you think BlueE and FlowersByIrene and FireKrakeour etc havent been on 4Chan, alt-right subs of Reddit, 8Kun, r/theDonald and so forth (and Telegram, Truth Social and now X just generally), and havent been watching content by alt-right grifters like Lauren Southern, Alex Jones, Andrew Tate, Nick Fuentes and similar, you haven't been paying attention.

From memory FireKrakeour even recommended a certain 'basket weaving site' (4Chan) to other posters as a 'good site with good info'.

Here are some images taken from such places by conspiracists who believe in 'Cultural Marxism':

View attachment 2087000

View attachment 2087002

View attachment 2087008

View attachment 2087010

View attachment 2087011

View attachment 2087012

View attachment 2087016

View attachment 2087028

View attachment 2087029

Those places are riddled with Neo Nazism and antisemitism, both expressly (like above) and covertly (or even inadvertently) via people parroting Qanon, the Protocols of the Elders of Zion, conspiracies involving 'European banking families and their cabals', George Soros, 'Hollywood and media elites', Cultural Marxism, 'the WEF are trying to impose global Socialism on everyone' and the list goes on, and on and on and on.

Again, Im not saying anyone on here is an antisemite, or a Neo Nazi.

What I am saying (and what has been admitted) is that most conspiracists on here are simply regurgitating antisemitic and Neo Nazi conspiracies, that they've discovered 'doing their own research' on sites like the above and being pushed on them by 'alt right' grifters like Nick Fuentes (who is an actual Neo Nazi) making money off AdSense revenue.
Holy shit!

Hunter's laptop has nothing on yours.

No one here goes on these sites except you. Please stop posting your cooker crap.

You dont go on X, Telegram, Reddit, Rumblr, Facebook, YouTube and Instagram?

Your entire social media online experience is here on Bigfooty?

Yeah, nah.
Youtube, and X when links are posted here. Other than that none of the others. Deleted facebook about 5 year's ago.

Never even heard of this Nick Fuentes character you seem obsessed by.

Literally. I don't know about any of you fine gentleman but I've legitimately never been on 4chan and other than seeing the odd green text meme pop up on Insta don't even know about. I don't have Rumble nor any of the other platforms mentioned such as Telegram. BigFooty is probably the most out there website I visit - bourbons is probably the wildest content creator i follow.

I have an X account but it exclusively follows Fantasy football creators. Same for YouTube but my feed is pop culture and gaming, with a bit of sport history thrown in.

I don't follow Fuentes on any platforms (and think the guy is a racist dick anyway) and don't follow any of the others mentioned. Same for Tate etc, I don't follow him and while I think the criticism of him is overblown I also don't prescribe to his views.

Seems like... what we've all suspected, the only one here who consumes that content is Mal. No wonder he sees Nazis under his pillow at night. I wonder how deep Mals history goes, his knowledge of this stuff is suspicious for someone who is allegedly against that rhetoric. Maybe he's making up for past indiscretions. An internalised hatred of a shameful past?
Sounds like a stalky ex-lover hoping desperately to return to a community that once rejected him.

It's time to come clean, Malifice . Lay your sordid past bare so you can move on with your life. Let it all out, engage in a digital group hug with your bigfooty brothers and sisters. Trying to absolve yourself of guilt by passing it on to others is twisted logic. I'm sure everyone here will forgive you for mistakes made in your youth.

As I said, it has been going on for over 8 years now and many posters have been going not stop for most of that time. That is what I find fascinating.
Trump's been around for over 8 years now, and people are gonna talk about him in spaces specifically provided for that topic.

Unless you think the bloke himself isn't uniquely discuss-able (and I'm not sure how anyone could come to that conclusion lol) its all fairly straightforward.

I find the use language also fascinating. So the "on a footy forum on the other side of the world no less" comment from you, does not apply to you. That is fascinating.
Well for this to be as 'fascinating' (lol) as you're framing it you'd have to equate the mere discussion of Trump with the great man/god emperor stuff we pretty regularly see here for Trump. Nonsense, obviously - Biden has been discussed since he's been president too, can't recall anyone referring to him as 'the great man' for example. And as mentioned you don't even see any Australian pollies referred to like that, so yes it is singularly or uniquely fascina.. err, noteworthy that anyone living in Australia would feel the need to engage in that level of slavish devotion for any politician in another country, let alone one as flawed as Donald Trump, to the point where they are physically or psychologically incapable of even mild criticism of the guy.

Good banter and all but I suspect you do actually realise this if you're honest with yourself.

I don't want to accuse you of being too far gone, because you seem like a nice person, but you really think I am trying to flip some script. That is weird.
You seem like a nice bloke too, but come on now, own what you post.

"Betfair is weird", along with a screengrab of Trump leading a betting market - like yeah, absent of the Democrats leveraging of the word "weird" in attacks on the GOP you definitely would have made exactly the same post with exactly the same terminology here, very convincing mate :tearsofjoy:

i don't think trump did that at any of his paegants but the girls competing there no doubt felt violated by his presence. We can all agree he is a creep
Well done zill, and apologies for initially including you in the 'psychological tic' grouping.

Low bar, but the ability to make this mild criticism puts you above most of right leaning folk posting in this thread :thumbsu:

Trump's been around for over 8 years now, and people are gonna talk about him in spaces specifically provided for that topic.

