West Coast are a Disgrace to W.A Footy

you won't find a single Richmond supporter who doesn't hate the imbecile.
Mark Harvey is so much like Frawley its scary.
He actually appears to be even dumber then Spud:eek:

I'm guessing that you are from the school of thought who reckon that a coach should be a media savvy performer who looks wonderful in front of the camera....ala Sheedy.

Personally I couldn't care less.

Oh and.....DANNY FRAWLEY!!

I just love how you guys foam at the mouth whenever his name is mentioned.:D:D;)

That would be fair if the eagles represented Perth as a team... But they dont.

They Represent the 'West Coast' of Australia. Or at least the original intention was that, before the idea of a side for the Fremantle Sector of WA.

Fremantle Is On the west coast is it not?

So The West Coast Eagles talent pool originated from the teams among the West Coast...

Do you really think that going down the "We represent the whole West Coast" is a wise line to argue??

It's been done before and you guys always end up looking silly:thumbsu:

When was collingwood's last premiership again?

Oh, before we were even in the comp..

Get off your high horse fool, you sound like John Worsfold.

ah bigfooty 101.

when faced with a question or statement that you can neither answer nor dispute, always attack the original posters club to deflect attention.

You haven't even made it to GF day. You are the only club to have never even had a shot a premiership glory. hahahahahaha, how pathetic can one organisation be?

freothetic - when the word pathetic doesn't cover it, use freothetic, people will know you mean epic fail

Do you really think that going down the "We represent the whole West Coast" is a wise line to argue??

It's been done before and you guys always end up looking silly:thumbsu:

We dont anymore. But the original conception was for that. To represent the whole of WA football.

The influence of Fremantle teams isnt something i would deny, but how does it relate to West Coast Being a disgrace?

We dont anymore. But the original conception was for that. To represent the whole of WA football.

The influence of Fremantle teams isnt something i would deny, but how does it relate to West Coast Being a disgrace?

I wasn't trying to link it to the OP at all.

That's Pav's baby.;)

I was just responding to Jackfrosts assertion that Fremantle footballs contribution to your earlier success meant little.

ah bigfooty 101.

when faced with a question or statement that you can neither answer nor dispute, always attack the original posters club to deflect attention.

You haven't even made it to GF day. You are the only club to have never even had a shot a premiership glory. hahahahahaha, how pathetic can one organisation be?

freothetic - when the word pathetic doesn't cover it, use freothetic, people will know you mean epic fail

Someone run over your cat freaky??

You're in a nasty mood matey!

Its "Bay 13" and "Bushie" and "Pav For AA" are trolling the Eagles . Some things in this world are constants that we can always rely upon !:p

ME......TROLL THE EAGLES!!

Wash your mouth out.:D

You mongrels owe us big tme.

We kept you out of 16th spot.....grrrr

Stupid Fremantle couldn't even win badly:mad:

ah bigfooty 101.

Sorry, but when you start putting stipulations on my opinion, I have to point out the hypocrisy of your position. If you had won a premiership in the same timeframe that we've been around your thoughts on the matter might hold more credence, as it stands though you've lost 2 grand finals.

Having to use pictures to communicate is a failure in itself. Perhaps you should joing the new breed?

Muppet :thumbsu:

Having to use constant "thumbs up" icons to punctuate your baseless argument is a failure also.

You're comparing Fremantle that has never even played in a grand final let alone won a premiership to West Coast, a club that has won 3 (1992, 1994, 2006) from 5 appearances. Fremantle who have a wooden spoon (2001 in case you've forgotten) to fill their trophy case to West Coast, who has not yet received one.

Fremantle who has won exactly ONE more game than West Coast and sits only one spot above them on the ladder.

A club who is yet to produce a Brownlow medallist to a club that has two.

You've given reference to us choosing Masten over Palmer, who after 1 season has not proved to be better at all and you're going to mock us on our drafting decisions? Hey couldn't you have had McLeod? Hodge? Sam Mitchell? McPhee? To name a few?

Your need to draw attention from your clubs constant failure and your only decent midfielder retiring mid season because he could not stand being there any longer by calling our club a disgrace is pitiful and quite frankly, laughable.

