Win Prizes Werewolf comes to General Discussion - Day Eight - SK wins

Haha you coached me back in the day in one of my first games and I really appreciated it!

Actually that’s a point for the newbies. If you’re in a PM, just ask lots of the silly questions. I seem to remember in one of my early games as evil wondering why my action didn’t go through and DERO had to tell me that there are roles where actions don’t work. You don’t know til you know.
There's some really good potential players here. I'll give my thoughts in the Dead PM when this is over.

I reckon the last time I was seer I refused to seer her because 1) thought she'd be an early target and 2) because I wanted to try and let her play and try and work her out without knowing her role.

I don't say it lightly when I say I'm in awe of how she plays.

And it's saying something when i still have her 2nd as the best I've seen.
MWPP that good she's got a page full of praise in a game thread she didn't even play! 😂 It's all true though, absolute genuis.

Please give her the 3 votes Gralin

Same, what sport do you play btw?

stan marsh fire GIF by South Park
Probably Tie Me Kangaroo Down.

Sorry mate I got carried away 😁

Back in the day, there was a werewolf player named Nakia. Gee he was good!
Love how the majority of the alive players won't get that joke and it is catered to the half dozen of us.

I’m still wondering if any of the alive players called the ATO for my not paying tax post.

Back in the day, there was a werewolf player named Nakia. Gee he was good!
FB_IMG_1701344568480.jpg
That was when I won the sponsorship meeting and greet. He was good enough to let my kids come.

They're now 18 and 16.

View attachment 1863690
That was when I won the sponsorship meeting and greet. He was good enough to let my kids come.

They're now 18 and 16.
Good on Nakia, shame he never got his body 100% right at either of our footy clubs cause he had so much potential and glimpses to make it great at AFL level :huh:

He did. I actually met his best mate. He said he can fight like the wind but can't swim. Get him near water and you've got him covered. Lol.

That’s why he didn’t live up to his potential, cause he didn’t take ice baths as he was afraid of water ;)

My personal favourite moment of Nakia was going to the QF in 2021 when Brisbane had to play Melbourne at Adelaide Oval (COVID times) and Cockatoo accidentally knocking out McStay with his knee in first 5 mins of the 1st quarter.

Naturally, we lost that game in the end by 5+ goals but that will be overall moment that summed up Brisbane in 2021, very very unlucky.

:eek::eek::eek:
Oops
Sacre Bleu
Thought I was removing bold only.
Must have removed all formatting instead.
You owe me Pie 4 Life
Fine we won't kill you tonight.

FYI we'll probably just do akkaps so if it doesn't go through, you know what to do!

An hour until I head to the (hopefully correct) promised land.

As I mentioned last night, akkaps is the target so if the SK kill doesn’t go through, that’s a help for you.

I’ll be in Horsham when I get the Gralin tag, and can next respond,

Win Prizes Werewolf comes to General Discussion - Day Eight - SK wins