2nds Werribee 2016

I like the idea of getting essendon Hibbard for the half back line
EVW looks good, and LMAC on the wing / mid

Like that idea a lot

There is more to like about our team next year.

ETuzk6D.png

H71zSUw.png

Anyone reckon that Mitch Honeychurch would get a game in our midfield? He doesn't seem to get much of a go at the Dogs. May not be brave enough?

Don't know much about him.

Does he have pace?
Is he a one touch player?
Does he run both ways?
Can he impact the scoreboard accurately?
Does he avoid blind kick clearances?

If yes to any of the above, he won't fit in.

The Dogs are ripe to steal a mid with a big offer. They can't afford all of them and some will want more game time. Not sure we need to go after a peripheral player.

Anyone reckon that Mitch Honeychurch would get a game in our midfield? He doesn't seem to get much of a go at the Dogs. May not be brave enough?
Was thinking the same. From memory,i think he was top 10 at draft camp for the 20 metre sprint. Doggies have enormous midfield depth and if he's not getting a game with their injuries, he might be a cheap pick up. He's hard enough - question mark might be on his disposal.

The Dogs are ripe to steal a mid with a big offer. They can't afford all of them and some will want more game time. Not sure we need to go after a peripheral player.

The Swans have done all right recruiting undervalued players with ability from other clubs. Barlow went from Werribee to Freo and was a good player. I don't know a lot about Honeychurch except that he seems to be superfluous to the Bulldogs requirements.

Him or Koby Stevens. Both are more inside players but are different types to what we have got. Neither of them are classy but both are quicker than our current crop.

If Bevridge is fair dinkum Skinner won't be brought back in on the back of that. Butchered the footy all day long.

Self congratulatory Bump.

None of the NM listed players have been listed to play Dev League this week.
Although there is a J Anderson listed (with no number).
roos_fanatic08 any idea wtf is going on here?

For the 2nd half of the season our last bench player has been named in the dev league in case of a late change.

If a player isn't named in the Werribee side by Friday night they can't play in either the dev league or seniors. So they name our last bench player or two in either the seniors or dev league.

For the 2nd half of the season our last bench player has been named in the dev league in case of a late change.

If a player isn't named in the Werribee side by Friday night they can't play in either the dev league or seniors. So they name our last bench player or two in either the seniors or dev league.
thanks roos f 8. What's the weather like in Melb for the match? Werribee's threadbare midfield plays better when its a fine day.
On that, I reckon Werribee's poor season shows where we have to draft. We need midfielders

Him or Koby Stevens. Both are more inside players but are different types to what we have got. Neither of them are classy but both are quicker than our current crop.
... that's not really saying a lot, to be honest.

2nds Werribee 2016