Game Day VB vs Bombay Gin, 3rd Cricket test, Brisvegas (GOAT city GOAT weather)

So Boland out for Hazelhoff, I would have dropped Mmarsh instead, or Smiff.

Anyhow, cricket is on soon, what better way to spend a Friday2 ?

“Match delayed by rain”

zackah, sort out your shite city so we can watch the cricket, m7.
I once went to a days play at the Gabba when there was six overs bowled all day. But I was in corporate box with a mate and we had free flowing alcohol all day.

Best day of cricket ever.

Brisbane should be banned from hosting any form of cricket in future… and all posters currently residing in Brisbane should bant melting flogs for the amount of time that this match is washed out.
Corrected.

Summer
Pissing down rain
92% humidity

BrisLOL you joke of a place.

968883620bf7c5c96ab1b8f4d1ea4b7b.jpg

Please, zackah. Your melting is only making matters worse with the amount of moisture up in Brisbane.

200w.gif
You’ll know when I’m melting campaigner. Last time it continually rained like this the river flooded and so did my ****ing house 😬

Keeps the bowlers fresh for MCG and SCG. First 2 tests were shorter so wasn't going to be as big an issue as years gone by, but our bowlers are usually cooked by 4th and 5th tests.

Game Day VB vs Bombay Gin, 3rd Cricket test, Brisvegas (GOAT city GOAT weather)