Ginby and Reid firing passes to him, Kelly firing passes past him.I think he would do well outside on a wing, Ginby, Kelly and Reid firing out passes to him
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Ginby and Reid firing passes to him, Kelly firing passes past him.I think he would do well outside on a wing, Ginby, Kelly and Reid firing out passes to him
Thanks for dropping by.Wow! Great thread A bunch of Freo Dudes talking amongst themselves. A new low has been hit ON BF ..
Probably for the better
Nobody wants to listen to their drivel on the Freo board so they have this safe space.Wow! Great thread A bunch of Freo Dudes talking amongst themselves. A new low has been hit ON BF ..
Probably for the better
I know Deep down I really do care. What's the pity is there is NO west Aussie team in the 8 to even try and keep the bastards honest.Thanks for dropping by.
You’re a good bloke.
It's ok, they're just pissed they had such a shit year and can't even look forward to the draft.I know Deep down I really do care. What's the pity is there is NO west Aussie team in the 8 to even try and keep the bastards honest.
Let’s see what the trade period brings us.It's ok, they're just pissed they had such a s**t year and can't even look forward to the draft.
Golly, Hurn came 5th in the Chooks’ BnF (only played 13 games) and the lamentable Gaff came 7th. What a statement on the Club.
The only way it could be worse would have been NicNat making the top ten despite not playing a game.
With NicNat retiring to spend quality time in Hungry Jacks and KFC drive throughs and to make money from the Collection Plate Hunker Down and Testify Industry, I was surprised a gong was not struck in his honour.
Im looking forward to Wambat‘s return to advise on the BnF, Simmo staying and the progress reached in the third year of the rebuild.
Golly, Hurn came 5th in the Chooks’ BnF (only played 13 games) and the lamentable Gaff came 7th. What a statement on the Club.
The only way it could be worse would have been NicNat making the top ten despite not playing a game.
With NicNat retiring to spend quality time in Hungry Jacks and KFC drive throughs and to make money from the Collection Plate Hunker Down and Testify Industry, I was surprised a gong was not struck in his honour.
Im looking forward to Wambat‘s return to advise on the BnF, Simmo staying and the progress reached in the third year of the rebuild.
I think Wambat is done mate, Deleted his avatar and everything...he's really spat the dummy this time.
Flogs will be Flogs man...
I think Wambat is done mate, Deleted his avatar and everything...he's really spat the dummy this time.
Fair dinkum?Shouldn't have made fun of a dead poster
Shame on him
Fair dinkum?
SMH
Guy obviously has no filter or basic decency.Salim Malik
Guy obviously has no filter or basic decency.
That’s pretty ****ed.
Shouldn't have made fun of a dead poster
Shame on him
The mods at times look like their asleep at the wheel but Wosh got this one right I rekon, big dose of respect .
Sent from my iPad using BigFooty.com