Western Region Football League team (Part 1)

Re: Western Region Football League team

Gotheroos said:
The only falling is you when the Ronald lays one on you. Actually you would be the type of bloke that would run away anyway. Like you are!! Stand up and be a man and front up. Your the one that opened up your gob and now your pulling out. Like I said I thought as much.
Ive cancelled the bet due to ronald being a smart a s s and a hero not that it has any thing to do with you,so pull your head in and start talking about football.
I dont run from fights champ i just only fight when i have to and like i said before i have nothing to prove people that know me know i can handle myself so lets put this to rest and get back to talking football because its starting to bore me

cold pies said:
that's what i think bronco, the time has come for these two teams to stand up they haven't been far off the mark the last couple of years but i think only one of them can make the 5 this would have to

coldpies call me crazy but im starting to think u hav no idea whats goin on in the footy world and yes u are coldpies

loyalcolt said:
cold pies said:
that's what i think bronco, the time has come for these two teams to stand up they haven't been far off the mark the last couple of years but i think only one of them can make the 5 this would have to

coldpies call me crazy but im starting to think u hav no idea whats goin on in the footy world and yes u are coldpies

what do think loyal one both sunshine and albion can make the finals, who will they push out

cold pies said:
loyalcolt said:
what do think loyal one both sunshine and albion can make the finals, who wi
ll they push out
who knows both teams arnt lookin tht good anyway hoppers vs colts grand final and thats it go colts

loyalcolt said:
cold pies said:
who knows both teams arnt lookin tht good anyway hoppers vs colts grand final and thats it go colts

i agree they are the two best teams in the comp at the moment the only other team who could challenge is parkside i dont think anyone else can win the flag
who will finish 4 and 5 you would say spottie 4th and either sunshine, albion or st albans 5th

cold pies said:
loyalcolt said:
what do think loyal one both sunshine and albion can make the finals, who will they push out
whats wrong coldpies u run for the hills the only problem is no lindsay and oneill the colts dont hav a midfield they play jacobs there and he is just to slow play him back and sack bracken he is no good at all

madpie said:
Ive cancelled the bet due to ronald being a smart a s s and a hero not that it has any thing to do with you,so pull your head in and start talking about football.
I dont run from fights champ i just only fight when i have to and like i said before i have nothing to prove people that know me know i can handle myself so lets put this to rest and get back to talking football because its starting to bore me

Whatever floats your boat mate. Keep running!!!!

Just wanting to know how Luke Phipps is going for Hoppers Crossing this year. Can be a very handy player up forward or down back when his mind is on the job.

loyalcolt said:
cold pies said:
whats wrong coldpies u run for the hills the only problem is no lindsay and oneill the colts dont hav a midfield they play jacobs there and he is just to slow play him back and sack bracken he is no good at all

loyal colt you are a goose in your first post you say go colts and now you've turned on them and start bagging players you sound like jim penaluna

cold pies said:
loyalcolt said:
loyal colt you are a goose in your first post you say go colts and now you've turned on them and start bagging players you sound like jim penaluna[/quote
mate i can do what eva i want if i wanna bag players then i will y u so aggressive are they your mates or something talk bout gooses u are the pick of the bunch and as a loyalcolt i can hav my say

loyalcolt said:
cold pies said:

Loyal colt has come out with his arms swinging. One of the teams he said was no good has just toppled the ladder leaders on their home turf by 40 points!!

loyalcolt said:
cold pies said:
loyalcolt You say the colts don't have midfield have you been watching any games yes maybe they got beat in the center against sunshine but the was the first time for the year.let me just thow some names that have played midfield this year and you tell me if there no good massis/twoomy/mcbroom/cooper/jacobs/webb.
you say your a loyalcolt well there's some loyal players there who would you want to have in your team loyal players or money chaces?

loyalcolt said:
cold pies said:
loyalcolt said:
loyal colt you are a goose in your first post you say go colts and now you've turned on them and start bagging players you sound like jim penaluna[/quote
mate i can do what eva i want if i wanna bag players then i will y u so aggressive are they your mates or something talk bout gooses u are the pick of the bunch and as a loyalcolt i can hav my say

i am mates with the colts boys i can't figure out why you name yourself loyal colt, you bring the term loyal down with you
i see you like to bag a team that is 4 points clear on top of the ladder when they're your team, your embarrassing yourself champ you could be due for a spell sparra

I think loyal colt is a another bloke who is quickly sliding into the M Webber catergory.
D Mac ease up because some of your comments aren't far behind either.

cold pies said:
loyalcolt said:
cold pies said:
i am mates with the colts boys i can't figure out why you name yourself loyal colt, you bring the term loyal down with you
i see you like to bag a team that is 4 points clear on top of the ladder when they're your team, your embarrassing yourself champ you could be due for a spell sparra
u cant figure out cause yr silly ive been a colts man for a while and those did leave for money we know that but ill still say my two bobs worth coldpis and bronco think u both need a spell

Travvy43 said:
Iknowfooty said:
I have noticed that WRFL Fan has not provided a response to this question. Being the "internet geek" that he is, he sems to have an opinion on all issues raised on this thread, however this issue, or pointed question has gone straight through to the keeper.

