Media VeinMedia Presents - 200 From The Banhammer Bandit

Oh fu**, if I get a one on one PM from him with THAT gif, I think hell would be a much better place.

I won't send that..

Hey..do you like horses?

I won't send that..

Hey..do you like horses?

Will I need my legal team present to answer this question?

Tony Lynn 15, I have truly just made a gif that I WILL burn in hell for, maybe the lowest depths of the place. I don't know whether to release it.

Riviat loves horses! You should message him to talk about them.

Go on

Do it.

You mistakenly answered yes to this question earlier and now regret life because of it?

Will I need my legal team present to answer this question?

Tony Lynn 15, I have truly just made a gif that I WILL burn in hell for, maybe the lowest depths of the place. I don't know whether to release it.

You mistakenly answered yes to this question earlier and now regret life because of it?

I reckon KohPhi has set the bar pretty low mate.

Congrats KohPhi , great stuff.

I still hate that GiF though
I’m with U2 U2tigers 🤔 if you are talking about the chook.

Congratulations KohPhi
I’ve loved your character, your wit, your love for me and dumplings 😆 and your remarkable gif library. Can’t wait to hit you lace out on Sunday.

I’m with U2 U2tigers 🤔 if you are talking about the chook.

Congratulations KohPhi
I’ve loved your character, your wit, your love for me and dumplings 😆 and your remarkable gif library. Can’t wait to hit you lace out on Sunday.
Only a bad sim could have a FP hit a FB lace out. It wouldn't surprise me!

You sound like this German bird I used to see many moons ago.

Heidi was her name.

She was head over heels for the Adonis but I was a stallion that could not be tamed.

If my memory serves me correctly, her husband was not overly fond of me.

Good times Kofe, good good scary times.

Did you and her ever play Heidi the sausage?

Yeah, but daddy says I’m the best at it.
O2Yma8b.jpg

Can I buy 16, one each for my wives. What a great gift idea for when they finish school..
Just understand, they go over the mouth, not the eyes.

Media VeinMedia Presents - 200 From The Banhammer Bandit