Vent Thread (Part 2)

Re: Vent Thread

My whole ****en Dt Thursday onwards. Birchall and Puopolo and L. Thompson not playing. OK all good I have cover.

**** what the **** Hibberd, ****en Soreness, ****!!!!!

Curse Myself at severing Back DPP in Buckley last week.

hmmmmm..... Slightly consoled Buckley dropped anyway.

Ok top of ladder got reasonably easy match, Guy is playing Prestia and Dalhuas and Mcveigh. So should be able to cover a zero.

Ok proceed with Plan to get Sylvia, Last upgrade and now my team is complete and have 5 trades left. Means I don't play Prestia as cover so that should work well. Franklin comes back forwardline check, Birchall comes back backline check. All set for finals and just 1 zero this week and no foreseeable issues.

**** what the Shaw you ****en low life match fixing cheating...... OK calm down I still have a trade and Shaw has oh dropped shitloads in last couple weeks, Oh can't afford Broughton. Hmmmm..... Stefan Martin....unsure, Gram omg! desperate much. Rawlings......don't like that idea.

2 zeros omg **** can I really handle that. Analyse teams. You know I can probably still win this. After all he is playing some weak links.

Ok I think two zeros, no need to panic trade, I can get Suckling for Shaw and should be OK.

Saturday, Yeah this is looking OK zeros are calculated and I think I gonna get him. Enter Mcveigh and Broughton for him and Duffield for me. Lead slowly (ummmm ****en rapidly disappearing)

It's ok I still have A. Swallow and Golstein and he only has Petrie unique.

WTF!!!!! what was that last quarter Petrie **** you Petrie. Return to Duffield **** you Duffield, 26 WTF!!! that is Bullshit.

Anyway that is my vent. I feel better now. Hope you stopped reading ages ago. :)

My whole ****en Dt Thursday onwards. Birchall and Puopolo and L. Thompson not playing. OK all good I have cover.

**** what the **** Hibberd, ****en Soreness, ****!!!!!

Curse Myself at severing Back DPP in Buckley last week.

hmmmmm..... Slightly consoled Buckley dropped anyway.

Ok top of ladder got reasonably easy match, Guy is playing Prestia and Dalhuas and Mcveigh. So should be able to cover a zero.

Ok proceed with Plan to get Sylvia, Last upgrade and now my team is complete and have 5 trades left. Means I don't play Prestia as cover so that should work well. Franklin comes back forwardline check, Birchall comes back backline check. All set for finals and just 1 zero this week and no foreseeable issues.

**** what the Shaw you ****en low life match fixing cheating...... OK calm down I still have a trade and Shaw has oh dropped shitloads in last couple weeks, Oh can't afford Broughton. Hmmmm..... Stefan Martin....unsure, Gram omg! desperate much. Rawlings......don't like that idea.

2 zeros omg **** can I really handle that. Analyse teams. You know I can probably still win this. After all he is playing some weak links.

Ok I think two zeros, no need to panic trade, I can get Suckling for Shaw and should be OK.

Saturday, Yeah this is looking OK zeros are calculated and I think I gonna get him. Enter Mcveigh and Broughton for him and Duffield for me. Lead slowly (ummmm ****en rapidly disappearing)

It's ok I still have A. Swallow and Golstein and he only has Petrie unique.

WTF!!!!! what was that last quarter Petrie **** you Petrie. Return to Duffield **** you Duffield, 26 WTF!!! that is Bullshit.

Anyway that is my vent. I feel better now. Hope you stopped reading ages ago. :)

:D I read the whole thing...would read again. ;)

**** you shaw your piece of ****ing arse cheese... I plan a nice ****en weekend away.. So i trade you on thursday night with a half chub thinking 'what a ****en bargain my team is now complete' and i can enjoy my trip knowing im playing a nuffie mate of mine who thinks sloane is spelled with another 's' on the end... And that calls himself a collingwood supporter, and rang me last week in shock that krakouer was in fact aboriginal.

Piece of piss i think, no worries, this blokes the biggest ******* i know.. Carrying spuds strauss and richmonds andrew browne.. Rofl!!! Even with a donut i should do this easy.

Maths are looking good come sunday.. Then boom, enterous that massive ****wit lower, and his bestie petrie... What the **** you *****, seriously, what the ****.... You pricks combine for nearly 300 and i have fair dinkum clowns like rawlings dishing up mid 40 stuff..... **** me.

To make matter worse i lose by 49... I traded duigan for that prick shaw and the clown scored 51.... Fmdt

My vent is with the St Kilda coaching staff/match commitee. Please play Gilbert in the backline, as loose man as he did last year. His shit 2011 form has a lot do do with being played out of position for a good chunk of this year. He is not a forwards arseh*le and is not a midfielder.

FFS he took 8+ marks in 12 games last year including 20 against Collingwood playing loose man in defence + racked up over 20 possies in 18 games. Surely this is what he is best at and would average 95+ DT points per game for the remaining 7 games whith the draw St Kilda have if left in defence permanantly. Especially since Gwilt is gone for the season.

He's my F9/B8 ATM but could so easily be a Fwd or Back premium if allowed to play his natural role so he could get his mojo back.

End Rant/

Sam Fisher subbed out mid way through the third with no apparent injury on 66. ****. Ruined a really good friday!
Gonna see a LOT of this from here to the end with all the apex guys..who of course we like to buy. Double edged sword. Benno's right ..he played thru an injury last week so if the crows werent so shithouse he'd be out there.
No help tho is it. I;ve got him too.
Whats the bet they rest Pendlebury at halftime.

Yep, he would still be out there if it was still up for grabs. Had the choice of waiting one more week for Fisher to fall in price or pick him up this week for Shaw who I traded in the previous week. Decided to pick him up b/c thought I would've missed out on some points.

Picking him up and benching Stanley not looking so good now :(

What the **** happened to Mackay? Started in a blaze of glory and had about 45 when I last checked (Goddard on 50 odd at the time) and is on 55 now :confused:

Why do I even bother with Adelaide midfielders, subbed Mzungu out for him, Conca and Mzungu will probably get 250 combined now :thumbsdown:

What the **** happened to Mackay? Started in a blaze of glory and had about 45 when I last checked (Goddard on 50 odd at the time) and is on 55 now :confused:

Why do I even bother with Adelaide midfielders, subbed Mzungu out for him, Conca and Mzungu will probably get 250 combined now :thumbsdown:
Injured. S.Thompson is the only mid from Adelaide worth having. Why did you go Mackay?

EDIT
Sorry, read it first time as traded in Mackay for Mzungu, which would have been silly of course, but you've obviously had him for a while.

This vent is a 'PLEASE EXPLAIN' to Guy McKenna. Why did you play Rischitelli in the forwardline the whole 2nd half even when Leon was killing him? Destroyed his score and gave Gold Coast nothing. Strange decision. Another decidedly average (Comparatively) week coming up for me I think

hurry up and retire Rawlings you geriatric hack

I traded him in for Shaw last week (who I traded in 3 weeks prior). :rolleyes:

I also brought in Didak, Fisher and O'Keefe (ahead of Goodes) in the last month.

Actually, looking back, I've traded pathetically all season. **** it.

Vent Thread (Part 2)