Western Region FL - Divy 1 2019

Coming from a Scumshine coward next time we play come say hello to rocket
Ps we know who you are mr wilson

How bout he comes and says hello to you instead?? Happy to threaten violence but not front up?? Fair dinkum some of you blokes have got the wrong idea of what footy should be about

Perry was at Glenorden in 2012/2013 as assistant coach never once did he have any discipline issues. Ripper bloke and from what I saw and heard was one of the games better tacticians.

Make no mistake, the goat hearders are in the mix. This guy is a genius.
Lunatic yes, out coach the mugs in this comp, every time. YES

With half of the season completed would it be wise to put Albion into div 2 as there is a bye there now and hopefully they can pick up a win or 2 and give hope to there faithfull for the futre..Thoughts
How'd they go last night, no scores up

With half of the season completed would it be wise to put Albion into div 2 as there is a bye there now and hopefully they can pick up a win or 2 and give hope to there faithfull for the futre..Thoughts

So if a club is struggling each year at the halfway mark we drop them down a division and in this instance create a bye in your Premier Div. You might as well drop Point Cook, there % isn't much better. Or, why not offer Manor Lakes go to Div 3 and see if they can retain players. Not sure it is fair on the teams in the Divisions that they would be going too

2 huge wins for the saints! St. Albans pres coming out on the radio saying they have recently signed an ex afl player for the rest of the year. They were close to the salary last season so I dunno how they are affording all these players. Perhaps check the tab vouchers down at Gillespie road. 😉

And on 44 points last week

Spot on Leo saints and hoppers investigated also because of pokies involvement maybe why league taking so long to finalise there inquiries

Wouldn't than mean that DP is also being investigated since they get sponsorship.. (tab tickets.. cough) from DP Hotel which has pokies?.
Neither St Albans or Hoppers football clubs run the pokies.
Spot on Leo saints and hoppers investigated also because of pokies involvement maybe why league taking so long to finalise there inquiries

On SM-N960F using BigFooty.com mobile app

What a load of rubbish ! Hoppers were cleared 4 months ago.

The footy club does not manage the money from the pokies, its all controlled by the sports club which has various clubs affiliated to it. Like all sponsors they provide some funds to the footy club ( 10k ), but nothing like the Deer Park club and Mr allison.

Werribee vs. Albion - Werribee by 220pts
CS vs. Deer Park - Parkers by 90pts
Hoppers vs. Altona - Hoppers by 5pts
St Albans vs. PC - Sainters by 55pts
Sunshine vs. Spotty - Spotty by 39pts

Another fairly ugly round of footy with Hoppers vs Altona the only interesting affair. Hopefully Sunshine can take it up to Spotty.

What a load of rubbish ! Hoppers were cleared 4 months ago.

The footy club does not manage the money from the pokies, its all controlled by the sports club which has various clubs affiliated to it. Like all sponsors they provide some funds to the footy club ( 10k ), but nothing like the Deer Park club and Mr allison.
Was talking about saints , 10k you expect us to believe that 😂 Anyway how do saints fit ex eagle premiership player under salary cap points who misses out for him