Western Region Football League team (Part 1)

Re: Western Region Football League team

I like it when they are having a dig at me mate it's all water off a ducks back and you are correct about me picking albion to make the finals but that was tongue in cheek,to be honest i hope they do as i have a few good mates down there in brendan dixon and joey thompson and afetr chatting with them they believe they will improve and i will mention that dicko was almost at the colts but the coached turned him around,my prediction will be albion can finish anywhere from 4th to 8th
ROCK you are full of s h i t every time someone catches you out with your s h i t talking you always come back with tongue in cheek or some other crap.The only thing your got right so far is that you are a big mouth and look out this year someone from albion is going to shut it up once and for all.round two can't wait!!!!!!

Left Foota spoke to Moppa on the weekend and he said he is coming back with him and Chisnall in the same side there will be no sortage of courage and toughness and another massive name player has signed but ill leave that up to Rock07 to mention

Fan, never said there was a shortage of courage or toughness? but i agree, McBroom is one of the toughest in the comp! with him and Chisnall there will be certainly no shortage of courage or toughness in the midfeild.

McBroom- not going overseas, will play in 07
Taylor- Out of temperary retirement, will play in 07
Chisnall- Signed, will play at PMC in 07
Hence Kealy the only departure from the 06 Premeirship team!

Fan you say, another massive name player has signed but ill leave that up to Rock07 to mention. Well Rock??? Caddy?

Rock07 you mention in an earleir post a more balanced side from 06?
With recruits Wittmar, Lindsay, Chisnall and McGregor and only loosing Kealy from 06 in my opinion and on paper i would think the 07 list is by far better than 06?

ROCK you are full of s h i t every time someone catches you out with your s h i t talking you always come back with tongue in cheek or some other crap.The only thing your got right so far is that you are a big mouth and look out this year someone from albion is going to shut it up once and for all.round two can't wait!!!!!!

I wouldn't mind seeing Adam Fenton have a crack at the ROCK. He might go crawling under his ROCK after seeing that machine.

PLEASE PLEASE don't scare me to much i will not be able to sleep at nite and if it's some one from albion tell him to go to the butcher on his way to the game and by a HEART LOL

I wouldn't mind seeing Adam Fenton have a crack at the ROCK. He might go crawling under his ROCK after seeing that machine.

That's it stop it all now you guys are really scaring me

please mate bring them all on WE as a team will handle as we have done in the past even against this so called machine, i will handle him alone hopefully he knows how to play fullback as good as albions last recruit in that position,he ended up at full forward after 2 quarters on me and turned into a full fwd himself the one TRENT DELL

come on albion lets try and make the finals this year it's probably been at least 10yrs what a terrible club

Agreed Colts are very short priced favourites this year, and its only March! Dont agree with them going through undefeated, think thats nearly impossible... the WRFL has improved with any of the top 5 or 6 capable of knocking each other off on any given day. Hoppers have been quiet, but with the amount of money they have available they should be more then competitive. Dont reckon Spotty will get close to Colts unless they have got some guys who will show a bit of ticker! Dont count us out, although Colts smashed us in the finals we play good footy at there ground, and only lost by a few goals at home!

Lol!
13-Cabs cant beleive you are questioning the courage of the Green Machine! haha!:D
Maybe they will be an agressive unit in 07? Due to the side effects from half the senior list beeing artificially enhanced!

ROCK you are full of s h i t

This is VERY true and it's good that you pick up on it im just glad you get on here and tell the truth.
TO be honest i don't care where anybody else finshes as long as we win ANOTHER premiership[that's the last game of the year and after all other finals just in case you were unsure coming from albion.]
Keep up the feed back you help time past at work for me.

Quote:
Originally Posted by OnYaWRFL

PLEASE PLEASE don't scare me to much i will not be able to sleep at nite and if it's some one from albion tell him to go to the butcher on his way to the game and by a HEART LOL
GOLD :thumbsu: LOL!!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tony Delaney
Hopefully if things go bad at West these new recruits don't do a runner and leave them in the lurch like they did to Parkside.

i dont hear u complainin about nazim haddara

Thats because his SCARED of Haddara!

With all these gun players this will surely make the 2's a much better side.especially having some quality young blokes like Turnbull, Murphy, Franklin, Huggins coming up from 18s.

Fan, never said there was a shortage of courage or toughness? but i agree, McBroom is one of the toughest in the comp! with him and Chisnall there will be certainly no shortage of courage or toughness in the midfeild.

McBroom- not going overseas, will play in 07
Taylor- Out of temperary retirement, will play in 07
Chisnall- Signed, will play at PMC in 07
Hence Kealy the only departure from the 06 Premeirship team!

Fan you say, another massive name player has signed but ill leave that up to Rock07 to mention. Well Rock??? Caddy?

Rock07 you mention in an earleir post a more balanced side from 06?
With recruits Wittmar, Lindsay, Chisnall and McGregor and only loosing Kealy from 06 in my opinion and on paper i would think the 07 list is by far better than 06?

Cant wait for round one against hoppers!

