Win Prizes Werewolf comes to General Discussion - Day Eight - SK wins

Dingster when me as an outed baddie gets a good role lynched triggering his PTSD:

homer simpson crying GIF

And i played against Lance Whitnall last year. You think he was big when he was playing. If his kids have gone missing I think I know why. And I won't blame it solely on inflation.

It was all SSwans2011 fault!
You always find a way to save yourself. I tip my hat.

I rate WGS and MWPP and the best I've seen play this game but you're definitely up among the top half a dozen.

Lawn bowls.
It's pretty funny, I chat on the lawn bowls part of this site and as it works out I was directly opposed two weeks ago to someone else who posts there.

Small world. And he's a sensational human too.
Awesome mate, lawns bowls is a pretty underrated sport imo and can be really interesting at times to watch, in terms of strategy and decision making.

Currently been playing competitive Euro Handball for the past 6 months and even though it is much different to cricket (that I used to play as a child with AFL), still really fun to play even though I wanna fall asleep right now :sleepv1:

You always find a way to save yourself. I tip my hat.

I rate WGS and MWPP and the best I've seen play this game but you're definitely up among the top half a dozen.
At worst I'm entertainment value. Not like I'll make it to the end... unless?

Nah but better than a bunch of lurkers.

I'm just terrible, but very honest

Awesome mate, lawns bowls is a pretty underrated sport imo and can be really interesting at times to watch, in terms of strategy and decision making.

Currently been playing competitive Euro Handball for the past 6 months and even though it is much different to cricket (that I used to play as a child with AFL), still really fun to play even though I wanna fall asleep right now :sleepv1:
Awesome mate. Something you enjoy so keep at it. I won't clog the game up any more but I might send you a PM sometime next week because I'm interested in sports I have no idea about.

Very modest.

Awesome mate. Something you enjoy so keep at it. I won't clog the game up any more but I might send you a PM sometime next week because I'm interested in sports I have no idea about.
Nice, yeah better not hog up the space here as you could secretly be the killer and I’m just casually talking about sports and life having a good old jolly time.

If I don’t reply during next week though, it will be cause I’m on placement for study but will try my best to reply back and engage in a quality convo none the less :thumbsupv1:

I hope you've cleared the mosquitos and ensured the toilet blocks at Tailem Bend are acceptable for my arrival tomorrow.
Have a toasted sandwich at Jaeger's, the BP.

I'm pretty **** at reads, so might as well play to my strengths tbh.
I find you hard to read. A lot of very good players have telltale signs. I reckon I've posted them in dead PM's before. There's a few I just can't pick.

Nice, yeah better not hog up the space here as you could secretly be the killer and I’m just casually talking about sports and life having a good old jolly time.

If I don’t reply during next week though, it will be cause I’m on placement for study but will try my best to reply back and engage in a quality convo none the less :thumbsupv1:
I'm villager. No role now.

Have a toasted sandwich at Jaeger's, the BP.
Last time I went to that roadhouse restaurant (the one on the inland side that looks like a diner) and they'd had the milk out on the bench for quite a while, it was not a fun time.

I find you hard to read. A lot of very good players have telltale signs. I reckon I've posted them in dead PM's before. There's a few I just can't pick.
It's nothing special, each game I try and just put my all into everything whether that's a night immune or a villager. Each player can play their role to influence the game. Honestly sante was the one that changed my WW career back early doors when I started.

Chipmunk wants to know who we should take out tonight, any suggestions?

Shh this was meant to be in our PM to Gralin 😛

Those thinking about who to kill will still have the question of whether to kill experienced players or newbies. So I wonder if there may be a surprise tonight depending on who people think deserve to still be in the game, with one vote and one outed role to go on.

Last time I went to that roadhouse restaurant (the one on the inland side that looks like a diner) and they'd had the milk out on the bench for quite a while, it was not a fun time.
Yeah nah, don't go there.

Used to do that road most weekends when I was working in the SE, and my wife in the city. Had a very bad hot dog from that roadhouse once.

I hope you've cleared the mosquitos and ensured the toilet blocks at Tailem Bend are acceptable for my arrival tomorrow.
Well I’m doing chickens now too so I’ll leave some eggs at the toilet blocks near the sharps container.

Win Prizes Werewolf comes to General Discussion - Day Eight - SK wins