West Coast Continue the Tradition

Yeah just like you guys are opening up your own branch of Centrelink.

wooooow :eek:
you amusing cube of hatred

NF, the Freo spud factory is extensive...has been for years now. There is no point listing the diverse varieties on your list.

Fremantle have an uncanny ability in making all associated with the club
starchy and full of complex carbohyrates.

New recruits with talent are quickly subjected to a starchy onslaught, turning them instantly into potatoes and effectively draining them of their pre-existing talents

Players too numerous to list have escaped the starchy fields of Fremantle oval to become exceptional players

Admiral deflection attempt WCE2012 good sir, but in the end you have JON...

case closed :)

Genuine lol at your obsession with Masten. Ash Hansen's spudness will not be disputed however

Will only get worse next year as Masten continues his develop, and Palmer reclaims his mantle as the turnover/clanger king of the competition and NF tries to still hopelessly claim we made a mistake :eek:

Haaaaha - who said you weren't a funny guy..
Palmer > Masten

Love your sig BTW... Your optimism is cute:)

Lol. Hit the spot with this one, the truth hurts.

West Coast may as well operate as the KKK.
Pav is that you?

Can you please tell us how you think Masten will be an elite runner like Cousins was again?

I really respect your opinion, so it is good to hear that about one of our young players!

How is it optimism? It's fact.:confused:

A fact 'eh? :confused:
You know what a fact is.

It must really eat at NF to know that WCE are superior to Freo in every aspect.

Come again...
.. your having a laugh, mate.:thumbsu:

The Purple Horde is thus greater, and I reinforce this with one of my favourite quotes...

It is not the critic who counts: not the man who points out how the strong man stumbles or where the doer of deeds could have done better. The credit belongs to the man who is actually in the arena, whose face is marred by dust and sweat and blood, who strives valiantly, who errs and comes up short again and again, because there is no effort without error or shortcoming, but who knows the great enthusiasms, the great devotions, who spends himself for a worthy cause; who, at the best, knows, in the end, the triumph of high achievement, and who, at the worst, if he fails, at least he fails while daring greatly, so that his place shall never be with those cold and timid souls who knew neither victory nor defeat. - Theodore Roosevelt

Besides, this thread is about JON.. Not making yourself feel better with imaginary jealousy's..

Bitter, bitter individual. Seek counselling.

It may help.

All the best.

:)

I like Dr. Pepper so I would hardly say I'm bitter.. although you can't drink too many.. gotta watch those cal's...

Genuine lol at your obsession with Masten. Ash Hansen's spudness will not be disputed however

If Ash Hansen is a spud then Ryan Murphy, Adam Campbell and all the other potato salad KP forwards freo have must be the black spots on the spuds. No one likes them and they ruin a perfectly good spud.

You know what a fact is.

Come again...
.. your having a laugh, mate.:thumbsu:

The Purple Horde is thus greater, and I reinforce this with one of my favourite quotes...

It is not the critic who counts: not the man who points out how the strong man stumbles or where the doer of deeds could have done better. The credit belongs to the man who is actually in the arena, whose face is marred by dust and sweat and blood, who strives valiantly, who errs and comes up short again and again, because there is no effort without error or shortcoming, but who knows the great enthusiasms, the great devotions, who spends himself for a worthy cause; who, at the best, knows, in the end, the triumph of high achievement, and who, at the worst, if he fails, at least he fails while daring greatly, so that his place shall never be with those cold and timid souls who knew neither victory nor defeat. - Theodore Roosevelt

Besides, this thread is about JON.. Not making yourself feel better with imaginary jealousy's..

I like Dr. Pepper so I would hardly say I'm bitter.. although you can't drink too many.. gotta watch those cal's...
I'm deadly serious.

It's a fact.

Steven Armstrong

0,,6594181,00.jpg

Steven Armstrong

Really? That's the best you got?

Good honest trier, too good for WAFL, not quite good enough for AFL but by god he gave it his all. Nearly died at Bali, got delisted but came back from all of that and got a premiership medal.

Not the best footballer going around but geez if he's an example of our poorest drafting then I reckon we're going alright.

Yes fact
http://au.news.yahoo.com/thewest/sport/a/-/afl/6551937/off-seasons-lawnmower-man-a-cut-above/

"When we moved to Perth from Mt Barker 10 years ago now, dad bought a lawnmowing round and I was working for him for the first three years full time before I got picked up by Freo in the rookie draft," he said.

Sandilands rookie listed at 20, made his debut when he was 21, therefore mowing lawns for a living at 19

Same age Naitanui has won a game off his own boot, beaten more experienced ruckmen in ruck taps and been listed in the best players for games as well.

Is this enough ownage for you yet? or would you like more?

West Coast to continue the tradition.... of winning 1 premiership in every 8 years of less.

West Coast to continue the tradition.... of never finishing out of the 8 for more than 2 seasons in a row.

I really hate those traditions... you know the tradition of being successful :D

Massive coup from the powerhouse that is WCE.

Pick up a top 10 draft pick at pick 54 in the ROOKIE draft!

The only thing that compares to being 'Fremantled' is being 'Richosized'

It will take a good 12 months to re train him , after that the sky is the limit. :thumbsu: :thumbsu:

You never quite de-Richmosized Mark Merenda. Still he got on the park for you guys a few times which will, probably, be more than what JON does.

West Coast Continue the Tradition