Certified Legendary Thread WE ****ING DID IT!!!!!!!!! GET AROUND US TIGES PREMIERS 2017

Best Player in the Grand Final?

I had a read/catch up on the crows board autopsy thread. Farking hell, while they have some great reasonable posters, geez there's some absolute dickheads in there. Some remarkable reading.

Sent from my SM-J320ZN using Tapatalk

A West Coast fan intruding: "Feel so sorry for you guys. Its VFL vs the rest. 2015, 2016 repeating today."

Awwwwww, 23 likes, they can all hug each other or power stance as one...

WHILST WE ALL DRINK THE SWEET NECTAR OF VICTORY.... RICHMOND DRAUGHT BEERS YEEESSSSS!!!!!

I just took a picture. How awesome is it?

cb0e55c60a374d64f91b6556e57083b1.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Righteous Man Power.

Fun facts:

In the last 54 days we have won more premierships than Fremantle, GWS and Gold Coast in their combined history.

We have won as many premierships in the last 54 days as Saint Kilda have in 144 years.

Normally, I'd be shitting bricks about the Ashes starting.
Normally, I'd be fuming about Liverpool letting slip a 3 goal half time lead... I am a little bit!
However, I'm as calm as... amazing what a premiership does to your mental well being.
I feel the same. I'm more interested in the draft than the Ashes.

cbddec3d12b9d3560dd8563911a41d94.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Righteous Man Power.

Flogs, I copped crap from 1 of them lining up to get in and crap from another not long after I sat down and I'm not a offensive type. Not good form considering I am a woman and was obviously on my own.

We have friends who are Adelaide supporters, in Blackburn coincidentally, who could only get two standing room tickets and their son and daughter took them.
When they got there a heap of people had put bags down and left, the kids took up a spot and waited. Closer to the game all these people, Adelaide supporters and adults all, came back and abused and threatened these two kids and blocked their view. They rang their dad who called another mate, Richmond, who was seated a level just above them, he came down and tried to give them support and find them a view, no dice, just more abuse.
Meanwhile, standing in M11 with the Richmond folk, all the women and kids were ushered to the front without asking.
As you could fit two to a step, talls to the back and shorts to the front. No problems at all.

Normally, I'd be shitting bricks about the Ashes starting.
Normally, I'd be fuming about Liverpool letting slip a 3 goal half time lead... I am a little bit!
However, I'm as calm as... amazing what a premiership does to your mental well being.

_Wang_ this guy sounds eco.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Superstar month: Alex Rance starts 12am tonight on Fox Footy

12am - R17 2010 v Collingwood
2am - R6 2012 v Port Adelaide
4.30am - R7 2012 v Sydney
7am - R17 2013 v Freo
9.30am - R2 2015 v Western Bulldogs
12pm - R15 2015 v Carlton
2.30pm - R21 2015 v Collingwood

Switched on last night I think, Tiges playing Gold Coast about 2 years ago. Garbage footy. It was Dusty I think but jeez it was hard to watch. Dixon was playing for them...we had Thomas (I think that’s his name). Yawn.

7am - R17 2013 v Freo

Pfffffft, he's no Michael Hurley. Outrageous.

**** me, the crows have now moved on from free kick Richmond and AFL conspiracy to Tex and Lever having a punch up at halftime in the rooms and Tex broke his hand hitting Lever.
It just keeps getting more amazing over there.

**** me, the crows have now moved on from free kick Richmond and AFL conspiracy to Tex and Lever having a punch up at halftime in the rooms and Tex broke his hand hitting Lever.

Well he didn't break it by leather poisoning.
Best captain my arse.

Switched on last night I think, Tiges playing Gold Coast about 2 years ago. Garbage footy. It was Dusty I think but jeez it was hard to watch. Dixon was playing for them...we had Thomas (I think that’s his name). Yawn.

I watched half and couldnt go any more

****ing boring

Well he didn't break it by leather poisoning.
Best captain my arse.
I still maintain all the oppostion players nominated him as a piss take.

Going to be interesting to see if they continue to implode lol, I thought they'd have made Sloane captain by now in an attempt to keep him.

i haven't heard this one yet, where is this coming from?

7am - R17 2013 v Freo
So what has Superstar month become? May as well call it 7 games where Alex Rance played. Amazing that 2013 v Hawks, 2014 & 2015 v Swans is missing from that list...

Certified Legendary Thread WE ****ING DID IT!!!!!!!!! GET AROUND US TIGES PREMIERS 2017