Tiger_Of_Old
THE_GUN:"Why don't you use your reg acc"7/9/24
The greatest ever rise up the ladder to win the flag. Beat the Crows record in 1996 (12th) to premiers (1997)
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
The greatest ever rise up the ladder to win the flag. Beat the Crows record in 1996 (12th) to premiers (1997)
HEAR HEAR. For those who can't be with us.will raise a glass for your old man and all departed tigers who share this moment with us
I hope GCS keep mits off Caracella.Congrats to Dimma and the footy department.
Every major list decision they made in the last part of the H & A and throughout the finals paid off big time.
Bringing Broad back, staying with the same mosquito fleet despite form fluctuations, sticking with Townsend when Caddy became available again and bringing in Graham with two H & A games to go (the final stroke of genius) undoubtedly contributed to a massive finals campaign.
Reckon McRae and the senior assistants will be hot property from here on.
Thanks for breaking the curse Tigers.
Main forum thread has many posters placing Richmond out of the 8 for 2018 haha
The salt is real.
Towner taking Koksucker Lever to the cleaners...lol
Lever was such a cry baby. There was a point in the game where he was berating a fellow team mate. Flog.
Just showed hpw much he wanted itLever was such a cry baby. There was a point in the game where he was berating a fellow team mate. Flog.
Ex-teammates hahahahahahahahahahaha.Lever was such a cry baby. There was a point in the game where he was berating a fellow team mate. Flog.
My Guess Cotch voted yes.
Cotch is all class. I'm proud he's our captain.My Guess Cotch voted yes.
Main forum thread has many posters placing Richmond out of the 8 for 2018 haha
The salt is real.
Him being a late withdrawal killed adelaide