Western Region FL - Division Two - Part 3

Christian day, number 7 for deer park possibly the single best player in metropolitan Melbourne going round, will have the grand final wrapped up at the end of the year
And I dare say will pole high in the league b n f, not bad for a bloke who doesn't put his head over the nut
Furthermore his ability to hit targets and win the ball makes me moist

From what I hear and have read you could be right mate with the league B&f. His only concern is he might be fighting with to many other DP players for umpire votes

I personally think that TIPTOPTHOMMO is the best full forward in the league behind James Condos..... Any responses??

Even though he's kicked more goals and i think a better player over all i still think hes soft at the footy.

Thommo can play but has been obviously lazy of the field the last couple of years, hell be back once fit again. He can come to west and ill help him train and become fit again if he wants, we need a good strong chf/forward

As for Condos, he jumps hard into packs when leading and uses his smarts more than brawn, cant say he will stand there and watch you take a mark instead of contesting, so sorry mate couldnt say his that soft

Does anyone know why the scores of the Deer Park-Parkside game were not posted on the WRFL website tonight?

Did the game go ahead? If not, why didn't it go ahead?

Tried calling the clubrooms of both clubs and no answer.

It's a bit odd!

Cheers

I personally think that TIPTOPTHOMMO is the best full forward in the league behind James Condos..... Any responses??

Even though he's kicked more goals and i think a better player over all i still think hes soft at the footy.

Clearly taking the plss, All in good fun though. If i was top 20 id be happy. Considering i wouldnt be in the top 3 forwards at my own club. Thanks phippa, but to be honest, been fit, a long time ago, cant see it happening, but i do think about it alot, thats as far as it gets.
Some interesting results today? Average conditions clearly a factor.
Looking forward to the weeks ahead, as we are finally getting a full list on the park!

Karim aka 'mr invisible', your picture might be on a milk carton tomorrow, because yesterday you went missing at 2pm, very quiet, not much to say, didnt want a bar of the physical stuff, Just as i thought. Nowhere to be seen, very timid, as was expected! Big difference to your keyboard courage as a bigfooty bandit! On a positive note, you guys will only get better, not bad for first year, stick at it. A few more players will make yous a real force next year.

Clearly taking the plss, All in good fun though. If i was top 20 id be happy. Considering i wouldnt be in the top 3 forwards at my own club. Thanks phippa, but to be honest, been fit, a long time ago, cant see it happening, but i do think about it alot, thats as far as it gets.
Looking forward to the weeks ahead, as we are finally getting a full list on the park!

Karim aka 'mr invisible', your picture might be on a milk carton tomorrow, because yesterday you went missing at 2pm, very quiet, not much to say, didnt want a bar of the physical stuff, Just as i thought. Nowhere to be seen, very timid, as was expected! Big difference to your keyboard courage as a bigfooty bandit! On a positive note, you guys will only get better, not bad for
first year, stick at it. A few more players will make yous a real force next year.

Yeah mate I had a shocker, but then again what did u do? Didn't relise I was such a jib, thanx for the feed back fatty :)
Good luck making finals with ur team of superstars and legends pfft can't believe u actually call eachother that ur 4th last for f sakes lol

Yeah mate I had a shocker, but then again what did u do? Didn't relise I was such a jib, thanx for the feed back fatty :)
Good luck making finals with ur team of superstars and legends pfft can't believe u actually call eachother that ur 4th last for f sakes lol

Are you still here? Have a good hard look at yourself you shItman.
What did i do? Didnt watch the game? To busy slipping under the radar? You got more touches in the warm up than you did in the game! Would struggle to get a kick in a street fight! Couldnt back your words to save yourself! Lipping off now in your comfort zone, but when it comes to game day, youve got nothing! You are a spud. Fatty? State the Obvious, but would still hand you a bath if youd actually come near me! You are a stain! 0/10 for courage! ;)

Dont reply, have no interest in listening to your garbage, you are rubbish! Do something you muppet! Cheers! xox