Unless you think the bloke himself isn't uniquely discuss-able (and I'm not sure how anyone could come to that conclusion lol) its all fairly straightforward.

Well for this to be as 'fascinating' (lol) as you're framing it you'd have to equate the mere discussion of Trump with the great man/god emperor stuff we pretty regularly see here for Trump. Nonsense, obviously - Biden has been discussed since he's been president too, can't recall anyone referring to him as 'the great man' for example. And as mentioned you don't even see any Australian pollies referred to like that, so yes it is singularly or uniquely fascina.. err, noteworthy that anyone living in Australia would feel the need to engage in that level of slavish devotion for any politician in another country, let alone one as flawed as Donald Trump, to the point where they are physically or psychologically incapable of even mild criticism of the guy.

Good banter and all but I suspect you do actually realise this if you're honest with yourself.
Genuinely have seen what were once good posters, fall off the cliff with their continued derangement posting about Trump. It happens when you don't post or read BF for an extended period, then come back on and go wow, wtf is going on.

You seem like a nice bloke too, but come on now, own what you post.

"Betfair is weird", along with a screengrab of Trump leading a betting market - like yeah, absent of the Democrats leveraging of the word "weird" in attacks on the GOP you definitely would have made exactly the same post with exactly the same terminology here, very convincing mate :tearsofjoy:

Check my posting history if you like for the use of the word weird.

Betfair betting is weird. Does anyone following the media think Trump is still favourite? The weird betting also showed less than 100%. (one must take into account betfairs little cut of the winnings). I'm sure you understand all about betting. Also Harris has blown out over the last week. Doesn't seem right.

See, this is where I said you might be too far gone. You see a very common word and you attribute it to "the Democrats leveraging of the word". Can you not see outside of this echo chamber?

Genuinely have seen what were once good posters, fall off the cliff with their continued derangement posting about Trump. It happens when you don't post or read BF for an extended period, then come back on and go wow, wtf is going on.
Oh right I see what you're saying - posters like Stokey? Ok you might have a point.

Check out his latest in a Harris thread, literally posting about Planned Parenthood vans providing mobile abortions, not deranged at all :tearsofjoy:

Check my posting history if you like for the use of the word weird.

Betfair betting is weird. Does anyone following the media think Trump is still favourite? The weird betting also showed less than 100%. (one must take into account betfairs little cut of the winnings). I'm sure you understand all about betting. Also Harris has blown out over the last week. Doesn't seem right.

See, this is where I said you might be too far gone. You see a very common word and you attribute it to "the Democrats leveraging of the word". Can you not see outside of this echo chamber?
4d850209dc7ed1f183e4e60720005a79.gif

Like I said mate, very convincing :tearsofjoy:

Anyhoo, apologies for using you as an example, it was probably not needed to rebuff FlowersByIrene's laughable claim that the Dem attack isn't landing - all you need to do is look at Trump's and US right wing media's response to confirm the effect its having.

Ok you might have a point.

It is what I have observed. I cannot change that. If you believe I am talking about you then I can't help that. I don't believe we have had any banter prior to this year.

Stokey is fine. It's just that the children of the SRP mob are waiting for anyone that posts something that differs from their derangement talking points. Then they pile on. You shouldn't participate in that derangement.

COVID was insane on this platform, well not just this platform generally. It was actually crazy seeing so many people who claimed to be (and probably were prior to Covid) small 'l' liberals becoming unhinged left-wing autocrat, big government bootlickers. It was actually madness. And none have really come down from that cliff.

I was here for the start of covid. It was ****ing insanity.

This platform had to protect the ad sense revenue as many others were getting de-monetised for allowing Googles interpretation of misinformation to be posted.

It is what I have observed. I cannot change that. If you believe I am talking about you then I can't help that. I don't believe we have had any banter prior to this year.
Err... no, as just mentioned I believe you're talking about posters like Stokey (just as one example). The derangement angle seems to match up anyway - over the last week he has
  • claimed democrats are responsible for the state of childcare and family leave in the US
  • suggested dems' verbal attacks on Trump are beyond the pale, no mention of Trump's attacks on the Dems though going back 8 years now
  • argued JD Vance simply talked to and got to know Trump beyond and thats why he's done a complete 180 on his initial position on him
  • mobile abortions vans
Not an exhaustive list.

I mean, come on - he's either trolling or is truly deranged, a disconnect from context and reality so complete as to be absurd :drunk:

Stokey is fine. It's just that the children of the SRP mob are waiting for anyone that posts something that differs from their derangement talking points. Then they pile on. You shouldn't participate in that derangement.
There are a few who are hyper sensitive, unwilling to hear anything that differs from their preferred. But mostly what I've observed there is right wingers invariably making ridiculous arguments (see above) and being rightly called on it, or just right winger shit posting (cackling Kamala, mobile abortion vans etc). Great example this week with JackFlash, dude was literally lamenting the ability to have "nuanced conversations" with left leaning folk - his next post after that was stock standard cackling Kamala shitpost that now appears to have been deleted.

Have mentioned before to FlowersByIrene, if you think that reasonable right leaning opinions are not allowed, perhaps test this hypothesis by offering one? I'm yet to see it from him.