I thought you blokes had your chances in the finals against us but didnt take them with Stenna missing as few and the rest of the team missing goals, you will be ok but you have lost some big names. At least they have you back for some drive out of the backline, you might have to go forward can you kick goals?

ive been dying to go forward for 2 years now haha, sick of the backline although im pretty comfortable there. really not sure what we will do, but have heard we have 2 fellas lined up who are both forwards. bit risky not having signed anyone at this stage so we will see how we go.

That colts side would rival the supposedly unbeatable side of Hoppers last year, its gonna be extremely hard for young guys to get a spot in that side if u dont get any injuries. will blokes like critchy, turnball and bellingham play many if any games? all can play.

ROCK you are full of s h i t

This is VERY true and it's good that you pick up on it im just glad you get on here and tell the truth.
TO be honest i don't care where anybody else finshes as long as we win ANOTHER premiership[that's the last game of the year and after all other finals just in case you were unsure coming from albion.]
Keep up the feed back you help time past at work for me.

Rock, you would have to be well over Hoppers in the spending stakes, with Caddy signing for 800 plus at Diamond Creek, then shopping himself at Wantirna Sth, he would have to be on at least a grand .How will the other players feel about that?

Don't sell caddy to short mate $1500 a game plus 5k sigh and worth every cent,some players are actually paying caddy and they won't get paid at all so there all ok with it.
Their just glad he is not the highest paid player we have a few on more than that some players are asking 2k to 2500 per game it is getting crazy down here, but we have a money tree up the back of the ground that we have been watering secrectly and that's helping things out.

Cant wait for round one against hoppers!

Round 1. Port Colts vs Hoppers Crossing

Expect a firery encounter!

Hoppers will come out Round 1 with somthing to proove! considering the fashion the went down to the Colts in the 06 GF!
They will be out to restore pride lost in 06!

It will just be business like for the Colts who are in search of the 3peat!
The key for the Colts is not to fall into Hoppers who you would expect to come out very aggressive!

Highly anticipated 06 GF replay! Will be one of the games of the year!

Any thoughts?????????

Don't sell caddy to short mate $1500 a game plus 5k sigh and worth every cent,some players are actually paying caddy and they won't get paid at all so there all ok with it.
Their just glad he is not the highest paid player we have a few on more than that some players are asking 2k to 2500 per game it is getting crazy down here, but we have a money tree up the back of the ground that we have been watering secrectly and that's helping things out.

You are the leader in many areas rock, now you are the king of spindoctoring, remember what you said in earlier posts that we dont spend the big money it ruins clubs, Have you become a bit excited and started throwing money around that might bring the foundation of the club down.I hope you can afford the players you've recruited,just admit the drive to win the threepeat has clouded your judgement in what your spending
the proof in the pudding will be when the payments are due to be payed.
The fact is Caddy will not play for less than $800 + sign on. All of Melbourne knows it, as about 10 clubs have spoken to him know it.

haha. rock that was actually funny!! you're getting better at this sarcasm gig.

Round 1. Port Colts vs Hoppers Crossing

Expect a firery encounter!

Hoppers will come out Round 1 with somthing to proove! considering the fashion the went down to the Colts in the 06 GF!
They will be out to restore pride lost in 06!

It will just be business like for the Colts who are in search of the 3peat!
The key for the Colts is not to fall into Hoppers who you would expect to come out very aggressive!

Highly anticipated 06 GF replay! Will be one of the games of the year!

Any thoughts?????????

ROCK07 does his ACL Rd 1 and while stiching up his knee in the OR they stich up his fat mouth........

Mate there are two things i am certain off that we will beat albion both times and albion WILL NOT make the finals AGAIN.
I also recall another albion poster by the name of elephant spuiking this time last year and we all know how that turned out,take my advice start winning some games maybe even beat a team above you on the ladder then get on bf and start boasting.
PM WHO YOU ARE AND AND THE BET IS ON

Glad to hear it!! Looking forward to the game (so is Trent)

ROCK07 does his ACL Rd 1 and while stiching up his knee in the OR they stich up his fat mouth........

This just goes to show that all you guys on here fall into everything i say,great comment bluboy hoping someone does his knee ypu are a real winner,just boot off back into your cave.
Now destroyer this will be my last comment on this subject,my previous comment were sarcasm which u didn't get know we don't have a massive budget it will be the same as last year,and for your info i have nothing to do with what the club spend and it's the way i like it but i do know what that amount is and weather it's the most or the least it's what we can afford.If that happens to win us another flag so be it if it doesn't we also can live with that.
GOODBYE

Glad to hear it!! Looking forward to the game (so is Trent)

Please please, are you trying to tell us that the born again Dell is going to live up to the huge reputation that has been bestowed upon him?

And what about yourself....you are talking pretty tuff for a number aren't you. You two along with Dumb Grenfall are realy gunna set the world the world on fire down at Albion??

This just goes to show that all you guys on here fall into everything i say,great comment bluboy hoping someone does his knee ypu are a real winner,just boot off back into your cave.
Now destroyer this will be my last comment on this subject,my previous comment were sarcasm which u didn't get know we don't have a massive budget it will be the same as last year,and for your info i have nothing to do with what the club spend and it's the way i like it but i do know what that amount is and weather it's the most or the least it's what we can afford.If that happens to win us another flag so be it if it doesn't we also can live with that.
GOODBYE
hey Rock you for got to mention that the trainers are on $600
the strappers $400
and the waterboys $250 a game.