Are you still here? Have a good hard look at yourself you shItman.
What did i do? Didnt watch the game? To busy slipping under the radar? You got more touches in the warm up than you did in the game! Would struggle to get a kick in a street fight! Couldnt back your words to save yourself! Lipping off now in your comfort zone, but when it comes to game day, youve got nothing! You are a spud. Fatty? State the Obvious, but would still hand you a bath if youd actually come near me! You are a stain! 0/10 for courage! ;)

Dont reply, have no interest in listening to your garbage, you are rubbish! Do something you muppet! Cheers! xox

Oh that's right ur a superstar u played div1, can't talk to you, please talk to me "superstar"
Me have a good look at my self? Think half ur side should do the same don't u reckon. When I come near ya u had a sook, next time have a crack and see if
I'll have one back u tool... Peace out

Love div2 Footy :)

Oh that's right ur a superstar u played div1, can't talk to you, please talk to me "superstar"
Me have a good look at my self? Think half ur side should do the same don't u reckon. When I come near ya u had a sook, next time have a crack and see if
I'll have one back u tool... Peace out

Love div2 Footy :)

Telling you to **** off isnt sooking champ, it just makes me sick being around oxygen thieves! id consider yourself lucky, because you arent worth the 10 weeks. You and i both know whod come off second best. Next time bring a dust pan to pick up your teeth! How can you live with yourself sh it canning blokes that wont even read this! Ill give you a mic and chair to stand on, come down 'scummy lavo' tuesday night and let them all know? I dont mind sending thier numbers if you wish? Karim, quit while you are ahead, before you dig yourself a deeper hole! Youve been nowhere, youve done nothing, you arent tough, you sleep with the light on and a toy story 3 blanky, do us all a favour, delete your bigfooty account! You are a moron. If i didnt spend all my money on smokes, beer, kfc and lite 'n' easy, id put a bounty on your head! Give it up or back it up! Myself and all the big footy folk know the only one youre capeble of!
As for 'superstar' compared to you i am. Your own team mates think youre a cat! You would without a doubt be the biggest goose of div2, please stop posting on here, you are ruining my sunday sesh! Get a kick instead. Hack.
Enjoy the rest of year champ. ;)

I was watching the Caroline Springs Vs Laverton game yesterday and I didn't even notice you out there Karim. Were you on the ground at all, or were you just on the bench keeping it warm for the others. Before you can talk the talk, you must first learn to walk the walk. I would consider shutting up if I were you just until you start to do something on the field.:)

Telling you to **** off isnt sooking champ, it just makes me sick being around oxygen thieves! id consider yourself lucky, because you arent worth the 10 weeks. You and i both know whod come off second best. Next time bring a dust pan to pick up your teeth! How can you live with yourself sh it canning blokes that wont even read this! Ill give you a mic and chair to stand on, come down 'scummy lavo' tuesday night and let them all know? I dont mind sending thier numbers if you wish? Karim, quit while you are ahead, before you dig yourself a deeper hole! Youve been nowhere, youve done nothing, you arent tough, you sleep with the light on and a toy story 3 blanky, do us all a favour, delete your bigfooty account! You are a moron. If i didnt spend all my money on smokes, beer, kfc and lite 'n' easy, id put a bounty on your head! Give it up or back it up! Myself and all the big footy folk know the only one youre capeble of!
As for 'superstar' compared to you i am. Your own team mates think youre a cat! You would without a doubt be the biggest goose of div2, please stop posting on here, you are ruining my sunday sesh! Get a kick instead. Hack.

