Western Border Football League - Part 2

Sounds like Millicent are going to go out and try and buy a premiership. Have offered Ash Bryant from South 800 a game, but know of a couple of othe clubs said that they will match them.

That's calling the kettle black isn't it, when the likes of West came out and said there speaking to Chambers from Sturt...and he wont come cheaply. Then there's the likes of Hamilton and North already reported to chasing players from both Adelaide & Ballarat, and they won't be offering monopoly currency.
And to put you at ease, it's wrong and no deal on Bryant joining the saints....

That's calling the kettle black isn't it, when the likes of West came out and said there speaking to Chambers from Sturt...and he wont come cheaply. Then there's the likes of Hamilton and North already reported to chasing players from both Adelaide & Ballarat, and they won't be offering monopoly currency.
And to put you at ease, it's wrong and no deal on Bryant joining the saints....

West didnt come out and say they were talking to chambers.. That was Rod Morris, and as i have already previously said Rod Morris couldn't get a fact right. As i know What other clubs have offered him, i know what Millicent have thrown at him....

will be a good recruit for hamilton , but its going to break them due to russell's reckless spendiing. he has been renownd for doing it and it will hurt

heywood held their AGM last week with well known and liked local michael "mookeye" bell taking on the presidents job...only 2 people from last year remained on the committee...and the club, to everyones surprise, made a $6000 profit

West didnt come out and say they were talking to chambers.. That was Rod Morris, and as i have already previously said Rod Morris couldn't get a fact right. As i know What other clubs have offered him, i know what Millicent have thrown at him....
Mate your dreaming, Millicent chatted with Bryant and that was it. There was no mention of $800 a game he would be lucky to warrant 10% of that? Dont know where you got that slab of crap from? Bit more research is required before submitting outright lies!

Story going around football circles is that Heywood is offering a $100000 package for a new coach...includes job
A number of Adelaidians saw the advert...has anyone seen it

Not sure if this has been posted already but the rumour is Port Fairy has signed ex Melbourne footballer Paul Wheatley. Who big a big big up - can kick a ball a mile

i did see that on the vic win news last night. also said somthin bout more melb players.

where canwe find the heywood advert.

diffdiff you tool. The exact sort of arrogance I would expect from a bludger in Portland. No wonder your beloved Tigers fell at the last hurdle once again, with sheilas like you on the sideline, they probably thought they had the flag already in the bag. Less time being a smart arse and more time concentrating on giving some constructive criticism might see you go a bit further in life. End of story.

is Heywood the only club going into the new year with out a coach?? :D

Story going around football circles is that Heywood is offering a $100000 package for a new coach...includes job
A number of Adelaidians saw the advert...has anyone seen it

Find it amazing that 'kingofbighits' hasn't filled us in on what's happening at the Lions, wonder why he hasn't?

He used to let us know who farted at the club at one stage, thoughts?

thanks for that info freak.what an interesting big footy user you will make for us all.:thumbsu::thumbsdown::):D:eek::cool::p;):confused::eek::(:mad::rolleyes::footy::heart::diamond::spade::club: bring on the footy!!!!!
diffdiff you are a clown how much senior footy have you played.I expect none, sit back in your recliner and rest the weary old body you loser, recliner footy experts will not be tolerated.