Western Region FL - Division Two - Part 3

Don't know what u r trying to stir but there has been no problems between king and phipps things at west r going fine good numbers at training im just looking forward to west playing good footy over the nxt few weeks & getting some wins so a 5k bet with 70 points in would be risky against the Roosters

risky hey???? you were quick to take off........5k 70 pts hahaha

your small cant keep your feet you hit blokes from behind and then you have the ordasity to try ang get a bit physical with the great man after his already kicked 6 in the last.......he finished with 8 in the last 1/4.......your mate phipps was terrible!!!

great to see the lavo boys down it would be hard to guage i recon.....that is with 11 blokes out.......

d/p by plenty.....

yep they went down well after the loss!!!!.....hahaha

cheers!

ps...... i dunno what happened to the other 19 cans?????

i drank them.....pfffthhh filth drink....last i heard my bet went from 10c to a round the world cruise....ha ha....

Plus 3 cans of that crap at what your club charges is about a slab at most others anyway.....

How did you go in cricket that day by the way?

risky hey???? you were quick to take off........5k 70 pts hahaha

your small cant keep your feet you hit blokes from behind and then you have the ordasity to try ang get a bit physical with the great man after his already kicked 6 in the last.......he finished with 8 in the last 1/4.......your mate phipps was terrible!!!

great to see the lavo boys down it would be hard to guage i recon.....that is with 11 blokes out.......

d/p by plenty.....

Its good to hear u r keeping a close eye on me im on the ground alot because thats where the bottom of the pack is.Have u ever been there? Didnt think so.It was a dissapointing day 4 west but dp just way to strong the league should put them up to div 1 now bring glenordan down make dp go up 4 nt going up years ago id like to see how good dp will be then very good div 2 team also ive never hit from behind nice cheapshot

how many kicks did kennedy get..........??? legit ones........

lavo for premiers..........:eek:

just imagine.....

hey choof watched a few selfish shots on goal down my way which was interesting.......

some quality names in d/p's 2's on the w/e.......c robbo l summers......just to name a few!!!!

saw it first hand for myself saturday, seems that there is an I in team over at 3023, one question, who is actually the coach?

Breaking news...Victoria police on standby for riot similar to the sudenese beauty pagent at Parkside today. Turner and co returning to the scene of who knows what happened last year. Wonder if smackers singlet will get burnt before or after the game similar to mad monday last year? bit light hearted but better than hearing how many 1000's of goals deer park won bye hey?

Deer Park will win by heaps every week champ,interesting to see in paper today that EDFL advertising for teams next year to join a 3rd division,maybe the side that played parks on weekend is one over heard a couple of laker officials in presidents drink at half time not happy losing some of there u/18 to A grade sides and WRFL putting a cap on how many sides they can have registed with league:footy:

Its good to hear u r keeping a close eye on me im on the ground alot because thats where the bottom of the pack is.Have u ever been there? Didnt think so.It was a dissapointing day 4 west but dp just way to strong the league should put them up to div 1 now bring glenordan down make dp go up 4 nt going up years ago id like to see how good dp will be then very good div 2 team also ive never hit from behind nice cheapshot

the question is did you hit phippafrom behind.........from a very reliable source says you did.......

so you do!!!!

i didnt look out for you i did look at your jumper number though.......you were on the bench then you got bowled over and on the ground for 5 min then tried to push and shove some 1 who'd just kicked his 12th.......

onto the footy topic when i played i ran through packs keeping my feet whilst getting the ball and taking out a few opposition players...ask phippa about the great weapo..hahaha..not fall on the floor due to being a little twerp........hahaha

i recon if nth foots have won 2 games v glenorden/heights i recon with all 11 players who are out d/p will be challenging for a top 5 spot......in div 1.....the old saying is champ d/p have done nothing yet except recruit very well trained hard gotten some good people on board i.e sponsors.....the proof will be in the pudding in 3 or 4 weeks after d/p have played coburg cobra's and the vales......not saying d/p will win the flag(i hope they do) but surely purely on results they will be around come the big games.......

any truth 1 of the mcghie boys playing in the next few weeks........;) again im on the money.....

