Western Region FL - Division Two - Part 3

got a joint down the road, plus really didnt enjoy my footy this year,good time for a change I reckon
Heard another loyal cobra player is talking to a rival club but will only go in package deal with his brother and mate a midfield tagger type deal very close to being done will shock the snakepit if happens

No dribble from phippa's mouth, he sounds like an honest, decent bloke who'd stand up for anyone. Whoever he decides, To play for im sure he'll stand out and put everyone who thinks little of him to shame

$450.00 a game is money well spent if you ask me.. Looks like phippa's shout on the white knights?

Panther / Choofa, might want to check some recent posts of poomagpie. He is not even from Albanvale, most of his posts are regarding Laverton......

however thanks for the constant attack on our club and coach for making an effort to be proactive and bring new blood into the club. :thumbsu:

Panther / Choofa, might want to check some recent posts of poomagpie. He is not even from Albanvale, most of his posts are regarding Laverton......

however thanks for the constant attack on our club and coach for making an effort to be proactive and bring new blood into the club. :thumbsu:

ya welcome, :Dcome introduce yaself when we are at it during the year, ill buy ya a few beers, even buy ya coach a couple as well :thumbsu:

Sorry to break up your bagging boys but would like to take the opportunity to congratulate young Lucas Williams from Lavo on becoming a dad for the first time at 3.30 this morning. Now that he is obviously part of the family, CHOOFA should i be trying to get him to our family club in Divv1?

heard parkside and west footscray are in talks about a possible merge
First ive heard of it but i think its safe to say that after the last time west merged with a team, they wouldnt do it again...they Wouldnt risk the chance of parkside leaching the players after the season for the following one.. It'll be interesting to see what happens though, both clubs have abit of talent floating around.. Maybe roosters44 might be able to confirm this?

Biggest load of crap i've ever heard.

good luck with steven james, bloke is a smacko. seen him play at ballan two years ago and struggled to get a sniff. doesnt mind shopping himself around

what is a smako mate you have no idea about him shopping around not his go good bloke just screwed over alot.:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

who screwed him over mate??? he is a great bloke just ask him hahaha nah i agree he is a great bloke just talks too much and he ll love me saying that:p:p:p