NWO/Illuminati US politics - Pt 3

The incompetence of the rocket scientists who run California just pumped the equivalent of 5 years worth of car emissions into the sky in a few days.

Greta needs to have a HOW DARE YOU! chat with Newscum and the DEI’S.
You must be really enjoying these fires, your propaganda is getting more frequent.

You keep quoting these lying right wing cookers.
The fire was the biggest ever because of people like you cheering on coal mines and rubbishing renewables and spreading propaganda.
If you truly believe that then it is you that is totally cooked.

You and Malcom Roberts should become bros man. It must be hard for you to know more than climate scientists with an education of drinking beer and eating McDonalds.
I really hope you're out there doing something that makes a difference like gluing yourself to paintings.

You must be really enjoying these fires, your propaganda is getting more frequent.

Rubbish.

If anything I have been hyper critical of the disgraceful bordering on criminally negligent fire management of the California leadership.

Their stupidly and lack of focus has decimated significant areas of the city and left hundreds of thousands displaced.

And what a lot of you blokes don’t know is I’m probably the most environmentally aware poster in the entire thread, possibly even all of the non footy related section.

To help the environment I keep a tremendously well stocked worm farm in the back yard.

Once a year I go into the garage, pop the bonnets on me fourbies (I have 2 of them) get the air filters out and give them a decent whack against the wall to clear dust and debris, ensuring the intake system is in good nick.

I won’t have you questioning my commitment to the climates.

Rubbish.

If anything I have been hyper critical of the disgraceful bordering on criminally negligent fire management of the California leadership.

Their stupidly and lack of focus has decimated significant areas of the city and left hundreds of thousands displaced.

And what a lot of you blokes don’t know is I’m probably the most environmentally aware poster in the entire thread, possibly even all of the non footy related section.

To help the environment I keep a tremendously well stocked worm farm in the back yard.

Once a year I go into the garage, pop the bonnets on me fourbies (I have 2 of them) get the air filters out and give them a decent whack against the wall to clear dust and debris, ensuring the intake system is in good nick.

You're a pathetic climate denying joke.

Rubbish.

It was a bunch of leftie policies that caused the fire is why he thinks we are enjoying it.

I don’t enjoy any failure. This isn’t a sport or a team. It’s people’s lives. Have some respect

What’s your take on China and Indias climate policies and what action do you think should be taken to stop the rise of C02 omissions from them ?
Could you give us the list of policies? A link with your summary. I don't know about others but I am not up on their climate policies that I can recall.

Werewolf , for the record, are you also a climate skeptic? Do you believe climate 0 scientists or do you get your info from trump memes?
The lack of rainfall is obviously a major concern. These particular fires have been exacerbated by unusually strong winds, but the biggest problem is the build up of dead wood and long dry grass. Reducing Earth's average temperature by 1-2° won't make much difference if the bushfire fuel hasn't been removed.

The authorities need to put the time and effort into clearing out dead wood, mowing grass and bulldozing fire breaks. It's much cheaper than rebuilding thousands of houses and other infrastructure. You can't deny this.

It would be nice to move away from coal as our primary energy source, but Australia can't do much in the scheme of things compared to the likes of China & India. BTW my energy bills are well below average and I mostly use bike and public transport. Perhaps you should point the finger at the people with mansions and private jets.

You are shifting blame. They had no water to put the fire out with because they left the fire hydrant’s empty cos they didn’t pay the money required to fix them

This isn’t a climate issue I’m afraid
You're unbelievable. You know it's winter over there and they just had their worst fires in 400 years.
You must be some sort of anti- science zealot. You can't be helped mate.

When you find out that there was no defunding of any firefighters/departments.
That the reservoirs were at record levels, and not lacking due to water being diverted.

When you find that Trump lied to you, again. And that you've just uncritically accepted and spread this misinformation because grifters are taking advantage of you...

...Will you pause for a moment to consider if the overwhelming scientific consensus on climate change, might at least be possible?

The lack of rainfall is obviously a major concern. These particular fires have been exacerbated by unusually strong winds, but the biggest problem is the build up of dead wood and long dry grass. Reducing Earth's average temperature by 1-2° won't make much difference if the bushfire fuel hasn't been removed.

The authorities need to put the time and effort into clearing out dead wood, mowing grass and bulldozing fire breaks. It's much cheaper than rebuilding thousands of houses and other infrastructure. You can't deny this.

It would be nice to move away from coal as our primary energy source, but Australia can't do much in the scheme of things compared to the likes of China & India. BTW my energy bills are well below average and I mostly use bike and public transport. Perhaps you should point the finger at the people with mansions and private jets.
You know it's winter over there and they just had their worst fires in 400 years? It's about burning fossil fuels not individuals.

You are shifting blame. They had no water to put the fire out with because they left the fire hydrant’s empty cos they didn’t pay the money required to fix them

This isn’t a climate issue I’m afraid
The bit about being too windy to collect sea water to fight fires with aircraft - is that because of fire hydrants?

When you find out that there was no defunding of any firefighters/departments.
That the reservoirs were at record levels, and not lacking due to water being diverted.

When you find that Trump lied to you, again. And that you've just uncritically accepted and spread this misinformation because grifters are taking advantage of you...

...Will you pause for a moment to consider if the overwhelming scientific consensus on climate change, might at least be possible?
The firefighters ran out of water mate…

The bit about being too windy to collect sea water to fight fires with aircraft - is that because of fire hydrants?
Is that the only way to fight fire ? That’s one aspect of it only. It was a issue but let’s not blame the entire thing on that 1 issue.. I’m not. I’m just pointing towards a clear issue, one that money would have solved

The lack of aircraft fire fighting was a big issue but not the only one

It was a bunch of leftie policies that caused the fire is why he thinks we are enjoying it.

I don’t enjoy any failure. This isn’t a sport or a team. It’s people’s lives. Have some respect

I’m not convinced we will get a straight answer, but I would like to see a comprehensive analysis of what they learned from previous fires in the area and what policies/procedures/proactive management they put in place to minimise fire risk.

What I reckon will happen is they will blame ‘climate change’ and just ask for more money to combat it.

The voters in California are too far gone so they will probably stick with the muppets who got them in this mess in the first place.

It’s mind boggling.

NWO/Illuminati US politics - Pt 3