saw it first hand for myself saturday, seems that there is an I in team over at 3023, one question, who is actually the coach?

he'll kick 10 against lavo(jason or justin what ever your name is please can you put wellsy on j/c)he might get a sore neck not shoulder watching the ball sail through.....no TEAM will keep up!!!! surely you seen that choof man....

do lavo get the wrfl records???? that will answer your question.....;)

he'll kick 10 against lavo(jason or justin what ever your name is please can you put wellsy on j/c)he might get a sore neck not shoulder watching the ball sail through.....no TEAM will keep up!!!! surely you seen that choof man....

do lavo get the wrfl records???? that will answer your question.....;)

yeah we still have 99 left from our only home game, another initative of the wrfl to help out clubs financially:thumbsdown:

Deer Park will win by heaps every week champ,interesting to see in paper today that EDFL advertising for teams next year to join a 3rd division,maybe the side that played parks on weekend is one over heard a couple of laker officials in presidents drink at half time not happy losing some of there u/18 to A grade sides and WRFL putting a cap on how many sides they can have registed with league:footy:

Is the wrfl well run are they seeking new clubs for a div 3 comp,
could they bring in teams from newport and flemington and what about altona centrals they missed the boat with point cook.
IN MY OPINION THE STANDARD OF THE WESTERN REGION FOOTY LEAGUE HAS SLIPPED FROM THE GREAT DAYS OF THE 1970.S

CHEERS ALGY.:cool:

Is the wrfl well run are they seeking new clubs for a div 3 comp,
could they bring in teams from newport and flemington and what about altona centrals they missed the boat with point cook.
IN MY OPINION THE STANDARD OF THE WESTERN REGION FOOTY LEAGUE HAS SLIPPED FROM THE GREAT DAYS OF THE 1970.S

CHEERS ALGY.:cool:

thats right :thumbsu:
i say bring back NEWPORT Falcons ! & why not Altona Centrals :)

Did anyone get down to the Lavo vs North Sunshine game this week? Who were the stand out players? Any from north sunshine? What sort of game was it? The usually thrashing?

How did everyone else end up? Any serious injuries? Major reports?

Obviously u play For laverton and u want somebody to give u a rap cause why on gods earth would anyone want to know about this game nobody deserves to get a rap when playing nth sunshine no matter how many goals u kick or possessions you get!

I went and watched yarrivelle yesterday how good is baker best player in the comp!

Obviously u play For laverton and u want somebody to give u a rap cause why on gods earth would anyone want to know about this game nobody deserves to get a rap when playing nth sunshine no matter how many goals u kick or possessions you get!

I went and watched yarrivelle yesterday how good is baker best player in the comp!

you act as if north sunshine has good players lol you've lost the plot. Lavo has decent players.... name norths good players then fool...

all the best to the coburg bloke joe cali??? im not sure of his name......

serious broken leg that the bone petruded skin......nasty and i heard the game was held up for an hour whilst the ambo's did their job.....also the game was played 20 min no time on in the last half due to this incident........

all the best and wish a speedy recovery.........

Best player in the comp? MASSIVE call champ. Have you only watched one game this year? Being that far out of tune, im lead to believe, one, youre taking the p|ss out of this poor bloke, or two youre an intoxicated one eyed eagles fan. Hes a great player yes, but nowhere near what you have described. Not when we have atm's running around getting plenty of it in div2 these days. Id say, baker top 15 max. Best in the team, possibly.

As for the nth sunshine comment, spare us your garbage, im sure all the dp folk will be on here sprooking when condos kicks 25 against them!
Nth footscray were in dp's position this time last year, walking around like millionaires, with 500,000 supporters and sponsers on the wagon.
That soon changed, know a few blokes down at the meadowlea factory, they seem to have gone quiet or missing for some reason...? Div1, different ball game maybe?

i dont think its fair to put sh|t on them on here, the poor blokes turn up week in, week out to have a kick, and do what they love! Good on them.

serious broken leg that the bone petruded skin......nasty and i heard the game was held up for an hour whilst the ambo's did their job.....also the game was played 20 min no time on in the last half due to this incident........

It was actually Justin Gomez & not Joe, terrible injury to the poor bloke!

