NWO/Illuminati US politics - Pt 3

James Woods didn't lie.

It's just to get reactions from people who will desperately defend him.
But looking up his history with young girls is very concerning.

The number of accusations and settled lawsuits he's been involved in... Concerning.
Woods is as MAGA as they come, just comes with the territory I guess.

Here's some MAGA heavyweights cosying up to professional groomer and rapist Andrew Tate.

Here's some of Andy's work if anyone is unfamiliar;

Alina Habba: I'm a big fan :drunk:

Not to mention one of the biggest MAGAts of them all, Tucker Carlson, flying over to interview him a while back. Very creepy.

Q team can't be happy with this? Lebbo73?

James Woods didn't lie.

It's just to get reactions from people who will desperately defend him.
But looking up his history with young girls is very concerning.

The number of accusations and settled lawsuits he's been involved in... Concerning.

The only settled lawsuits I knew of him being involved in were these two. When he sued a hospital over his brother's death and when he sued for defamation after someone called him a cocaine addict.

Woods is as MAGA as they come, just comes with the territory I guess.

Here's some MAGA heavyweights cosying up to professional groomer and rapist Andrew Tate.

Here's some of Andy's work if anyone is unfamiliar;

Alina Habba: I'm a big fan :drunk:

Not to mention one of the biggest MAGAts of them all, Tucker Carlson, flying over to interview him a while back. Very creepy.

Q team can't be happy with this? Lebbo73?

Well that's enough internet for me today.

lol

img_2722-jpeg.2200904

Oh and while I'm doing some housekeeping, Lebbo73 still waiting mate.
I answered that question when you asked it originally. You spend all of your time deliberately arguing with every poster on here about every single issue you disagree with. Meanwhile, you can’t remember half the stuff that you posted or what you even believe.
Once again, there’s no proof that he had classified documents with him that day. It’s pretty obvious that he trolled the Democrat Pollies and their DOJ servants.

So what you're saying is you want Trump to concentrate on the border, illegal immigrants and making America great again. Once he's achieved that what are your thoughts on his planned real estate acquisitions?
I'm not saying anything, Trump supporters are ¯\(ツ)

On the "real estate acquisitions", seems like the ol' flood the zone with bullshit approach - none of it will happen, Trump's knows it won't and doesn't care either way. Just throwing it out there to distract from the fact that, even before inauguration, he's already walked back on just about every signature issue from the campaign trail - lowering the cost of groceries, immigration, ending the war in Ukraine on day one.

Some in MAGA are seeing through it though, kinda what I was getting at with that post.

I answered that question when you asked it originally. You spend all of your time deliberately arguing with every poster on here about every single issue you disagree with.
No I remind specific posters of specific things they've said. And boy don't they hate it :tearsofjoy:

Meanwhile, you can’t remember half the stuff that you posted or what you even believe.
Once again, there’s no proof that he had classified documents with him that day. It’s pretty obvious that he trolled the Democrat Pollies and their DOJ servants.
Apologies for not remembering that ironclad airtight alibi, my sincere apologies. Trump and some randoms sitting there doing a made up radio play to cover an issue that wasn't even on the radar yet. 17D chess! :tearsofjoy:

Good form mate, GoEaglesGoSGIO was threatening to take the king cooker crown for a few days there. Order thankfully restored now :thumbsu::tearsofjoy:

No I remind specific posters of specific things they've said. And boy don't they hate it :tearsofjoy:

Apologies for not remembering that ironclad airtight alibi, my sincere apologies. Trump and some randoms sitting there doing a made up radio play to cover an issue that wasn't even on the radar yet. 17D chess! :tearsofjoy:

Good form mate, GoEaglesGoSGIO was threatening to take the king cooker crown for a few days there. Order thankfully restored now :thumbsu::tearsofjoy:
In your mad mind, Bonbons. In your crazy mind.

Executive order to cover 100 percent of fire costs in LA

Maui got 700 bucks per person.

Welcome to the Democrats America

The 100% is for the initial disaster response costs. Usually it's 75%.

That's nothing to do with the per person payment.

But don't let facts get in the way of comparing apples with oranges.

The 100% is for the initial disaster response costs. Usually it's 75%.

That's nothing to do with the per person payment.

But don't let facts get in the way of comparing apples with oranges.
Yeah nah. Maui got way less than 75 percent. 3 billion probably enough to re build Oprah’s 3 houses. He also refused to make the pledge for Maui that he did for LA.

And

https://fortune.com/2025/01/09/los-angeles-california-fires-50-billion-damages/# - 16 bill cost

https://www.fema.gov/fact-sheet/one...chool construction, and infrastructure repair. - 3 bill funding

Maybe my math is bad but that ain’t 75 percent

Yeah nah. Maui got way less than 75 percent. 3 billion probably enough to re build Oprah’s 3 houses. He also refused to make the pledge for Maui that he did for LA.

That money is not for rebuilding houses. It's for the disaster response costs - ie fire management and debris removal costs

1736671090723.png

Seriously, do some basic research before making a fool of yourself.

That money is not for rebuilding houses. It's for the disaster response costs - ie fire management and debris removal costs

View attachment 2202388

Seriously, do some basic research before making a fool of yourself.
It’s literally the only bill they past for funding for post disaster relief … Rest came from Haiwaii govt

https://www.mauicounty.gov/CivicAlerts.aspx?AID=16013#:~:text=The U.S. Congress in Washington,to Maui for disaster recovery.

3 + 2 is 5 from federal government. 9 bill came from Haiwaiin govt.

NWO/Illuminati US politics - Pt 3