Go back to pretending your team has ever accomplished anything and hating the West Coast Eagles from the bedroom I'm sure is still connected to your parents house you monkey.

I wasn't trying to link it to the OP at all.

That's Pav's baby.;)

I was just responding to Jackfrosts assertion that Fremantle footballs contribution to your earlier success meant little.

I never actually said that, contribution is a word I would use to describe Fremantle footballs influence on our early success but Ripper claimed that Fremantle was responsible for two of our flags. Two different statements to my mind.

just learning the ropes of this bay 13 trolling gig. have i come out too hard too fast mate? :confused:;):)

Nah matey....you are doing fine.:thumbsu:

I feel that bash and crash is always the best way.

But sometimes you can end up with egg on your face.

*Looks upwards to Stronzo's reply*

Having to use constant "thumbs up" icons to punctuate your baseless argument is a failure also.

You're comparing Fremantle that has never even played in a grand final let alone won a premiership to West Coast, a club that has won 3 (1992, 1994, 2006) from 5 appearances. Fremantle who have a wooden spoon (2001 in case you've forgotten) to fill their trophy case to West Coast, who has not yet received one.

Fremantle who has won exactly ONE more game than West Coast and sits only one spot above them on the ladder.

You've given reference to us choosing Masten over Palmer, who after 1 season has not proved to be better at all and you're going to mock us on our drafting decisions? Hey couldn't you have had McLeod? Hodge? Sam Mitchell? McPhee? To name a few?

Your need to draw attention from your clubs constant failure and your only decent midfielder retiring mid season because he could not stand being there any longer by calling our club a disgrace is pitiful and quite frankly, laughable.

Go back to pretending your team has ever accomplished anything and hating the West Coast Eagles from the bedroom I'm sure is still connected to your parents house you monkey.

Feel better now possum??

Careful, some on here might label that post as 'boring'. ;) :rolleyes:

I never actually said that, contribution is a word I would use to describe Fremantle footballs influence on our early success but Ripper claimed that Fremantle was responsible for two of our flags. Two different statements to my mind.

Well if you have a look at the players who were from East and South he isn't far off the mark at all.

Players of that quality weren't available elsewhere in that number, and as they were the nucleus of a couple of flags.....without them you would have been shit.

And we won't go into how they were handed to you on a gilt-edged platter.

Fremantle football......responsible for the 92 and 94 flags of the franchise:thumbsu:

Well if you have a look at the players who were from East and South he isn't far off the mark at all.

Players of that quality weren't available elsewhere in that number, and as they were the nucleus of a couple of flags.....without them you would have been shit.

And we won't go into how they were handed to you on a gilt-edged platter.

Fremantle football......responsible for the 92 and 94 flags of the franchise:thumbsu:

Two of those players are now the current coach and senior assistant coach of West Coast.

Fremantle football ......... responsible for the Eagles 2008 season.:p

Two of those players are now the current coach and senior assistant coach of West Coast.

Fremantle football ......... responsible for the Eagles 2008 season.:p

And if you look at it that way,

Fremantle football.....responsible for the '06 flag as well!!:thumbsu:

Oh....and Fremantle Football.......responsible for the franchises self implosion of this year.....onya Benny:thumbsu::D

Fremantle football.....responsible for the '06 flag as well!!:thumbsu:

Well at least with our 3 flags that Fremantle are now apparently responsible for we have done justice to the proud football history of Fremantle.

Which is more than can be said for the club that has carried it's name since 1995.:thumbsu::thumbsu:

That wouldn't surprise any of us in the least.

You work from a very thin script book as it is, so I guess you need all the help you can get.

And please don't continue, I don't need a nap this afternoon.

No worries bushie.

I guess it is hard to ignore posts or posters that put you to sleep.

I also guess the truth hurts.

Please continue.

Well at least with our 3 flags that Fremantle are now apparently responsible for we have done justice to the proud football history of Fremantle.

Which is more than can be said for the club that has carried it's name since 1995.:thumbsu::thumbsu:

Ouch!

Shouldn't you be off carding some South Australian nuff bag instead of trolling my fine club??:D

West Coast are a Disgrace to W.A Footy