Welcome To The Sweet FA - (Intro/Info/Links/Squad Lists & New Players/Free Agents sign here)

People from out Yarriamback way all suck.

Dunmunkle is where it's at.
Hell yeah Dumunkle I remember playing Cricket against them in the juniors what fun.

Horshams alright but sorry Thirty_Two dimmy is shit. :D
Stawell is where it is all happening. Srs

She's going alright mate, not much new happening.

One of my school mates made the under 16 Victoria basketball team.

Hungry Jacks got built across the road from Maccas. :D

Demons won the premiership for the 9th time in a row in the seniors.

Thats all I've got off the top of my head.
We all hate the Demons and HJ's has being there for a fair while now surely.

6 months tops. I just found it funny that maccas is always full and across the road HJ's is just about empty. :D

Hungry Jacks is the new Red Rooster.

Deddy19, just so we get this straight. Goodes is not from Horsham.
Lived in Horsham for years, played juniors in Horsham hence he is from Horsham.

I was born in Melbourne and moved from their at a young age that doesn't make me from Melbourne in my books.

6 months tops. I just found it funny that maccas is always full and across the road HJ's is just about empty. :D

Hungry Jacks is the new Red Rooster.

Shit I must of drove down the highway very shortly after it opened haha

Lived in Horsham for years, played juniors in Horsham hence he is from Horsham.

I was born in Melbourne and moved from their at a young age that doesn't make me from Melbourne in my books.

Lived in Merbien (Mildura) for years and played Juniors there. Hence frrom Mildura.

She's going alright mate, not much new happening.

One of my school mates made the under 16 Victoria basketball team.

Hungry Jacks got built across the road from Maccas. :D

Demons won the premiership for the 9th time in a row in the seniors.

Thats all I've got off the top of my head.
Yeah I know.

Looking to be picked up!

Name: Doggies FTW
Preferred Position 1: Midfield
Preferred Position 2: Forward Pocket
Preferred Position 3: Forward Flank
Number: 7 (dont really mind though)
Height: 182
Weight: 81
Preferred Team: Dont mind!
How Did You Hear About The Sweet FA: Looking through the footy games forums, and this seems like a great idea!

Looking to be picked up!

Name: Doggies FTW
Preferred Position 1: Midfield
Preferred Position 2: Forward Pocket
Preferred Position 3: Forward Flank
Number: 7 (dont really mind though)
Height: 182
Weight: 81
Preferred Team: Dont mind!
How Did You Hear About The Sweet FA: Looking through the footy games forums, and this seems like a great idea!

It's been nearly 9 hours, everyone else has had their chance...

Come to the pre-season cup winners, the Southern Dragons mate, as long as you don't mind starting as a backman instead (our forward line is packed and all in good form).

Post in this thread; http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=880162, and I'll organise a jumper for ya. I can't promise that it's been washed though. :eek:

Come to the pre-season cup winners, the Southern Dragons mate, as long as you don't mind starting as a backman instead (our forward line is packed and all in good form).

Post in this thread; http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=880162, and I'll organise a jumper for ya. I can't promise that it's been washed though. :eek:
It's a little late Easty, he's already a Demon.

Thanks anyway buddy but I got a nice offer from the dees ;)

The Demons signed Beez? Wow.

@Mobbenfuhrer - My brother (mathewgcats) has expressed interest in Geelong Gumbies as he is a Cats supporter but if he is not accepted could you find a suitable team which needs some new faces :) Look on the S14 thread for the Gumbies to see the things he has posted to assess him

Nothing to do with me. To advertise, he should post on this thread.

Name: jgroots
Preferred Position 1: Full Back
Preferred Position 2: Ruck
Preferred Position 3: Half Forward Flank
Number: 43
Height: 194cm
Weight: 79kg
Preferred Team: No preference whatsoever
How Did You Hear About The Sweet FA: One of my mates loves his SFA, I'm an absolute BigFooty noob but want to get more involved through the SFA. If anyone's looking for a slightly coordinated lanky rookie then look no further. :thumbsu: