SSwans2011
Hall of Famer
I said if we could get anything else going I'd be keen, hence why I tried MP_ and swapped back. The Mesc vote was a wasted vote.And you had told people not to vote for.
Villager now, I was enjoying being a flogOhhh SK then. Checks out why Pie 4 Life wouldn't vote for you and vice-versa.
Isn’t that the list dogs just put in the old game dead pm that has caused so much trouble? You and dogs together?? Are you even a flog?
Yeah I bet you seer as villagerVillager now, I was enjoying being a flog
Isn’t that the list dogs just put in the old game dead pm that has caused so much trouble? You and dogs together?? Are you even a flog?
Ok so the reason this game got re done was because gralin put the results of last night in the previous game dead pm. Well dogs recently put that role list in the same pm as a joke I guess and now swanss has claimed it.
I have toYeah I bet you seer as villager
Dogs sent it to the PM after I posted it. It was a copy/paste job hence why all the tags are gone.Ok so the reason this game got re done was because gralin put the results of last night in the previous game dead pm. Well dogs recently put that role list in the same pm as a joke I guess and now swanss has claimed it.
Question is why is dogs keeping a list like that?
I said if we could get anything else going I'd be keen, hence why I tried MP_ and swapped back. The Mesc vote was a wasted vote.
On it. myblueroan, BFew, Nothing, Pamcake1, Pie 4 Life, do you guys reckon MP_ is evil? Because I do.
This check out? If not, then...Dogs sent it to the PM after I posted it. It was a copy/paste job hence why all the tags are gone.
This check out? If not, then...
As if the doc would protect you, you got a villager lynched!Yes, there was some experienced players that approached that in a very strange way.
MP_ voting for RU_ instead of an outed P4L.
Chipmunk throwing away his vote.
Very interesting. Still think as long as mafia/wolves aren't silly they take out P4L tonight. Then I reckon we loom at either one of the other 2 tomorrow.
Seers, that's where I'd be looking.
Doc, please protect me. Or don't. Keep them guessing.
Oh yeah I've been rooted today.To be fair, you would have likely gone far in the original game with that seer result so probably justice that you aren’t lynched first up
I haven’t even seen your original post with roles hence my suspicion of you. No one else has claimed flog so I’m assuming you are but you’re acting very agitated.If you want some DAMNING evidence, there was an MP_ post in this VERY THREAD in between me posting that list and dogs sending it to the old dead PM. Yet here he is trying to suggest I pinched it off dogs...
PleeeeaaaasssseeeeAs if the doc would protect you, you got a villager lynched!
Fellow Doc, there are some bad people who want to kill me, and this smear campaign against me needs to stop! Please protect me
Speaking of rooted, The Roots are my most listened to artist on Spotify this year.Oh yeah I've been rooted today.
sigh who's gonna do it?
I think there's an [ (insert amount of evil) / (total amount of players) * 100 ] chance!On it. myblueroan, BFew, Nothing, Pamcake1, Pie 4 Life, do you guys reckon MP_ is evil? Because I do.
SSwans2011 was just me on here.Speaking of rooted, The Roots are my most listened to artist on Spotify this year.
You expect me to believe that you don't have me on see first? You know the ego trip you get from being the one remaining flog. There's just no way I can accept that as reality.I haven’t even seen your original post with roles hence my suspicion of you. No one else has claimed flog so I’m assuming you are but you’re acting very agitated.
I started out in the first half of the game saying MP_ was evil.On it. myblueroan, BFew, Nothing, Pamcake1, Pie 4 Life, do you guys reckon MP_ is evil? Because I do.
Ok so the reason this game got re done was because gralin put the results of last night in the previous game dead pm. Well dogs recently put that role list in the same pm as a joke I guess and now swanss has claimed it.
Question is why is dogs keeping a list like that?
Well I agree Pam.I started out in the first half of the game saying MP_ was evil.
With the second half I'm no longer sure of anything.
And as a newbie just when I was thinking I might get the hang of it the rug got pulled out underneath my dancing shoes and I'm left stepping on my own toes not even knowing that they are even on the ground yet.
Btw SSwans2011 your list is fanciful fishing but then that could just be a garden variety act of evil.
I voted on getting out a say nothing/do nothing lurker.
Of which I had a choice of 4 to chose from as far as I could see.
Saying all of this may get me killed over night so I'll just say nighty night don't let the bedbugs bite to one and all and shut my eyes and hope.
I don’t know what you mean by the bolder bit, I’m almost boomer generationYou expect me to believe that you don't have me on see first? You know the ego trip you get from being the one remaining flog. There's just no way I can accept that as reality.