He seemed pretty keen to shed some light on other peoples identities on this thread however when the finger is pointed at him, there is no response.

I dont know specifically if this is true, however if opinions count:

WRFLfan= Elton Stevens.

As i said, i may be well off.

Cheers
Been on holiday and came back and read this insult or compliment, either your saying im a bald little battler or a nice bloke. Ill say on thing people on this site now who l am and who he is on this thread and your a bit off sorry. He reads more than he writes, you shoud worry about getting a kick not blokes idenitys from what l watched on the week you played Colts you pay to much attention to your man and need to get more of the ball yourself so as EDFL man would say chin up son.

Re: Who Will Win the U/18 A's Premiership?

obe1 said:
Things are starting to even out, the improvment of St Albans, Sunshine playing well and Beasly to spotty will have an impact.Albion will have to win some big games sooner rather than later or there will mass sackings ( coach included ) in that part of the woods.

The top three teams being Colts,hoppers and Parkside will not have things there own way from here on end. It is a long season from here on ( no breaks ) when you include two to three finals plus the home and away games. Obvioulsy injuries and list managment will figure significantly in the race to the ultimate. All we can rely on is winning form to gauge whos hot in the next couple of months. Way to early to start predicting the final two.
Good opinion on how injuries and form and never thought about how there isnt abreak unless you are lucky enough to finish top, which doesnt always work out.
Im back Travvy afraidly and look forward to some more accusations.Who else could it be?

Travvy43 said:
I am not having a crack at WRFL fan at all, he writes many posts which riase some good and sometimes opinionated views.
Thats nice of you see you can be nice when your not accussing me of different people, so your better off talking footy than playing detective

loyalcolt said:
cold pies said:
U are definately not a loyal colt, if you think the colts have no midfield.
Its definately a lot better than last year, and pls to drop o'neill and lindsay's name you must be kidding,o'neill didn't get a sniff all year and lindsay although a great player and had a great gf had a very ordinary year and his disposal is below average.
The players the colts recruited would be coming 1,2,3 in their bnf julier,mcnulty and then cooper who has missed a couple and carried a foot injury but will be at his peak shortly.
A question for you localcolt if you know O'NEILL well does he bleed SOY SAUCE being a dim sim head and all.

loyalcolt said:
cold pies said:
loyalcolt said:
u cant figure out cause yr silly ive been a colts man for a while and those did leave for money we know that but ill still say my two bobs worth coldpis and bronco think u both need a spell
Loyaldirt any chance running water this week, seeing as you are so loyal and that?

Was just watching the EDFL footy show, and its not a bad set up, but the old taller bloke is an idiot! Tried paying out the whole WRFL because there under 18s knocked off our 18's in interleague, as if anyone cares about that! Ive heard from a few guys half our side pulled out before the essendon game anyway to go away on holidays. And this goose wants to say that it proves the EDFL is a better competition. What an idiot! Just thought you should all know so we can pay out on the EDFL for a bit haha!

loyalcolt said:
cold pies said:
loyalcolt said:

i hope you have mirrors at your place disloyal colt coz you need take a good look at yourself pal

I am sick of all this crap about it being a two horse race, it definitely isn't. I have seen all teams this year and Spottie are definitely up there and will give it a real shot. Of the rest Sunshine are the next best, don't rate st albans, Albion or Parkside.

No good just saying that colts had a bad day against Sunshine and thats all. They were beaten badly so give credit where its due. Colts are better this year than last year with their younger guys like Brannan, Massis and Bonnett real strengths, clarke is getting better with age and Julier is the best big man going around, Millar from Sunshine will not be far away from him as the year progresses.

Hoppers are the best team going around, very few weaknesses, just haven't been at their top against every team.

Yarraville are marginally better than last year, altona are at the same level as Yarraville and are competitive while Seddon were lucky to stay in A grade but that has just delayed the inevitable by a year.

fdlfan said:
I am sick of all this crap about it being a two horse race, it definitely isn't. I have seen all teams this year and Spottie are definitely up there and will give it a real shot. Of the rest Sunshine are the next best, don't rate st albans, Albion or Parkside.

No good just saying that colts had a bad day against Sunshine and thats all. They were beaten badly so give credit where its due. Colts are better this year than last year with their younger guys like Brannan, Massis and Bonnett real strengths, clarke is getting better with age and Julier is the best big man going around, Millar from Sunshine will not be far away from him as the year progresses.

Hoppers are the best team going around, very few weaknesses, just haven't been at their top against every team.

Yarraville are marginally better than last year, altona are at the same level as Yarraville and are competitive while Seddon were lucky to stay in A grade but that has just delayed the inevitable by a year.

hoppers have failed both times they came up against tough opposition what they always do well though is crush sides that aren't much chop they are a very good team but have to start winning some of the big games not just flog **** sides
agree with you that it's not a two way street way too early for that after 8 games and trust me you don't want to write parkside off