Game Day VB vs Bombay Gin, 3rd Cricket test, Brisvegas (GOAT city GOAT weather)

Watching the NBA at the moment.

Am I shellfish for not wanting Steve Smith not to get to 50, let alone the ton ?

I just cannot abide cheats in sports, it's never been my style
no, i think it would be funny

Nice ton Travis!

Barack Obama Applause GIF by Obama

incredibly good innings. i’ve been impressed with smith though, never expected him to play unselfishly like he has today
Head is a ****ing gun. About 11 more of him and I wouldn't immensely dislike our current team.

Get the cheating Bum out India FFS
biomechanics tests have said he isn’t throwing. given the stress regular bowling actions give the body, it’ll be hard to see him playing much longer tbh

Apparently you are not allowed to criticize/bad mouth Steve Smith on the cricket board.

He is more protected and adored there than the Shroud of Turin FFS

This is a big reason why I just cannot support the Aussie Cricket until he retires.

Apparently you are not allowed to criticize/bad mouth Steve Smith on the cricket board.

He is more protected and adored there than the Shroud of Turin FFS

This is a big reason why I just cannot support the Aussie Cricket until he retires.
STFU and watch his :goat: :100:

I am at AAMI Park currently watching Mel City play Auckland in the A League !!!

Anyhow that's the last I will mention Smith here. Good luck to him if makes the ton.

About bloody time this shite city dished up some cricket in this test match. Still would rather live in Hobart rather than Brisbane with all the bogans. :$

P.S. Dinsdale is the :goat: mod
Dinsdale lives in Canberra and is currently in Perf. Is he really your :goat: mod? :$

Is it a coincidence that since zackah returned posting in this thread this arvo, the Aussies have suffered a batting collapse???

He is bringing his bad voodoo Essingtin/Yankees vibes to the Baggy Green

1Yd9TsWbkmKm4cUgIS.webp
Do you like being bant?

Is it a coincidence that since zackah returned posting in this thread this arvo, the Aussies have suffered a batting collapse???

He is bringing his bad voodoo Essingtin/Yankees vibes to the Baggy Green

1Yd9TsWbkmKm4cUgIS.webp

* me, as soon as I posted that, Auckland equalised vs Melbourne City.

Sometimes I got to learn to keep my yap shut.

If that’s true, no wonder you and Dinsdale are mods. Got nothing else to do in Brisbane/Canberra, so might as well be flog mods on the Bay. :$:$:$
I'm from Melbourne, have family there and visit regularly flog. Its fine if you want to go to the footy and....like trams I guess?

Isn't Brisbane got issues with floods and being a boring place to live ?

It's not quite on Tassie/Radelaide levels of boring/vanilla sterility, but then again I have never been there lol so maybe I shouldn't judge Brizzle too harshly as a city (lol Tassie btw)

Game Day VB vs Bombay Gin, 3rd Cricket test, Brisvegas (GOAT city GOAT weather)