What is it with the DP supporters?? They have a brilliant football side but all they can do for the entire day is pick out a player from the opposition to mouth off too!!! :eek:

Good to see the bloke targeted on the weekend gave them a bit back and booted 5 from limited opportunity. :thumbsu:

DP supporters - Enjoy watching what is a great football side go about it's business rather than spending every week stirring the pot with opposition players who are busting their collective asses...

What is it with the DP supporters?? They have a brilliant football side but all they can do for the entire day is pick out a player from the opposition to mouth off too!!! :eek:

Good to see the bloke targeted on the weekend gave them a bit back and booted 5 from limited opportunity. :thumbsu:

DP supporters - Enjoy watching what is a great football side go about it's business rather than spending every week stirring the pot with opposition players who are busting their collective asses...

like all things there would be a reason id say........i wasnt there so cant comment.....

imo if you cant take a bagging from over the fence you may as well go play netball.........obviously this bloke stuck it up the supporters but in a losing side so cant have gone too well!!!........was he your son???? if your a mutual supporter who gives a rats.....

get down to the d/p albanvale game next week......there will be plenty happening dont worry about that!!!

and to joe cali sorry about the mention.......and to justin gomez all the best on a speedy recovery!!!!

Best player in the comp? MASSIVE call champ. Have you only watched one game this year? Being that far out of tune, im lead to believe, one, youre taking the p|ss out of this poor bloke, or two youre an intoxicated one eyed eagles fan. Hes a great player yes, but nowhere near what you have described. Not when we have atm's running around getting plenty of it in div2 these days. Id say, baker top 15 max. Best in the team, possibly.

As for the nth sunshine comment, spare us your garbage, im sure all the dp folk will be on here sprooking when condos kicks 25 against them!
Nth footscray were in dp's position this time last year, walking around like millionaires, with 500,000 supporters and sponsers on the wagon.
That soon changed, know a few blokes down at the meadowlea factory, they seem to have gone quiet or missing for some reason...? Div1, different ball game maybe?

i dont think its fair to put sh|t on them on here, the poor blokes turn up week in, week out to have a kick, and do what they love! Good on them.

your on here because i hear you kicked 10.........gee wizz......and baker would be in the top 4 or 5 in the comp easy.....he'd slot st8 into d/p side........

condos will kick 35 not 25.....but in all seriousness i think it comes down to the game plan and how the boys move the ball down the ground and into the fwd line.......well thats what if im there ill be looking at not how many he kicks.......because it will be a big bag.....

and between me and you there isnt many blokes from d/p on here.....

good luck with your 5 year plan!!!!

you act as if north sunshine has good players lol you've lost the plot. Lavo has decent players.... name norths good players then fool...

Saw the first half. No real interest to the match as expected. Couldn't take much out of the game. Laverton rested a lot of players by the looks of things. Bloke in the forward line kicked 8 or something in the first half.

Much happier with my decision to go down the road to the second half of A-vale and P'side. Great last quarter from the cobras, hopefully they can put more quarters like that together and give dp a real shake up when they play.

He dominated against west and had a torn pectoral muscle (so i was told)...
Kept yarraville in the game, along with a few others...

your on here because i hear you kicked 10.........gee wizz......and baker would be in the top 4 or 5 in the comp easy.....he'd slot st8 into d/p side........

condos will kick 35 not 25.....but in all seriousness i think it comes down to the game plan and how the boys move the ball down the ground and into the fwd line.......well thats what if im there ill be looking at not how many he kicks.......because it will be a big bag.....

and between me and you there isnt many blokes from d/p on here.....

good luck with your 5 year plan!!!!

Im on here, because i am when i can. And not once have i mentioned it. And dont expect any credit for it. As it couldve been anyone really.
Yeah fair call, having played with and against him i think jc is well and truely above anyone in the comp, even injured, and would still go top 5 forwards in div1. Baker, ok maybe i was selling him short, but top ten is all ill give. Put him in a better side or div1, different story.
Dp v nth sun will be a record result if nobody is rested.
Thanks for the support w.w. Five year plan is going along nicely. We'll enjoy it even more when we are where we want to be and not a buck has been spent! ;)