I'll post when and what I want bud, ur lucky I can't fight lol
Never said I was tough or hard so f up..
Been getting a kick mate, but ur right did f all yesterday Mayb I was put off by u calling my name all game, just Mayb lol
Bounty on my head ha? **** u hate me that much? I thought we Were best mates :) let's hug it out lol

I was watching the Caroline Springs Vs Laverton game yesterday and I didn't even notice you out there Karim. Were you on the ground at all, or were you just on the bench keeping it warm for the others. Before you can talk the talk, you must first learn to walk the walk. I would consider shutting up if I were you just until you start to do something on the field.:)

Spewing u missed my goal :)

Karim aka 'mr invisible', your picture might be on a milk carton tomorrow, because yesterday you went missing at 2pm, very quiet, not much to say, didnt want a bar of the physical stuff, Just as i thought. Nowhere to be seen, very timid, as was expected! Big difference to your keyboard courage as a bigfooty bandit! On a positive note, you guys will only get better, not bad for first year, stick at it. A few more players will make yous a real force next year.

geezzzzzzzzzzz sounds like you blokes won by 100 pts.......

funny that you giving advice......hahahaha

how are average conditions a clear factor when both teams have to play in them......the only upset was yarra getting done.......i dont see it as an upset......wyndhamvale go alright........:cool:

great to see my boy daniel nelson back on the park.......look out for this kid......

on another note i seen a dissapointing act yesterday.........i was asked to go and do some research on albanvale from the deer park hierachy.....great game of footy with a heap of goals scored but what happened to going in for a beer after after a battle.......poor form from the cobra's.......imo its what local footy is all about......and my west buddies all 2 of them hahaha are froffin........though if you wear nth melbourne colours id be froffin too!!!!hahahaha

evo congrats on your achievement(and on the win too).......i would have come down to buy you a beer but **** that.......too cold........

hahahaha.....dont worry karim......i still rate you.......;)

and by the way you sound like a little girl.........jason....ooops sorry he's dead......justin tell your mate to get fairdinkum......this is why no1 likes lavo.........when they get on the woodstocks this is what we get......:eek:

Just a observation I have been playing in this comp for a year now and all I hear on this site is bitching dp have the cash we know that but it is wide open for a grand final spot any one of the top five sides can beat each other take dp out and its a battle for that spot left over we will leave no stone unturned to get there once u do that anything can happen.

Go Districts

Weapons, you are a flog. Still rate him? Get your nose out of it you dill. I knew it wouldnt be long before the 'main stain' himself returned! The Biggest lagger, name dropper, and spud the league has to offer! Sammy newman wouldnt even approach you on street talk! Wouldnt rob a bank with you thats for sure! Id be ashamed if i was a bored washed up lonely slob, infront of my computer everyday, being The 'hutchy' of div2. Give it up, your jokes are old, and listening to you makes me violently ill. Your old man should have 'pulled out'! Just like karim does with every contest! 'imo'

P.S along with your mate karim, please stop stealing my oxygen.

P.P.S its 'slate', woodstock is far took pricey when youre doing community service!
All in good fun and footy hey? ;) much love.

Weapons, you are a flog. Still rate him? Get your nose out of it you dill. I knew it wouldnt be long before the 'main stain' himself returned! The Biggest lagger, name dropper, and spud the league has to offer! Sammy newman wouldnt even approach you on street talk! Wouldnt rob a bank with you thats for sure! Id be ashamed if i was a bored washed up lonely slob, infront of my computer everyday, being The 'hutchy' of div2. Give it up, your jokes are old, and listening to you makes me violently ill. Your old man should have 'pulled out'! Just like karim does with every contest! 'imo'

P.S along with your mate karim, please stop stealing my oxygen.

P.P.S its 'slate', woodstock is far took pricey when youre doing community service!
All in good fun and footy hey? ;) much love.

hahahaha.........dangle the worm.........the mudsucking carps come!!!!

keep up your good work.........:eek:

ps.....a word of advice.....from hutchy.....dont use all your 1 liners in the 1 post!!!!!muppett!!!!

hahahaha.........dangle the worm.........the mudsucking carps come!!!!
keep up your good work.........:eek:
ps.....a word of advice.....from hutchy.....dont use all your 1 liners in the 1 post!!!!!muppett!!!!

Hahaha ill keep them coming dont you worry, one liners are my thing, just like pies are yours!

Chins up though weapo, you and karim can keep each other safe under his bed!

Love you both... xox