Game Day VB vs Bombay Gin, 3rd Cricket test, Brisvegas (GOAT city GOAT weather)

Isn't Brisbane got issues with floods and being a boring place to live ?

It's not quite on Tassie/Radelaide levels of boring/vanilla sterility, but then again I have never been there lol so maybe I shouldn't judge Brizzle too harshly as a city (lol Tassie btw)
Brizzie used to be a shithole I'll admit. But the last 10 years or so its totally transformed (city; the suburbs are still bogan central). Great restaurants, bars and nightlife.

Your previous premier ran your shit city into the ground and made it a literal laughing stock of the world.

And your state praised him :$

I'm from Melbourne, have family there and visit regularly flog. Its fine if you want to go to the footy and....like trams I guess?

“Melbourne tells zackah to GAGF” :$

Yeah, who would want to live in the regularly voted world’s most liveable city…

90% of Brisbane is old people and/or bogans. I guess you fit into both categories… :$

That delivery by Siraj moved a lot. Mitch Starc’s gonna clean up the Indians like zackah cleans up at the buffet.
I ****ing hate buffets flog. If I'm paying for dinner ****ing bring it to me you lazy campaigners.

Apparently you are not allowed to criticize/bad mouth Steve Smith on the cricket board.

He is more protected and adored there than the Shroud of Turin FFS

This is a big reason why I just cannot support the Aussie Cricket until he retires.
He was a cheat and a weak as piss captain.

True story, my partner's blind. So every time we go I have to go up twice. **** that. I'm not doing twice the work for half the reward :thumbsdown:

Didn't know that about your better half, it's rather remarkable you still have time for your GOAT mod duties given all the duties on your plate (Business and Family responsibilities)

its early but i sincerely wish the Zackah clan a very Merry Christmas and New Year.

Hope 2025 is a very prosperous one for you (except sporting wise, Boo Essingtin, Boo Yankees lol)

Thanks for putting up with my crap in 2024 and previous btw. I will be a better poster in 25 !

Didn't know that about your better half, it's rather remarkable you still have time for your GOAT mod duties given all the duties on your plate (Business and Family responsibilities)

its early but i sincerely wish the Zackah clan a very Merry Christmas and New Year.

Hope 2025 is a very prosperous one for you (except sporting wise, Boo Essingtin, Boo Yankees lol)

Thanks for putting up with my crap in 2024 and previous btw. I will be a better poster in 25 !
Thanks EJ you too. I only hope to bant you 4 or 5 times next year :rainbow:

Great, now I feel bad for trolling you 😔

Hope your partner’s doing well, mate.
Thanks. We've been together 20 years it's all good. Cane works wonders in airport security lines just quietly.

Apparently you are not allowed to criticize/bad mouth Steve Smith on the cricket board.

He is more protected and adored there than the Shroud of Turin FFS

This is a big reason why I just cannot support the Aussie Cricket until he retires.
Nice melt.

Not sure why the bloke has you so rattled.

People have done far worse things in cricket than he did, and he lost an entire year of his career over something that other players missed 1 game for.

Flogs having a cry like you are the reason he missed a year when other blokes got a slap on the wrist for the same crime.

This rain has saved the Indian's arses and now the series is still up for grabs. WTF happened to Brizzie's famous hot weather it's like Englund now raining every 5 minutes? :$

Game Day VB vs Bombay Gin, 3rd Cricket test, Brisvegas (GOAT city GOAT weather)