MP_
I am the devil that you forgot
Mcbg reads as a blackmail, cubs reads as a noobAre we taking pamcakes' moves as a counter claim? Find this shift to an out flog MP a bit odd...
Agree on Cubs. Not getting evil vibes there myself.Mcbg reads as a blackmail, cubs reads as a noob
MacMeverick is my vote GralinOk listen up. Whilst there's still a doc and an amulet in play I'm going to claim.
I'm the seer.
N1 - seered? I'm not willing to say because If I'm the true seer (which I think I am) then revealing that result could hurt the village.
N2 - seered TIF as a Villager ... that late vote on sante piqued my interest.
N3 - seered MarcMaverick as the Beta ... he was acting the GOAT without offering anything.
My vote today is on MarcMaverick please Gralin
I think he’s trying to see who else jumps on the vote on me. Cubs jumping on suggests he’s evil.Agree on Cubs. Not getting evil vibes there myself.
No blackmail role in this game though which makes the MCBG vote interesting. I assumed it was just a s**t stir though.
Feels like you'd be legit based on those results.Ok listen up. Whilst there's still a doc and an amulet in play I'm going to claim.
I'm the seer.
N1 - seered? I'm not willing to say because If I'm the true seer (which I think I am) then revealing that result could hurt the village.
N2 - seered TIF as a Villager ... that late vote on sante piqued my interest.
N3 - seered MarcMaverick as the Beta ... he was acting the GOAT without offering anything.
My vote today is on MarcMaverick please Gralin
I'm pretty confident I'm the true seer based on who I seered N1 and the result I got.
Pamcake1 please come back and explain yourself.
I think you pushed for Kurve for legitimate reasons.
You only have one vote on you mate, calm downI think you pushed for Kurve for legitimate reasons.
You were active, entertaining and funny.
You also repeatedly explained your reasoning and you stood by it.
I'm looking for the cowards who were hiding behind you.
Using you as a shield so that they could attack (Kurve ) one of the best posters across all of BigFooty!
I shouldn't need to remind everyone, but Kurve's innocent body is still softly swaying in the wind... Her family surrounding her in total silence... unable to cry anymore due to exhaustion and dehydration...
All they have left is the piercing look in their eyes, begging for an answer to a single question... why? ...
And these are my fellow villagers that I stand with!
That I support!
That I fight for!
If that gets me voted out! Then I accept my fate!
For if standing by my fellow villagers makes me evil, then I'm evil!!
... But what does that make you?
You only have one vote on you mate, calm down
I reckon this is the play and the doc protects MP_.
Now, this, THIS is the leader the village needsI think you pushed for Kurve for legitimate reasons.
You were active, entertaining and funny.
You also repeatedly explained your reasoning and you stood by it.
I'm looking for the cowards who were hiding behind you.
Using you as a shield so that they could attack (Kurve ) one of the best posters across all of BigFooty!
I shouldn't need to remind everyone, but Kurve's innocent body is still softly swaying in the wind... Her family surrounding her in total silence... unable to cry anymore due to exhaustion and dehydration...
All they have left is the piercing look in their eyes, begging for an answer to a single question... why? ...
And these are my fellow villagers that I stand with!
That I support!
That I fight for!
If that gets me voted out! Then I accept my fate!
For if standing by my fellow villagers makes me evil, then I'm evil!!
... But what does that make you?
How do those results make him seem legit? I'm not saying he's not legit (as I've got nothing to suggest otherwise), but nothing he said from the seer results makes me feel as confident as you are.
Because Jhye Clark 13 I don't think they are what they say they are...as I said from the start I sense evil in them.
Didn't you read my post where I said I would be off most of the day...too busy to dance. I have answered them, I suggest you read it.